Deed Poll Office Reviews

4.8 Rating 79 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Deed Poll Office
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Deed Poll Office made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received good customer service for my queries. Excellent price. Easy to fill out. Delivery did take over a week my first set was lost in the post but did receive my second promptly..would recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good an quick service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Contacted Deedpoll office for service's to support My DVLA DL update renewal application as my original Deedpoll certificate was stolen lost, The product that was mailed to myself in a Day or so, reads very well & looks professional , overall I'm happy with the service's I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is misleading. It cost be a lot of money just to receive a document containing the info I told you. Id wanted you to inform me of exact dates my name was changed during childhood so I could I form a new employer but you have since advised there is such register. You can only document what approx dates I can provide you therefore completely pointless. What did I pay for? No refund offered. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, easy to use. Quick response. Really happy with whole.process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was trying to get a replacement copy of a certificate which was actually just a brand new application which needed to go to a Notary. Not very clear on the website so a complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy process got my deed poll next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes a very good service and easy to use, quite impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy🤌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy, all documents came within a couple days of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Honest, quick with response and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good, and very quickly respond, and easy access, that is really peaceful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The wrong name was sent on my deed poll
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process from start to finish. Reasonable price, other services were more expensive. Documents arrived as promised, very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My query was dealt with really quickly and efficiently, after a telephone conversation your staff member emailed me the correct paperwork and my legal deed arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good job and fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like their service, Its so worth the money, especially they give discount to families. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was very straight forward. The whole process was explained. The certificates arrived quickly and also a cover letter template was included to send to authorities that need to know of the changes. Great price and couldn't be happier with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. My deed poll arrived quickly. Would highly recommend. Not expensive and very friendly staff. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Deed Poll Office is rated 4.8 based on 79 reviews