Click Style Reviews

5.0 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Click Style
Read Click Style Reviews

About Click Style:

Stylish home decor and furniture for a home that's on-trend, yet uniquely you.

Visit Website
Superb service Great value for money
Click Style 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gemma thank you so much for the review. It really does mean a lot to us. We would love to see it on your wall if you get a chance to take a quick picture. We love seeing our products in people's homes, as this is why we do what we do. Thank you so much and we are very pleased you are so happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Although I never ended up buying a product - the team on the Instagram channel were extremely helpful, discussing product options and ultimately refunding my on my order in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thanks for sharing your experience and we're chuffed our Insta team took great care of you. Customer service is absolutely crucial to us, and we're always here to assist and answer any questions our customers may have. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know! Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Super pleased with my recent purchase from Click Style. Communication especially was very good, and I appreciated the personal contact to check everything was OK with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy, thanks for the brilliant 5 star review! We are really glad you're happy with your purchase and service from us. If you need any more home decor or furniture in the future, you know we are here. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a stag candle holder from Click Style for Christmas as a gift for my mum, and she loved it! Click Style offer some great products, so i highly recommend their site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew, cheers for the 5 star review! We're over the moon to hear your mum's chuffed with the stag candle holder. Spot on choice for your mum's Christmas pressie! Have a gander at our gift collections for more gems. Do pop back, and a massive thanks from us!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered our mirror and couldn’t wait for it to arrive. Had great contact from Abbie letting us know when we would except it and then with a delivery date. We love our mirror and couldn’t wait to put it up. It’s now up and look so good and really lightens up out landing !!!
Click Style 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marina, thanks a million for the kind words. We are so pleased to hear you're chuffed with your new mirror and the service from our end. It's great to know it's found a perfect spot in your home and it looks lovely. If there's ever anything else you need just give us a shout. Cheers for brightening our day with your 5 star review and it's been great chatting with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product from a different website ,lovely items . I really appreciate a company that communicates well and follows through with its obligations to deliver your product , with a personal touch .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janet, wow, you've made our day brighter than a well-placed lamp! 😊 We're over the moon to get this 5 star review and so happy you love our personal touch. It's what we're all about – good vibes, great service, and even better home decor and furniture. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you ever need more lovely bits, we're just a shout away. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Mable the Mouse table lamp for my daughter’s new bedroom. She loves it! Quirky and different she fits perfectly in our new house. Super communication and swift delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy, thanks so much for sharing the love about Mable the mouse table lamp, it sounds like she's made herself right at home in your daughter's new bedroom! Cheers for choosing us and it's been lovely chatting with you. Next time you need any home decor or furniture, you know where we are. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication from start to finish thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ruth, it was great chatting with you and thanks for the 5 stars! You know where we are if you need anything else. Cheers.
Posted 2 months ago
I have received my purchase of the candle and I am exstreamly happy with my purchase it looks wonderful I luv it...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle, big thanks for the 5-star review! Super chuffed you're loving your new candle. Enjoy the cosy vibes and we are here if you need anything else.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Product well packaged with very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alison, big thanks for your 5 star review! We're chuffed you're happy with our service, speedy delivery, and the care we put into packaging. It's all about getting your products to you safe and sound, pronto! Cheers for choosing us, and we're here for your next quick decor dash!
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time ordering from Click Style, I will most definitely be ordering again! The attention to detail is wonderful. Abbie went above and beyond. What a wonderful business you’ve created.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sonia, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Click Style! So chuffed to know that our attention to detail and service caught your eye. Thank you for the lovely 5 star review and for considering us for your future home decor or furniture needs. We can't wait to welcome you back! Thank you Abbie.
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted with my purchase which was competitively priced . I have received excellent service , im so Pleased to be able to support a small business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan - thanks so much for the fantastic review! We're really pleased you're happy with your purchase and the service. Your support for our business is hugely appreciated. Looking forward to offering you more great finds and top service in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very impressed with the service from click style
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We're really glad to hear you're impressed with our service. It's our top priority to make our customers' experience with Click Style as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Appreciate your feedback, and we're here whenever you need a bit more style in your life!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product as described in the advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Theresa, cheers for the great review! Glad our service and product were spot on. We're all about keeping things honest, straightforward with amazing personal service. Thanks for choosing us.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lamp with real character. Excellent service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marilyn, so happy to hear you love Miles and thanks so much for the shout-out about our service too. Appreciate it. We are here if you need any more home decor or furniture pieces again in the future. Have a great weekend.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the blue velvet photo frame as a wedding gift for my brother's wife-to-be. The frame is beautifully handmade and of high quality. It was part of her hamper for something old, new, borrowed and something blue. I can safely say the bride was overjoyed on her big day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a million for sharing your lovely story! We're so chuffed to hear that one of our photo frames found its special place in the wedding hamper for your new sister in law. It's a proper honour to have been a part of such a special moment. Sending a massive congratulations to the newlyweds! 🥂 We just love stories like yours and are so proud to have been a tiny part of their special day.
Posted 3 months ago
Such professional yet personal service. Click Style was so accommodating and efficient, will definitely use them again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Big thanks Julie for leaving us a five-star rating.  It's fantastic to hear you've had a positive experience with Click Style.  We're here anytime you need another dash of decor for your home.  Your repeat business means the world to us, and we're looking forward to assisting you again.  Cheers for being a valued customer, we appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Love Click Style, they never disappoint with their service, delivery and products. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review and we really appreciate the recommendation. See you next time!
Posted 3 months ago
Great shop, easy to use, lovely products and very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This has made our day. Thanks for taking the time to give us this great review. See you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Click style is my favourite online vendor. From the amount of choice to the top quality products on the site. All items come beautifully packaged and I could not be happier. Customer service is always outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blushing over here Beth! We're chuffed to be your fav online home decor shop. Thanks for showering us with 5 star love. Knowing our range hits the spot for you is music to our ears. Your shoutout to our outstanding customer service team has made our day! Have a stylish weekend and thanks for the review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Faultless service, absolutely 5 star from the order to delivery. Click Style we’re amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks a million for your fantastic review! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we are delighted to hear you received 5-star service all the way through. It's wonderful customers like you that make Click Style what it is. We're here whenever you need us. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
Click Style is rated 5.0 based on 68 reviews