www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cotswold Escrow Company and Kim make me feel so secure all the time of the process.
Posted 2 days ago
Cotswold Escrow Company is taking care of his clients.
I feel so secure and Kim is the best support.
Posted 2 days ago
Kim help me and guide me through all the escrow process.
Posted 2 days ago
I used Cotswold Escrow Company to buy one big amount of Bitcoins and everything was fast and secure. Thanks to Kim for his help and support.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. I will Use the services for sure. I highly recommend it.
Kim offered me the details that I needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Kim is the best support....
Thanks for your help
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service 👍, especially Kim that offered me the details that I needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Reese gave me the support that I need for the escrow process
Posted 6 days ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk gave me the support and security I needed. Thank you and I highly recommend using www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Posted 6 days ago
I was at their office in Coventry and Jack , the superior, explained how the escrow process works and Kim is their best support.

Thx 👍 guy's
Posted 6 days ago
Cotswold Escrow Company support team is the best, especially Kim. She gives me the details about the escrow process and guide me how to do it....step by step

Kim baby you're the best
Posted 6 days ago
Kim helps me a lot when I use the Cotswold Escrow services.
Thanks Kim for your help.
Posted 6 days ago
Seemed pretty straight foward
Posted 1 month ago
easy & safe bitcoin escrow and fast reply from the support
Posted 2 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk - reliable service, quick and secure
Posted 3 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk.... 3 words:
Prompt, diligent, and profesional staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to be your client
Very easy and safe. Super!!
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very happy with cotswoldescrow.co.uk service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Posted 4 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk is the best Escrow company, and their security service helped me when I wanted to buy a car from a New York seller. Immediately after the seller opened the escrow process, the security team at cotswoldescrow.co.uk searched for information about that seller and found more information that he would have misled a lot of people with that kind of ads. Thank you for your help and I recommend everyone to use cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with cotswoldescrow.co.uk service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Posted 5 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 86 reviews