Danatec Reviews

4.48 Rating 113 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Danatec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Danatec Reviews

About Danatec:

At Danatec, we are in the business of sending people home safely to their families.

We have over 30 years of experience building, publishing and customizing training solutions for organizations – we take the challenge out of complex regulatory compliance. We build training programs that are easy to use, easy to implement, cost-effective and help our customers remain safe and compliant.

If you need a comprehensive health and safety program that is customized to your needs, our team of experts have various solutions that can be tailored to meet your business.

Visit Website

Phone:

8004653366

Email:

marketing@weknowtraining.ca

Location:

10130, 103 Street Northwest, 18th Floor

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very convenient for our workforce and easy to use. Quality of materials is very good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent training materials at a reasonable cost!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company to deal with. Great products, prompt and efficient service. Will unhesitatingly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For starters, if you have troubles, when you phone in, your staff is excellent, they are always understanding and very patient ti help us get the issue fixed, which is usually a computer glitch on my end. Excellent customer service. It is organized good, it was a bit to get used to the new system than the old one., but now comfortable using. Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danatec has been right on with our WHMIS course , and every other course you need them to supply. The instruction booklets on training and all the information and supplies give you everything you need to get your employees ready to work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All training that we have taken has been very good as well as dealing with any staff has been a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Educational Information is presented is user friendly format! Students materials are the best available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our company finds Danatec training courses have excellent content. The courses help our employees learn what they need know to work safe in the workplace
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well designed programs make learning an enjoyable experience and increase the probability of retention. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our Company utilizes Danatec for the TDG and WHMIS online training courses. The courses are interactive, industry recognized with printable/re-printable certificates (especially in the case where the employee loses their certificate). Easily accessible and very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company to deal with and have totally helped stream our orientations, getting new drivers in the field faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its a great program, easy to understand and use. My customers have enjoyed the program and are completely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The training is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got the job done. easy to follow and insightful as it gave easy to follow illustrations and taught all of the different aspects of TDG.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service is why I keep using Danatec products. Give me a call if you wish at 709 634 9705 ext 207 Norris Milley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very supportive and helped get my site up and running, took a couple of reminders but were great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clear, concise and relevant service and training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good course, good easy to use format and someone answers the phone right away when you have questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over all a postive learning experience clear easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec is rated 4.48 based on 113 reviews