Deed Poll Office Reviews

4.8 Rating 79 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Deed Poll Office
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Deed Poll Office made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What an amazing service, help me very quickly, stress free, customer service is amazing, ordered next day delivery an i got it the next day, was super quick, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy service and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick and easy service! Reasonably priced and had quick correspondence via email documents came before the recommended wait time aswell! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found the service to be really easy to use, they changed my name and gender all for an amazingly low cost. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Couldnt recommended enough. Speedy service, very reasonable price. 5* process. Thank you very much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very efficient. Good information and advice included in the pack. Very easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick easy reliable service easy access and quick returns very helpful and very happy with the service you can trust the service with your personal data thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy service to use. Really affordable, I liked that there was a choice of how many copies I wanted. Really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The response time for email queries was excellent, far better than other government departments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was very quick easy and efficient , of course I was extremely pleased not to be carrying the name of my estranged husband
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, kompetent and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend Deed Poll Office. Process is simple and well explained. Charges were reasonable. Using their document/ deed poll, I have successfully changed my name across all the banks, passport and drivers licence without any issue. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing speed and very good communication. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was surprised how straightforward and easy it was to use your site. Received confirmation e mail straight away and documents arrived within 3 days, with full instructions enclosed. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient fast and not too costly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy and so easy to follow the instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simple to use and a cheaper alternative to using the government website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy service, was the easiest I found online
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Deed Poll Office is rated 4.8 based on 79 reviews