Click Style Reviews

5.0 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Click Style
Read Click Style Reviews

About Click Style:

Stylish home decor and furniture for a home that's on-trend, yet uniquely you.

Visit Website
Click style is my favourite online vendor. From the amount of choice to the top quality products on the site. All items come beautifully packaged and I could not be happier. Customer service is always outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Blushing over here Beth! We're chuffed to be your fav online home decor shop. Thanks for showering us with 5 star love. Knowing our range hits the spot for you is music to our ears. Your shoutout to our outstanding customer service team has made our day! Have a stylish weekend and thanks for the review :)
Posted 5 months ago
Faultless service, absolutely 5 star from the order to delivery. Click Style we’re amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks a million for your fantastic review! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we are delighted to hear you received 5-star service all the way through. It's wonderful customers like you that make Click Style what it is. We're here whenever you need us. Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Super happy with my items.... high quality items, and the speed and service was beyond excellent"! Thoroughly recommend using Click Style"!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve, so chuffed you are super happy with your purchases and our customer service. Here when you need more home decor or furniture. Thanks Steve.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved it so much I bought another one - thanks Click Style. Great service - great prices - fantastic quality.
Click Style 5 star review on 23rd October 2023 Click Style 5 star review on 23rd October 2023 Click Style 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marie, thank you for this amazing review and your repeat custom. We are delighted you are happy with all your products from us. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
The service from Click Style is so efficient and friendly. I love my new stag and so many people have asked where I got it from
Click Style 5 star review on 17th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Honey, so happy you are chuffed with your stag and our service. Here next time you need us. Thanks again!
Posted 4 months ago
Highly delighted with my purchase of marble door stop. Great communication from seller, speedy delivery and gorgeous item
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tina, so happy you love your marble door stop and our customer service. Here for you next time you need any more furniture or home decor. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
I can highly recommend this web page the service was second to none and I was kept updated on my delivery. My door stop is just perfect for what I wanted it for I just love it. Thank you
Click Style 5 star review on 2nd October 2023 Click Style 5 star review on 2nd October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elizabeth, what a perfect company review to receive.  We are so happy you have enjoyed your customer experience with us.  Thank you for being such a wonderful customer, it's been our pleasure.  We appreciate the review and as a brand new business it means a lot to us.  Thanks so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Click Style thank you! Such a great experience and refreshing to have a company that truly cares about their customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wow what an amazing review :) This has made our day. Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are absolutely delighted to receive it.
Posted 7 months ago
Really impressed, friendly customer service, fast & free delivery. I love the product and will shop there again. Very pleased customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boom! Now that's a review! This means a lot to us as a brand new business. Happy customers = Happy Us! Thanks so much.
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love my sideboard from Click Style, Looks exactly like the picture. The sideboard came fully assembled which I absolutely loved, saved a lot of time. You won't believe the customer service I received, updates at every step of the way until I receive my item. The person I dealt with was very friendly, then a final email on the day of delivery to make sure everything went well and your happy with your product. I will be definitely going back to click style for more item's and also passed on there website to my sister.
Click Style 5 star review on 17th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tammy, your sideboard looks amazing in its new home, just the perfect fit too :)  Fully assembled does take the stress away, it's unboxed and immediately ready to look fabulous!  Thanks for the awesome review and for sharing us with your sister.  Until next time..... thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love this company. So happy I found it. Beautiful items. My doorstop looks amazing in my home and is just what I was looking for. Great communication from the owner from the start of my purchase until they knew I had received it and was happy. Fantastic customer service. Will definitely use again. Thank you! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love this company. So happy I found it. Beautiful items. My doorstop looks amazing in my home and is just what I was looking for. Great communication from the owner from the start of my purchase until they knew I had received it and was happy. Fantastic customer service. Will definitely use again. Thank you! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Margaret, such a great review to receive. Wow, so happy you found us and love our products and customer service. It's amazing customers like you that make us love what we do. See you again soon and thank you a million thank yous.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love this company. So happy I found it. Beautiful items. My doorstop looks amazing in my home and is just what I was looking for. Great communication from the owner from the start of my purchase until they knew I had received it and was happy. Fantastic customer service. Will definitely use again. Thank you! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Margaret, thank you so much for your lovely review. It really has been our pleasure. Glad you love your door stop, they are very unusual. Thanks again and you know where we are next time you need some home decor. Thank you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great online shop with lovely products. My order came quickly and I was kept up to date on delivery times. Very impressed. I have told my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and for sharing us with your friends. We appreciate it. Thanks so much.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought three items from Click Style and they all arrived quickly and packed well. The communication was excellent. I am already looking to place my next order. Really impressed. Outstanding company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This review made us smile. Thank you so much for your order and review. As always, if you have any questions with any products before you order, we are here, so please just ask. Thank you so much.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service, very personal touch. Order arrived quickly and so happy with my order I placed another one straight after. Highly recommend.
Click Style 5 star review on 29th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great review, thank you we really do appreciate it. It made us smile when another order came in straight away from you. We are pleased when our customers are pleased. Thanks so much.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic products, at great value with an easy to use site and personal service, unusual nowadays. Love the products I have bought and will be back for more. Excellent
Click Style 5 star review on 29th August 2023 Click Style 5 star review on 29th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
:) Best review and the mirror looks amazing! Thank you for all your orders and this 5 star review!
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service Great value for money
Click Style 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gemma thank you so much for the review. It really does mean a lot to us. We would love to see it on your wall if you get a chance to take a quick picture. We love seeing our products in people's homes, as this is why we do what we do. Thank you so much and we are very pleased you are so happy.
Posted 8 months ago
We bought a lovely sideboard from Abbie at Click Style. The communication from Abbie was great as she kept us to date with the courier delivery and the sideboard itself is fab. It will revolutionise our storage of 'many things'! I will be recommending Click Style to others, so thank you Abbie.
Click Style 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We love seeing our pieces in customers' home. This looks perfect, like it has alway been there. We are so pleased you are happy and now you have storage for all your 'many things' :) Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
I love this doorstop so I bought two! Amazing value and very well made. I highly recommend.
Click Style 5 star review on 23rd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You also have a great eye and we have sold many, many of these. We are glad you are pleased. Thank you for your custom and your review, we do appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
Click Style is rated 5.0 based on 70 reviews