Danatec Reviews

4.48 Rating 113 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Danatec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Danatec Reviews

About Danatec:

At Danatec, we are in the business of sending people home safely to their families.

We have over 30 years of experience building, publishing and customizing training solutions for organizations – we take the challenge out of complex regulatory compliance. We build training programs that are easy to use, easy to implement, cost-effective and help our customers remain safe and compliant.

If you need a comprehensive health and safety program that is customized to your needs, our team of experts have various solutions that can be tailored to meet your business.

Visit Website

Phone:

8004653366

Email:

marketing@weknowtraining.ca

Location:

10130, 103 Street Northwest, 18th Floor

Write Your review

Tell us how Danatec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The training Resource materials are student friendly and the Instructors material is easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The new update of the site looks nice BUT is not very user friendly for learning groups of all ages. The previous style was easier for the older generation to navigate through. There is still and aging work force that renew their training using these programs and I don't feel that the new upgrade takes these learners into account. I also do not care for the new functions under the admin profiles as the old system was alot more user friendly to add users and manage courses than the new current model.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The training modules are easy to follow. It helps to be able to go back and repeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yardstick training is an accessible, easy way to complete necessary training requirements. Administration and deployment of the training was simple too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nous avons acheter bcp de formatiin pour.le simdut et il ya toujours des erreurs dans la formation.... une question en particulier est problemetique et en plus une fois l examen terminer ...le resultats n apparait pas ...incapacité a actualiser la formtion ....prend un temps enorme a obtenir le certifacts apres plusieurs appel avotre service a la clientele Cette problemetique est pour toute formation les formations simdut que nous avons acheté depuis avril 2018 Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nutech has been an amazing company to deal with. Cyndy is very prompt at getting our campuses the PPE that they require in a very timely fashion. Keep up the awesome work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is a good program for those who can work independantly through the materials. When trying to use it for those who struggle with reading or ESL I found it more difficult to guide them through the material.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your on-line training is so easy and flexible for my trainees. Sitting at my computer, I can upload courses for my drivers in minutes... makes my life very easy. Then, once they complete the course, you notify me so all I need to do is print their certificate! I would recommend your company as a great provider of training modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our experience with Danatec has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We never have any issues or concerns when using Danatec products or services. Cindy Herberholz - Campus Manager, Southeast College Weyburn, SK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've always had great experiences with Danatec. They get me the training our drivers need and they do it quickly. I've never had an issue. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love using Danatec of Yardstick Training for our company - its a great tool to have access to online training modules for our staff as we have many different shifts and schedules that can make classroom training difficult to arrange. This method allows employees to take the required training at convenient times and the quality of training is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My orders are always sent out in a timely manner but I find that sometimes my messages aren't returned when I do try to place a book order. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec does a great job of providing driver traing for our company! Easy to deal with and always someone to assist or answer your questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course layouts are easy to follow. The instructions are clear. Training is extensive and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Navigating the website and menus was easy and user friendly. Material and content was relevant and practical. Opportunity for improvement; allow options for printing certificates. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The training itself is easy to use. Sometime getting the passwords, isn't the easiest process. All in all the Yardstick Training is useful, simple, & effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELLENT cOMPANY TO WORK WITH. VERY PROMPT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection and great customer service, quality training content
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Danatec is rated 4.48 based on 113 reviews