Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"First time I've bought a new car online but it won't be the last and it will definitely be through Cort Vehicle Contracts (Discounted New Cars). Steve Watson and Paula made it a smooth trouble free process with the new Octavia delivered to my home and my old car collected from home as part exchange. A fantastic discount on my new car saved me a lot of money. Thanks Steve, Paula and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"From start to finish they were very helpful, I still can’t believe I’ve got a new car at a excellent price and delivered to my door b y a very nice lady. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If you read this you have discovered a secret I discovered 14 years too late…. This company has been going since 2005. When faced with fronting the full cost of a car 2 days before I can see or touch it, I researched them on Companies House, linked-in and other methods. They exist. They are genuine. They are good; unbelievably good. The only person I spoke with prior to delivery was Neil. He is very natural, personable and funny. I was kept informed by him but unusually was also entertained and warmed (you will know what I mean if you ever speak with him) by each phone conversation. It was great for me to welcome a call from Neil. It must be heaven for a salesperson to be confident while being honest, helpful and amusing. I suspect many salespeople are deeply uncomfortable when their situation forces them to drop one or more of these attributes. This is not the case with Cort Finance from this experience. I received a superb service from Cort. The transporter delivery driver evidently cared about his job and me as a customer. He was friendly, conscientious and gave a thorough introduction to the vehicle. A better delivery experience than I have ever received from a face to face purchase and at an astonishing discount. There is no way not to recommend this purchasing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Affable & professional service. Full explanations at all stages. Vehicle delivered promptly & perfect. Very happy with all aspects of customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for my new car and I was kept up to date with the progress from the factory order to when it was expected to be delivered. The balance payment was made a couple of days before delivery and having already having paid the deposit by credit card I was not concerned. The car was delivered to my house on time and in first-class condition. Communication by phone and email was dealt with promptly and I would have no hesitation in using Steve and his team in the future. A thanks to Paula too who responded to emails quickly when I made a small interim payment to make sure I had the correct bank details."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first class service all the way thank you mr d cox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent price for a brand new Skoda Fabia, saving approximately £4000 compared to the best deal being offered by my local dealer. A smooth process from beginning to end. Am very happy with my experience and my new car which arrived on the back of a trailer. My old car, taken as Part Exchange, was collected the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i was quite worried about spending a lot of money on a car over the internet but should not have been i found them very professional easy to talk to helpful every they said they were going to do happened quickly efficiently and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alan Great service.sceptical at first because of huge saving but process was very smooth, balance wasn't paid until car was on my drive l will definitely recommend this company toy friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy peasy. No hard sell. Delivery and collection of PX. Good price. I’ll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent from beginning to end. Purchased Ford Focus Titanium automatic for around £5K less than list price. Steve Watson kept me fully informed all the way. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I must admit that I was wary to start, but the service from start to the delivery of the vehicle was outstanding. Both Steve & Paula were extremely helpful and informative. Ultimately delighted with the purchase at a amazing price. Thankyou Cort Vehicles.trevor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with Cort Vehicle Contracts was really excellent. The people in the company were really helpful and organised and very pleasant to deal with. The car was smoothly delivered and the timing was perfect and the driver who delivered the car was really great and did a brilliant job. Thank you very much to everyone at Cort Vehicles. Yours sincerely Mark Healing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service received was good. Aneilo was my point of contact an regularly kept me updated. Thank you for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to buy a new car from court first time I have purchased on line steve helped me all the way and saved a lot of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When looking for a newer car for our Son, we bought Parkers Car Guide to see what prices we were looking at and around. We toyed with the thought of giving him our five year old Ford Focus and us looking at a new/newer one. After visiting a local Nissan Dealer on a "Give Away" weekend, we walked away with a price list of all Qashqai models. My wife said that she had seen one of the Models in the Parkers Guide on the "Discounted-New-Cars.com" page, at a greatly reduced price. We checked out the website and hence the Model in question was over £5.2k cheaper! This needed to looked into, so I made contact and sent an enquiry. I received a reply back from Steve Watson with the respective Quotation for an outright sale. I was filled with trepidation, as I've never made such a purchase or a transaction without seeing or meeting the person/company first. All over the net with bank transfers! I did speak to Steve Watson several times and to ease my worries he indicated that they've been doing it for several years and if I would like to visit their offices to meet the team, I was welcome to do so. I did call several times and got answers to my questions. Even when Steve wasn't in the office, he took my call and dealt with my request. Excellent customer service. Having gone through the process with Steve Watson and his colleague Paula Wilks, dealing with them was effortless and a pleasure. Saving over £5.2k in the process and getting the Vehicle delivered to my house on the back of a Flat Backed Wagon by a very cheerful and efficient lady was the icing on the cake. Stay away from the dealers, apart from window shopping. They are good at what they do and for the money you save is incredible. I could only give them 5 Stars on the review but they are worth a dam site more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service.Great saving on my new Toyota Corolla. Car delivered on time and my p/x collected same day. V5 document arrived 2 weeks later in post. Many thanks to Steve and Paula."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The price of my new car was excellent ( had to wait a while for it mind but not their fault (. Friendly & helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time using this route to buy outright a new car. Seemless and major saving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything as explained, clearly and concisely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited is rated 4.84 based on 31 reviews