www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 65 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great escrow services and fast reply from cotswoldescrow.co.uk team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy and good quality response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk has the great and secure escrow service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk protect me and i didnt lose my money Thanks cotswoldescrow.co.uk best escrow service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best customer support, they helped me with everything I needed. 5 * for cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk is Simply perfect, very efficient and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Diana was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process of using cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is the best and thanks to John because they protected my to not be scammed by one seller. Thanks www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk and thanks John
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk it has a great customer service and they are secure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been contacted by a buyer for my domain, he has diverted me to cotswoldescrow.co.uk for the transaction. The transaction went down swiftly and without any difficulties. It made selling my dear domain a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk great customer service and secure escrow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The cotswoldescrow.co.uk support person was very professional and clear of how to provide info, complete the application online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk are so helpful and excellent customer support team thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk support team is clear in its answers, patient and really looking for solutions! They are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to work with, fast communication, and simple to navigate! www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk best escrow company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Diana through the email service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service. Thanks www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk great customer service, quick reply from them, easy and safe escrow platform
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was my first time using the site. Mikey from the chat was AWESOME! He assisted me along the whole time and answered all of my questions. What a great experience, best I've ever had on any site. I would highly recommend cotswoldescrow.co.uk to everybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 65 reviews