Click Style Reviews

5.0 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Click Style
Read Click Style Reviews

About Click Style:

Stylish home decor and furniture for a home that's on-trend, yet uniquely you.

Visit Website
Can not Recommend ClickStyle enough. Wide range of products, stunning pieces and brilliant customer service. I received the Elizabeth Giraffe lamp and have been obsessed ever since! It adds a gorgeous elegance to my living room and lights up the room in so many ways. Can not wait for my next order from this excellent company!
Click Style 5 star review on 16th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beth we are glad you are love it. We love the feedback and are happy if you are happy. Thanks so much for the lovely review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave one. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Great website and speedy customer service.
Click Style 5 star review on 15th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great review and we can see Miles is going to be very happy living in your home. Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Would highly recommend Click Style for anyone wanting to furnish their home or looking for a special gift. Ordering process was straightforward, was delivered bang on time and was very happy with the quality of my purchase, the first of many!
Click Style 5 star review on 15th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicole a lovely company review, thank you so much. We love to hear our customers' feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for our new business. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with our lamp purchase. Finishes our living room perfectly. Fast delivery and very easy to use website. Would buy from Click Style again.
Click Style 5 star review on 15th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul, we are delighted you are pleased with your lamp. As a new business we love the feedback. Thank you for your custom and your review. We appreciate both. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a lovely crackled glass candle holder for my sister in law who was over the moon with it. Ordering was simple and dispatched within a couple of days . Will definitely be ordering more from click style !
Click Style 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad your sister in law liked large heart candle holder. What a lovely gift for her. We appreciate your custom and the review. Both mean a lot to us. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
We are so pleased with our silver mirror trio. Its stylish and versatile as it can be hung in different ways. We have already had a lot of compliments on this mirror so are very happy customers. I will definitely be using Click Style again for future purchases. Great communication, superb quality and fast delivery. Thank you Click Style.
Click Style 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with our lamp, the quality is fantastic and service/delivery was excellent. Would definitely recommend clickstyle products x
Click Style 5 star review on 19th February 2023 Click Style 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ellen it looks great there, really at home... Thank you for a lovely review and of course your custom. We appreciate both. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Received my tall planter and I'm so pleased with how good it looks, really good quality and very well packed so no damage plus super fast delivery. Thanks, Click Style for a great buy
Click Style 5 star review on 18th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise it looks perfect in your home. Thanks for an amazing revivew and of course your custom. We appreciate both. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
I don't normally write reviews but on this occasion the quality of the product i brought (Bar Stools) and the service i have received has been excellent. Sometimes i am hesitant to buy online but I would not hesitate to recommend Click Style to anyone and look forward to purchasing many more items in the future !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dean they look amazing at your bar. I hope Click Style has restored your trust in online shopping. We apprecaite your order and as a repeat customer, thank you for all your orders. We love feedback too and your review means a lot to us. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Click Style is rated 5.0 based on 69 reviews