Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,051 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports
4.9
Based on 2,051 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-774-8844

Email:

service@sccs.co

Location:

1900, Gunn Highway
Odessa
33556

Write Your review

Tell us how Sun Coast Cycle Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guy I spoke to who/ answered the phone was lucid on point and was nothing but helpful and focused on getting me my part quickly and efficiently and fairly. Made me feel like we slipped back in time, a time when customer relations were important and people took pride more in being good at what they do as well as having obscure vintage parts for the restorers such as myself. If you ever have anything else I need I would not hesitate to give you first shot at my business. Thanks for being there! Not just good, outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received the case gasket for my vintage dirt bike as described and on time. I will be using this seller in the future for parts. Thanks Sun Coast Cycle Sports!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible experience paid $1500 for a transmission never received the item was told it had to go to a commercial address due to weight and value long story short they changed shipping address without telling me and the package was dropped off and signed by someone besides me , things don’t add up this company is a scam DO NOT USE THEM FOR ANYTHING $1500 down the drain and customer service is zero help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really bad experience. I called customer service to cancel an order and they said no problem the order is canceled. Then I received an e-mail confirmation that the order has been shipped about 90 minutes later. They just pushed the order through anyway and played dumb. I sent 3 messages via e-mail/through the website and left a phone voicemail. 3 days passed before they finally got back to me and simply said sorry the order is already on the way..you can ship it back to us when you receive it. So I would have to pay out of my pocket to ship it back only to get store credit probably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have the parts that no one else has. Great to deal with. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
QuIck delivery and the part was a 20 year old OEM mirror bracket. Exactly what was needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product as described and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great people to do business with . Fast delivery of parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Parts were shipped promptly and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
timely deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very help good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
During this rough time these guys came through
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love sun coast cycle! Friendly staff and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always easy to deal with. Thank you Patrick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND VERY FAST.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports gave me phenomenal customer service, my product shipped immediately but before that, they answered my questions, gave me wonderful insight as to how the product works, advice, and asked if I had any further questions! Becky
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.9 based on 2,051 reviews