Click Style Reviews

5.0 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Click Style
Read Click Style Reviews

About Click Style:

Stylish home decor and furniture for a home that's on-trend, yet uniquely you.

Visit Website
The customer service I cannot fault , I was informed from start to finish with my purchase & the query I had was dealt with efficiently & correctly leaving me a happy customer . I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Click Style again. .
Click Style 4 star review on 18th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yvette thanks for a lovely review your comments mean a lot. Thank you so much.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing company with great products with fast delivery and outstanding customer service first of many orders
Click Style 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. The pots will look amazing in your restaurant.
Posted 10 months ago
Sultan we love you have this pot and another one from us in your amazing restaurant Xenuk. You know where we are if you need anything else. Thanks for your review and your custom, we appreciate both.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service, excellent communication and really helpful in getting an item to us quickly for a birthday qift. Cannot fault the support and service and would definitely use again. Thank you
Click Style 5 star review on 9th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tina, thank you so much for our review and we are pleased you are happy with the clock for your Dad's special birthday :)
Posted 10 months ago
A lovely faux orchid, dispatched quickly and excellent communication, thank you!
Click Style 5 star review on 9th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sally, thank you so much for the review, we are so glad you are happy with your orchid :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great speedy service excellent communication and absolutely love my new sign :)
Click Style 5 star review on 5th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are so glad you love your sign, this makes up happy :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great little item, looks super cute on the shelf and a lovely addition to the decor. Good service from start to finish. Will definitely order from a Click Style again.
Click Style 5 star review on 3rd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
He is very cute and is also a very popular product. Some of our customers have him inside their homes, but a lot also have him outside in their gardens too. Thank you for a lovely review and for your custom.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful marble door stop. Perfect in every way. Excellent service and communication from this website. No hesitation to reccomend. Thank you Click Style.
Click Style 5 star review on 21st June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Charlotte a perfect review for us, thank you so much. You have great taste too as we have had many orders for our marble door stop. A great product for both inside your home or for patio doors. Thanks for your custom and for recommending us.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely pleased with the customer service and item. Highly recommend, friendly and professional service. I purchased a mirror which is perfect!
Click Style 5 star review on 9th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for sending a picture of our mirror in your home. It looks just perfect. The review and your custom really means a lot to us. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased the Rustic Robin as when I see one in the garden it always reminds me of my late Mum - This is such a cute item, which now sits on my small outdoor table so when I’m having a coffee in the garden it makes me smile and think of Mum. The Robin arrived very well packaged and very quick delivery too. Customer service was excellent and would definitely recommend 😊
Click Style 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the dog wine bottle stopper. Amazing quality. Absolutely stunning and a brilliant gift! Amazing customer service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth a lovely review to receive. As you say, a brilliant little gift for dog and wine lovers. Thanks for your custom and for taking the time to give us a review. It means a lot and we do really appreciate both. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful product. Pictures don’t do it justice. Great communication from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the recommendation. We are over the moon you are pleased with your lamp. Thanks again for your custom and for taking the time to write this lovely review, it means a lot and we really do appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
The lamp I ordered arrived well-packed and just as beautiful as I hoped. The customer service was also brilliant with fast responses to my questions about light bulbs! highly recommend.
Click Style 5 star review on 10th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terri a lovely review to receive and we are delighted you love your lamp. You know where we are if you need anything else. Thanks again for your review and custom.
Posted 8 months ago
Love, love love my new Layla planter. Arrived today, was very well packed 👌. Very fast delivery considering the bank Holiday. Great customer experience from start to delivery. Highly recommend.
Click Style 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LAMP ARRIVED QUICKLY AND PACKAGED WELL. LOVELY LAMP SO I ORDERED A SECOND. CLICK STYLE KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGHOUT AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Click Style 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fenya thank you for a lovely review and we did smile when you ordered a second one. We are delighted you are pleased with them. Thanks for your custom and for taking the time to leave this lovely review.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the Lyla planter, I absolutely love it! Service was incredible, it came within a couple of days, packaged perfectly. Communication was excellent, tracking provided. Very happy with my purchase and service, about to purchase another. Would highly recommend Click Style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bex, we love to see our products in our customers' homes. The Layla planter looks just perfect... lovely plant by the way! Thank you for your custom and for taking the time out to leave such a lovely review. We appreciate both.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service! Thank you, the communication was always amazing. Our champagne cooler is also fab for parties and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review of our Champagne Cooler. The party looks like fun too. We appreciate your review and your custom. As a new business it really does mean a lot.
Posted 8 months ago
We love seeing our products in our customers' homes. A lovely review to receive. We appreciate it and your custom. You know where we are if you need any more home decor items. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful Gift Card. The personal service offered from design, printing and giving a truly 5 Star Service. Click Style delivered again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dean it was our pleasure and we hope Tom and Anna had a lovely wedding. Thank you for your custom and for the 5 star review. We appreciate every single one.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent item very pleased, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon, we are pleased you love it. You have great taste as these have been sellling fast! Thank you so much.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and love the plague which is just what I was looking for. The ordering was simple and the item arrived promptly, is if good quality and came securely wrapped. Will definitely use this company again.
Click Style 5 star review on 31st March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola thank you so much for your custom and the lovely review. We really appreciate both. You know where we are if you need any other items for your home. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
I was looking for a small gift for my husband and found the perfect thing on Click Style's website. It now sits proudly on a shelf in our loo! Lots of lovely products and great service.
Click Style 5 star review on 17th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lindsey, it looks perfect there. Thank you for sending the picture too, we do love to see our products in our customers' home. Thanks so much for your custom and the review, we appreciate both.
Posted 8 months ago
Click Style is rated 5.0 based on 69 reviews