Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.87 Rating 313 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports:

Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:

813-774-8844

Email:

service@sccs.co

Location:

11052 Challenger Ave

i liked what i bought and found out the bars are bent on on the right side .you did not show that in a picture.when they mount up on bike you look on the right side and you can look down you can see the bars are moved closer to the engine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This group went way over the top with their customer service! A mistake was made in labeling a used part...they replaced the part with an even-better, correct part. The part was here within two days, lessening my vehicle's down time. I would advise any potential customer to give them strong consideration. I would buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm impressed with the quality and speed of delivery of your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service ,, Saved me a ton of money over buying new parts , Exact fit and in good condition,, Recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job Accurate description,great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Simple statement, but a true one!! "Vintage" parts are there specialty!! I have been shopping here for ALL of my Vintage riders!!! KDX-450, YZ-465 IT-425, IT-465, IT-490, CR-500 Exc. Thanks for doing the vintage market Justus!! We need parts!! and you have them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent seller +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
works great at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good honest company that actually sends you the stuff you buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick to answer text happy to deal with on phone, I would not hesitate to buy from them thanks for caring, Mike’s Hot Rods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased timing belts from this seller on eBay.Picture attached looked like a pair of belts,Received ONE only.You need 2 timing belts to service my model of bike,and the picture and lack of clarity in description, makes this sale look misrepresented.Company fixed their error by sending further belt f.o.c.Good c/s
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went smooth. Ordered part and was shipped right away. Works fine, no other issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
order was fast and easy. shipped and received in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works great, exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job gettin my parts thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Suncoast Cycles are really a pleasure to deal with, very helpful , very friendly and they do a great job in delivery as well and their products are excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made a purchase and the product had a problem,and Sun Coast took care of it in a quick time. Will do business again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I only bought one small item. It was good, it got here really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the stuff that i ordered came real fast and the product is in nice shape.thanks for the nice stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.87 based on 313 reviews