CompuCoast Pty Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CompuCoast Pty Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+61 7 5353 5130

Email:
roger@compucoast.com.au

Location:
12 Stavewood Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CompuCoast Pty Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rapid delivery in the time frame quoted when it was an urgently needed purchase that wasn't readily available nearby; terrific service by a terrific company."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Firstly, CompuCoast had exactly what I was looking for. Searching elsewhere was fruitless. Postage was fast and trackable. I was impressed with the level of communication from start to finish. I'll definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast shipping and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good Samsung gear sports and great service thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and the product Samsung don't sell was available here, so no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable price. The service works without hassle. If I have a question I get fast accurate answers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, fast delivery, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LARS.GAUPSET@FUJIFILM.COM
Unverified Reviewer
"everything was simple and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast and super efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service; what more can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered Thursday 4.15 it was delivered friday morning 8.00 amd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery of correct item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, good product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service, delivery ...... hope to deal with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing delivery...ordered at 6pm got it 11.30 next morning and thats to Adelaide. So apart from Toll being superfast that is brilliant processing and organization from Compucoast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CompuCoast Pty Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 149 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This