www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth, quick, and reliable service al the way through. Would definitely use this service again
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first starter store, and I had a great experience! Seller walked me through the process step by step, and was very responsive to all my questions.
I would definitely work with seller again for future projects!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience using cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and for sure I will us them in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
A lot easier to do the transaction than another platform. Will be using this service again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Jesse was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with this company. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Kim from Cotswold Escrow Company offered me the support that I was needed on the escrow process
Posted 3 months ago
Cotswold Escrow Company and Kim make me feel so secure all the time of the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Cotswold Escrow Company is taking care of his clients.
I feel so secure and Kim is the best support.
Posted 3 months ago
Kim help me and guide me through all the escrow process.
Posted 3 months ago
I used Cotswold Escrow Company to buy one big amount of Bitcoins and everything was fast and secure. Thanks to Kim for his help and support.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. I will Use the services for sure. I highly recommend it.
Kim offered me the details that I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Kim is the best support....
Thanks for your help
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service 👍, especially Kim that offered me the details that I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Reese gave me the support that I need for the escrow process
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk gave me the support and security I needed. Thank you and I highly recommend using www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
I was at their office in Coventry and Jack , the superior, explained how the escrow process works and Kim is their best support.

Thx 👍 guy's
Posted 3 months ago
Cotswold Escrow Company support team is the best, especially Kim. She gives me the details about the escrow process and guide me how to do it....step by step

Kim baby you're the best
Posted 3 months ago
Kim helps me a lot when I use the Cotswold Escrow services.
Thanks Kim for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
easy & safe bitcoin escrow and fast reply from the support
Posted 6 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 93 reviews