www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk.... 3 words: Prompt, diligent, and profesional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy to be your client Very easy and safe. Super!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm very happy with cotswoldescrow.co.uk service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk is the best Escrow company, and their security service helped me when I wanted to buy a car from a New York seller. Immediately after the seller opened the escrow process, the security team at cotswoldescrow.co.uk searched for information about that seller and found more information that he would have misled a lot of people with that kind of ads. Thank you for your help and I recommend everyone to use cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cotswoldescrow.co.uk service is very easy to use and safe, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In buying a domain, I was concerned about managing the financial aspect and making sure we got what we expected, especially since we were buying from someone overseas. But overall, it made the transaction feel more secure...thanks to cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk has the best customer service. Thanks to Kim for his support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchasing a car out of state was made simple, efficient, with no stress to the buyer or the seller through cotswoldescrow.co.uk My transaction was excellent and safe. cotswoldescrow.co.uk protected my large amount of money and the car that I was buying. Both parties are supported in an excellent way from start to finish. Both parties do not need to stress. I recommend cotswoldescrow.co.uk without any reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service (Reese was super helpful). The service is very easy to use and safe, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with cotswoldescrow.co.uk service. I was very worried not knowing if any of these online services is legit, but they made the transaction process easy for me and fast. Use the concierge service for sure. I highly recommend it for doing Domain Transfer or any type of buying/selling service. This company is well trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim and everyone at cotswoldescrow.co.uk have been nothing but prompt, professional, and flexible. What else you want??? Give em a try they are worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great escrow services and fast reply from cotswoldescrow.co.uk team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy and good quality response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kim was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk has the great and secure escrow service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk protect me and i didnt lose my money Thanks cotswoldescrow.co.uk best escrow service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best customer support, they helped me with everything I needed. 5 * for cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cotswoldescrow.co.uk is Simply perfect, very efficient and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Diana was very helpful in walking me through some basic questions I had about the process of using cotswoldescrow.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.cotswoldescrow.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 76 reviews