Deed Poll Office Reviews

4.8 Rating 79 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Deed Poll Office
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Deed Poll Office made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely perfect quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Extremely good value for money, everything explained and done to perfection, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant,Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and with all potential relevant information provided. It would be even greater if they include witnessing / signature. With the current online apps for signature and video conferencing, this might be possible to do remotely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service straight forward low cost and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the service. First class customer service, good template letters and quality deed Poll documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant the whole service from start to finish was easy to understand and follow. Fast delivery and great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Surprisingly straightforward, excellent communication and arrived quickly - wish i'd done it years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy online forms, very helpful on phone, very fast and lovely documents at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Deed poll was my life saver, my original documents were lost and ringing my solicitors for a copy was a nightmare because they are destroyed under GDPR,I found deed poll office online and I would recommend them,fast and payment isn't to heavy, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy at how fast you sent them thank u so much much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was surprised by how quickly my Deed Poll came through. The process was very clear, and there was plenty of guidance for what to do once my name had changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best, quickest services I've used. Extremely impressed. So glad I used this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter wanted to change her last name for a long time. I thought it would be a long process. I rang the deed poll office where they kindly sent me a link. Clicked the link and it was so simple. I could even order duplicates at a reasonable price. Within two days the documents had arrived. Easy peasy 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple to do, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really fast delivery. Miss placed original copy and selected next day delivery. Really appreciate the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery cheap price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This services was for me easy to use snd reliable. Very user friendly and my documents arrived well earlier than I expected. It was value for money and the instructions and guidance was clear and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient but relatively dear.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great! Sorted everything for me. Explained everything clearly and recieved my documents very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Deed Poll Office is rated 4.8 based on 79 reviews