www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 65 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great escrow services and fast reply from cotswoldescrow.co.uk team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Speedy and good quality response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"cotswoldescrow.co.uk is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cotswoldescrow.co.uk has the great and secure escrow service and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cotswoldescrow.co.uk protect me and i didnt lose my money Thanks cotswoldescrow.co.uk best escrow service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer support, they helped me with everything I needed. 5 * for cotswoldescrow.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cotswoldescrow.co.uk is Simply perfect, very efficient and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Diana was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process of using cotswoldescrow.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is the best and thanks to John because they protected my to not be scammed by one seller. Thanks www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk and thanks John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk it has a great customer service and they are secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been contacted by a buyer for my domain, he has diverted me to cotswoldescrow.co.uk for the transaction. The transaction went down swiftly and without any difficulties. It made selling my dear domain a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk great customer service and secure escrow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cotswoldescrow.co.uk support person was very professional and clear of how to provide info, complete the application online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cotswoldescrow.co.uk are so helpful and excellent customer support team thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cotswoldescrow.co.uk support team is clear in its answers, patient and really looking for solutions! They are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to work with, fast communication, and simple to navigate! www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk best escrow company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Diana through the email service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service. Thanks www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk great customer service, quick reply from them, easy and safe escrow platform"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was my first time using the site. Mikey from the chat was AWESOME! He assisted me along the whole time and answered all of my questions. What a great experience, best I've ever had on any site. I would highly recommend cotswoldescrow.co.uk to everybody!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 65 reviews