Clarins Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clarins
77 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Clarins made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order processed quickly with a generous discount and free products. Delivery was fast in a lovely presentation box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Clarins? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Clarins receives. Reply Free
"The order was perfect and delivered before the promised time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Serums...tried several...am 71...not displeased yet..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website that makes it easy too find what you are looking for and place an order. With the loyalty bonuses and discounts and the generous free gifts and samples, buying directly offers great value. Delivery is always prompt and items are well packaged. Delivery is free on orders over £50."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I just Love my Clarins orders! The products are so good and really work well on me. There's always a good deal or promotion on. Delivery is usually fast, and occasionally the products aren't extremely well packaged but I've never had any damage to any products on delivery. I spend a little more than I probably should but that means with the samples and small extras that are sometimes included for free, I can pass on to friends and family and brighten up their day. I would absolutely love to attend a Clarins Salon for a facial or body treatment. I intend to be a Clarins customer for a very long time! Thanks Clarins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Products wonderful as always been using clarins for over 20 years would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great free delivery offer in run up to Christmas, very prompt as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great website. Very generous with freebies. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick delivery, good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always a great service. Well packaged and quick postage. Highly recommended for service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Counter assistant at Bristol Cribbs Causeway Boots store is extremely helpful with any queries I have regarding products. I am regularly updated on any offers or new products being launched. The young lady goes out of her way to order products in for me if my chosen items are out of stock and then contacts me promptly when they have arrived in store. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products for skin made with natural plant products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, always has offers, excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, free treats, and good timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clarins is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support