CompuCoast Pty Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 184 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CompuCoast Pty Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+61 7 5353 5130

Email:
roger@compucoast.com.au

Location:
12 Shaw Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CompuCoast Pty Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have started using CompuCoast as my preferred supplier of Printers (for my clients). Great service, prices and attention to detail. In particular, Roger @CompuCoast has always been very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The scanner I purchased was sent promptly and I was kept informed through the whole process. Even though they had the lowest price for the scanner, they had great service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CompuCoast Pty Ltd were very prompt with query answering and delivery of our order. Their price was one of the cheapest on the net. Would highly recommend CompuCoast to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service, rang to enquire on obtaining an item urgently. Arrived first thing next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Canon Printer on a Thursday night and it was delivered the next afternoon. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks very much for fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very happy with the service from CompuCoast. The item we ordered arrived prior to the expected due date, a real tax invoice was provided after receipt of the goods and it the process was quick and easy. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. Product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Fast shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, accurate delivery. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY, VERY, VERY quick dispatch & delivery of my Logitech G502 mouse. 20/10 would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy from selection to delivery. A seamless process. Entirely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EPSON photo quality inkjet paper arrived on time, in perfect condition and at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate website. Super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast next day courier delivery from Queesnland to Sydney. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth online ordering process. Fast, reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was as described. Postage was slooooooooow. I expected overnight postage, but it took a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CompuCoast Pty Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support