Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Great car! Thanks to Steve who sorted everything out and made the whole process really straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my new Vauxhal Mokka on date arranged price agreed which was weeks quicker and cheaper by £2500 than local dealer could supply. Well done Steve for all the lead up to sale communications.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a new car for the first time. Steve was very helpful. I can't thank him enough for his patience. I was asking stupid questions but he answered all the questions without making me feel like a fool. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
received my new car on day stated no problems on handover very pleased would recommend cvc for anyone wanting a new car and wants to save pounds in my case over £6000 very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
My wife took delivery of a Nissan Juke last year and I have just received a Citroen Berlingo both arranged by Steve. The discount off of list price is far greater than I could have received locally and delivery by transporter generally went OK. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 3 months ago
I was more than impressed with the excellent service I received from Cort, and their salesman Steve Watson. Steve kept me fully up to date throughout the process, advising me on build date and delivery details. I was at first concerned about handing over so much money to buy a car sight unseen, but Steve put me at ease and made the whole process painless. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends and family. I saved over $5000 on my car purchase and got the car I wanted, in the colour I wanted on the date I specified, who could ask for more?
Posted 5 months ago
Discounted New Cars (Cort Vehicle Contracts) supplied our new Skoda Fabia to specification, with delivery estimated at 3 weeks. The discount was more than twice that offered by Skoda dealers. Delivery was delayed by VAG Shipping; but Steven Watson kept us fully informed, always responding same day to questions. At CVC's suggestion the deposit was paid with a Credit Card, assuring that the full purchase price was protected by Section 75. Despite Covid restrictions the car, in perfect order/specification, was delivered on the revised date, to our home by transporter. We can highly recommend this friendly, efficiently run Company.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased a new vehicle from Cort via www.discounted-new-cars.com/ I had the same initial skepticism that I imagine many first time customers do - it feels too good to be true so is it? I spoke a few times with Steve W who was knowledgeable and helpful throughout, he went to the effort of explaining how Cort work and how they can secure vehicles at such competitive prices. A stock vehicle had become available which I purchased to avoid the 5+ months lead time for the model I wanted. Delivery was advised to be within a couple of weeks and actually it worked out about 10 days. I transferred the balance over 2 days beforehand. The delivering driver contacted me on the morning to confirm the address and advised he was around 2.5 hours away. The car was delivered exactly as expected and the logbook followed in the post a few days later. Overall it couldn't have been an easier process and I will be in touch with Cort in the future when I am buying my next new car.
Posted 5 months ago
I took delivery of a new "70" plate Skoda Octavia Estate on Friday 11th October 2020. The whole process was very smooth and professional. The sales team at Cort are 100% trustworthy and there are no high pressure sales tactics. The car was delivered to my address in Dundee as requested. And the icing on the cake.......I saved more than 20% of the cost of a new vehicle compared to prices I was quoted locally.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service,excellent price.Steve Watson extremely helpful without the usual pushy sales spiel.Highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
I just want to say thank you very much for making the purchase of the Skoda Fabia so easy and hassle free, as well as answering all my questions in full and very quickly. I've taken it for a small drive and it's ideal for what I need and want. I'll be telling friends and family about the ease of purchase and the accompanying high quality customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying a car online and must confess I was very anxious as there was a large sum of money involved. The tipping point came with the local dealer trying to rip us off by not initially offering the manufactures discount on the outgoing model and then after leaving the showroom offering an additional £500 off through car-wow. This treatment annoyed me enough to take the plunge and go to Dicounted-New-Cars.com (Cort Vehicle Contracts). The reviews came out good and in truth you don’t get to see your new car from a dealer until collecting it so I thought there is no difference to purchasing one online, other than with ours it was delivered to our drive. I dealt with Steve Watson, very professional and helpful chap who made the whole process seamless. What I liked most of all was the no fuss no haggle approach, this is the price (very good one) with a clear breakdown and an estimate of delivery. In our case we decided to part exchange and again no fuss no haggle with the car being collected. The delivery chap, name of Sam arrived promptly and took the time to go through a detailed handover of the car, it was in perfect condition with just the factory/PDI mileage of 8 on the clock. So, although a rather anxious customer at first, I will have no hesitation in using this company again or recommending them to others, first class service and exceptional good discounts.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price niel very polite and did what he pronised
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, I ordered a Skoda Octavia VRS with DSG in race blue. Great price, saved about £2K. Delivered on time to my house. I would definitely recommend Steve and Paula. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Started to purchase a new car from Cort with a wee bit of trepidation. Salesman, Neil, put me at ease from the very start of the process and from initial contact to after delivery of vehicle could not have been more professional and very helpful. I would recommend this company with no hesitation. Thank you CVC.
Posted 1 year ago
They could not have done anything better. I would absolutely recommend them. The easiest and best car purchase I have ever done.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my First time that I bought a new car online . I was obviously nervous. But no need as Cort Vehicle Contracts (Discounted New Cars). Steve Watson and Paula made it a smooth & trouble free process with my new Nissan Qashqai connecta. It was delivered to my home and my old car collected from home as part exchange on the same day. A fantastic discount on my new car saved me a lot of money. I can most certainly recommend this company when buying your next New Car *****
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've bought a new car online but it won't be the last and it will definitely be through Cort Vehicle Contracts (Discounted New Cars). Steve Watson and Paula made it a smooth trouble free process with the new Octavia delivered to my home and my old car collected from home as part exchange. A fantastic discount on my new car saved me a lot of money. Thanks Steve, Paula and the team.
Posted 1 year ago
If you read this you have discovered a secret I discovered 14 years too late…. This company has been going since 2005. When faced with fronting the full cost of a car 2 days before I can see or touch it, I researched them on Companies House, linked-in and other methods. They exist. They are genuine. They are good; unbelievably good. The only person I spoke with prior to delivery was Neil. He is very natural, personable and funny. I was kept informed by him but unusually was also entertained and warmed (you will know what I mean if you ever speak with him) by each phone conversation. It was great for me to welcome a call from Neil. It must be heaven for a salesperson to be confident while being honest, helpful and amusing. I suspect many salespeople are deeply uncomfortable when their situation forces them to drop one or more of these attributes. This is not the case with Cort Finance from this experience. I received a superb service from Cort. The transporter delivery driver evidently cared about his job and me as a customer. He was friendly, conscientious and gave a thorough introduction to the vehicle. A better delivery experience than I have ever received from a face to face purchase and at an astonishing discount. There is no way not to recommend this purchasing experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Affable & professional service. Full explanations at all stages. Vehicle delivered promptly & perfect. Very happy with all aspects of customer care.
Posted 1 year ago
Cort Vehicle Contracts Limited is rated 4.82 based on 49 reviews