Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 50 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Honda arrived on time.All in perfect condition no marks or scratches.arrived on transporter lady did a good hand over.everything went smoothly thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My new Octavia was delivered after a 14 week wait which was just as Cort had predicted. The car has no blemishes and is specced exactly as I'd requested. It arrived on a transporter, as promised, and the delivery driver's handover was friendly and informative. Steve and Paula, at Cort, responded promptly to all my queries throughout the buying process. Last, but by no means least, I saved about £6k on the list price and what my local Skoda dealer (Scrooge Skoda) was prepared to offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, friend,y, courteous service from Steve and Paula, they did what they said they would do, and kept me informed all the way, Delivery took a little longer than I hoped, but this was not the fault of Cort Vehicle Contracts. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service. I was unsure to start with, but Steve was helpful and reassuring. Buykng my car was an easy, smooth and hassle free process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a great company to deal with, this was the first time that I’ve bought a car from CVC and I’d like to think that it won’t be the last. From start to finish the very friendly and professional staff couldn’t do enough to see the sale go through without a hitch. Thanks to everyone at CVC from a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had bad credit well really bad like most people this day and age but I earn good money and work full time they didn’t waste time in finding exactly what I asked for and gave me a few other options just in case. Communication was outstanding to the point you think is this Evan real best costumer service I’ve ever received. Car was in mint condition valeted the works for a preowned car. The price of the car was high but what do you expect for bad credit. Overall very happy with what I had off them and would deffo recommend them for me the 4 hour drive was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased a vehicle with Corts without any difficulty and delivery was efficient and on time. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second purchase this time a Qashqai 1.3 Dig-T Tekna Plus. Unbeatable price and traded in my 3008 which I purchased off them. Steve is a patient helpful guy. My car even arrived on a transporter and neighbours can,t believe the deals available here. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one, only regret they don,t sell Morgan but seriously to sum up great to deal with, hassle free and fantastic deals thanks Steve speak to you in two years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, quick and friendly service. Great deals and smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From ordering new Qashqai Teckna+ to having it delivered on a transporter the whole process was trouble free. Great car and all staff at CORT VEHICLE CONRACTS were great and I could not fault service. If you want a great deal this is the place I highly recommend Cort Vehicles. Derrick Milby
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited is rated 4.7 based on 50 reviews