CompuCoast Pty Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 171 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend CompuCoast Pty Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+61 7 5353 5130

Email:
roger@compucoast.com.au

Location:
12 Stavewood Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CompuCoast Pty Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"VERY, VERY, VERY quick dispatch & delivery of my Logitech G502 mouse. 20/10 would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy from selection to delivery. A seamless process. Entirely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"EPSON photo quality inkjet paper arrived on time, in perfect condition and at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website. Super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast next day courier delivery from Queesnland to Sydney. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Smooth online ordering process. Fast, reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was as described. Postage was slooooooooow. I expected overnight postage, but it took a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt service and delivery. Good communication throughout the entire process. The product is a genuine part at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy transaction, fast delivery, reliable seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, overnight shipping. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very appreciative for a special order being put together just for me, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range. Excellent pricing. Ultra quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived as expected and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, item well packaged and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good pricing quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery and packaging was top class but the shipping charges were extortionate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast prompt service, with quality proucts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery ~ Happy with the products -"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received in perfect packages and on time.quality products.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product in stock, supplied exactly as described, PayPal payment option, prompt communication, sevice & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CompuCoast Pty Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This