covevibrant.com Reviews

1.44 Rating 52 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend covevibrant.com

Write Your review

Tell us how covevibrant.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered my watch couple weeks ago turned up yesterday so only been using it 24 hours . But so far very impressed for the £20.00 I payed for it.
I had emailed the company to see where it was they replied to me very quickly and told me how long it can take to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a fitness tracker. Took ages to come from China. Quality poor, battery lasts about 2 days. Nothing like the picture, supposed to be purple, strap horrible quality and is bright pink. Says waterproof on the box but the information leaflet says do not wear in the shower. Have requested a refund
Would not recommend, can only assume their reviews on the website are fake.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a cheap watch nothing fancy, still waiting 3 weeks later, no reply’s to emails and have opened a refund claim via PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
Fake site. They take your money but dont deliverband ignore emails
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM AVOID cheap watches no quality no contact/ reply for return. Also known as Covesweet. Luckily had paid on paypal and was able to get my money back.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a waterproof fitness tracker which was advertised at £19.99 instead of £119.99. Yes, like many, I should know better that nothing of any quality is offered with a £100 discount. The watch is worthless...it works but the quality is very poor and the strap will last 5 minutes. The make-up of the strap is such that when it or the clasp breaks, no other strap can be fitted rendering it useless.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my watch at last can say that after 20 plus days I received a great watch saying what it does! Totally happy with item will buy again! 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Stay clear total crooks item never arrived neither has my promised PayPal refund ... dispute opened .... total scum !!
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn’t even deserve a star, absolute SCAM‼️
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 2 watches, they arrived in crushed packaging and were damaged.
They were just cheap plastic and not even worth the £25 I paid let alone the £200 I was supposed to be saving!
I contacted them to return them and have heard nothing! Very disappointed but a lesson learned... do not buy these products!
Posted 1 year ago
Complete scam, don’t waste your time it’s a fake site.
Posted 1 year ago
I think they are a scam. I ordered something and it has never arrived and they have dissapeared
Posted 1 year ago
covevibrant.com is rated 1.44 based on 52 reviews