Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I took delivery of a new "70" plate Skoda Octavia Estate on Friday 11th October 2020. The whole process was very smooth and professional. The sales team at Cort are 100% trustworthy and there are no high pressure sales tactics. The car was delivered to my address in Dundee as requested. And the icing on the cake.......I saved more than 20% of the cost of a new vehicle compared to prices I was quoted locally.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,excellent price.Steve Watson extremely helpful without the usual pushy sales spiel.Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I just want to say thank you very much for making the purchase of the Skoda Fabia so easy and hassle free, as well as answering all my questions in full and very quickly. I've taken it for a small drive and it's ideal for what I need and want.
I'll be telling friends and family about the ease of purchase and the accompanying high quality customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
First time buying a car online and must confess I was very anxious as there was a large sum of money involved. The tipping point came with the local dealer trying to rip us off by not initially offering the manufactures discount on the outgoing model and then after leaving the showroom offering an additional £500 off through car-wow. This treatment annoyed me enough to take the plunge and go to Dicounted-New-Cars.com (Cort Vehicle Contracts). The reviews came out good and in truth you don’t get to see your new car from a dealer until collecting it so I thought there is no difference to purchasing one online, other than with ours it was delivered to our drive. I dealt with Steve Watson, very professional and helpful chap who made the whole process seamless. What I liked most of all was the no fuss no haggle approach, this is the price (very good one) with a clear breakdown and an estimate of delivery. In our case we decided to part exchange and again no fuss no haggle with the car being collected. The delivery chap, name of Sam arrived promptly and took the time to go through a detailed handover of the car, it was in perfect condition with just the factory/PDI mileage of 8 on the clock. So, although a rather anxious customer at first, I will have no hesitation in using this company again or recommending them to others, first class service and exceptional good discounts.
Posted 9 months ago
Great price niel very polite and did what he pronised
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt service, I ordered a Skoda Octavia VRS with DSG in race blue. Great price, saved about £2K. Delivered on time to my house. I would definitely recommend Steve and Paula.
Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Started to purchase a new car from Cort with a wee bit of trepidation. Salesman, Neil, put me at ease from the very start of the process and from initial contact to after delivery of vehicle could not have been more professional and very helpful. I would recommend this company with no hesitation. Thank you CVC.
Posted 10 months ago
They could not have done anything better. I would absolutely recommend them. The easiest and best car purchase I have ever done.
Posted 10 months ago
It was my First time that I bought a new car online . I was obviously nervous. But no need as Cort Vehicle Contracts (Discounted New Cars). Steve Watson and Paula made it a smooth & trouble free process with my new Nissan Qashqai connecta. It was delivered to my home and my old car collected from home as part exchange on the same day. A fantastic discount on my new car saved me a lot of money. I can most certainly recommend this company when buying your next New Car *****
Posted 10 months ago
First time I've bought a new car online but it won't be the last and it will definitely be through Cort Vehicle Contracts (Discounted New Cars). Steve Watson and Paula made it a smooth trouble free process with the new Octavia delivered to my home and my old car collected from home as part exchange. A fantastic discount on my new car saved me a lot of money.
Thanks Steve, Paula and the team.
Posted 1 year ago
If you read this you have discovered a secret I discovered 14 years too late…. This company has been going since 2005.
When faced with fronting the full cost of a car 2 days before I can see or touch it, I researched them on Companies House, linked-in and other methods.
They exist. They are genuine. They are good; unbelievably good.
The only person I spoke with prior to delivery was Neil. He is very natural, personable and funny. I was kept informed by him but unusually was also entertained and warmed (you will know what I mean if you ever speak with him) by each phone conversation. It was great for me to welcome a call from Neil. It must be heaven for a salesperson to be confident while being honest, helpful and amusing. I suspect many salespeople are deeply uncomfortable when their situation forces them to drop one or more of these attributes. This is not the case with Cort Finance from this experience. I received a superb service from Cort. The transporter delivery driver evidently cared about his job and me as a customer. He was friendly, conscientious and gave a thorough introduction to the vehicle. A better delivery experience than I have ever received from a face to face purchase and at an astonishing discount. There is no way not to recommend this purchasing experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Affable & professional service. Full explanations at all stages. Vehicle delivered promptly & perfect. Very happy with all aspects of customer care.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for my new car and I was kept up to date with the progress from the factory order to when it was expected to be delivered. The balance payment was made a couple of days before delivery and having already having paid the deposit by credit card I was not concerned. The car was delivered to my house on time and in first-class condition. Communication by phone and email was dealt with promptly and I would have no hesitation in using Steve and his team in the future. A thanks to Paula too who responded to emails quickly when I made a small interim payment to make sure I had the correct bank details.
Posted 1 year ago
first class service all the way thank you mr d cox
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent price for a brand new Skoda Fabia, saving approximately £4000 compared to the best deal being offered by my local dealer. A smooth process from beginning to end. Am very happy with my experience and my new car which arrived on the back of a trailer. My old car, taken as Part Exchange, was collected the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
i was quite worried about spending a lot of money on a car over the internet but should not have been i found them very professional easy to talk to helpful every they said they were going to do happened quickly efficiently and on time
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Great service.sceptical at first because of huge saving but process was very smooth, balance wasn't paid until car was on my drive l will definitely recommend this company toy friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy peasy. No hard sell. Delivery and collection of PX. Good price. I’ll be back!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from beginning to end. Purchased Ford Focus Titanium automatic for around £5K less than list price. Steve Watson kept me fully informed all the way. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I must admit that I was wary to start, but the service from start to the delivery of the vehicle was outstanding. Both Steve & Paula were extremely helpful and informative. Ultimately delighted with the purchase at a amazing price. Thankyou Cort Vehicles.trevor
Posted 1 year ago
Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited is rated 4.78 based on 41 reviews