Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
"First time using this route to buy outright a new car. Seemless and major saving."
Posted 5 days ago
Are you Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Everything as explained, clearly and concisely"
Posted 6 days ago
"I found this firm very pleasant and efficient."
Posted 6 days ago
"My Honda arrived on time.All in perfect condition no marks or scratches.arrived on transporter lady did a good hand over.everything went smoothly thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"My new Octavia was delivered after a 14 week wait which was just as Cort had predicted. The car has no blemishes and is specced exactly as I'd requested. It arrived on a transporter, as promised, and the delivery driver's handover was friendly and informative. Steve and Paula, at Cort, responded promptly to all my queries throughout the buying process. Last, but by no means least, I saved about £6k on the list price and what my local Skoda dealer (Scrooge Skoda) was prepared to offer."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price, friend,y, courteous service from Steve and Paula, they did what they said they would do, and kept me informed all the way, Delivery took a little longer than I hoped, but this was not the fault of Cort Vehicle Contracts. I would certainly recommend them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service. I was unsure to start with, but Steve was helpful and reassuring. Buykng my car was an easy, smooth and hassle free process. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"What a great company to deal with, this was the first time that I’ve bought a car from CVC and I’d like to think that it won’t be the last. From start to finish the very friendly and professional staff couldn’t do enough to see the sale go through without a hitch. Thanks to everyone at CVC from a very satisfied customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had bad credit well really bad like most people this day and age but I earn good money and work full time they didn’t waste time in finding exactly what I asked for and gave me a few other options just in case. Communication was outstanding to the point you think is this Evan real best costumer service I’ve ever received. Car was in mint condition valeted the works for a preowned car. The price of the car was high but what do you expect for bad credit. Overall very happy with what I had off them and would deffo recommend them for me the 4 hour drive was worth it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a vehicle with Corts without any difficulty and delivery was efficient and on time. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Second purchase this time a Qashqai 1.3 Dig-T Tekna Plus. Unbeatable price and traded in my 3008 which I purchased off them. Steve is a patient helpful guy. My car even arrived on a transporter and neighbours can,t believe the deals available here. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one, only regret they don,t sell Morgan but seriously to sum up great to deal with, hassle free and fantastic deals thanks Steve speak to you in two years"
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, quick and friendly service. Great deals and smooth process."
Posted 2 months ago
"From ordering new Qashqai Teckna+ to having it delivered on a transporter the whole process was trouble free. Great car and all staff at CORT VEHICLE CONRACTS were great and I could not fault service. If you want a great deal this is the place I highly recommend Cort Vehicles. Derrick Milby"
Posted 2 months ago
Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited is rated 4.75 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support