Deed Poll Office Reviews

4.8 Rating 90 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Deed Poll Office
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Deed Poll Office made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really efficient and easy service to use, self explanatory and really reasonable too ( compared to other sites)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service and quick very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the service from this Company. My Deed Poll arrived quickly, and included helpful information on how to proceed. I previously thought I would need an enrolled Deed Poll for companies to accept it, however, this was not the case. I have now changed all my details using my Deed Poll and am using my new name with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Everything was as ordered & sent out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, I needed my change of name deeds which I had misplaced after 40 years. The customer service was excellent, my papers arrived quickly and was not expensive at all. Excellent service and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased with the speed that you dealt with my request. The only thing that I don't understand is why had to sign the document the day my witness signed the verification. I initially thought that I would get a copy of the original deed poll with the date I originally changed my name. Other than that I was happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I changed my name 14 years ago but lost my form. Procurement of a replacement was so easy for this dimwit! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Easy to follow directions. Completed with no problem. Was surprised that it wasn't a copy of the original deed poll - but it was my assumption that it would have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and communication with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such a quick and very efficient service! Answered all my questions and very prompt! Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service, affordable and extremely helpful. I’m super glad I picked them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was such an easy process and really well priced. The deed poll document was wonderful and has been accepted everywhere so far - I also loved the list of all the places I'd need to contact and how to appeal if the deed wasn't accepted anywhere. Definitely recommend this company :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After waiting over 6 months for the Royal courts of justice to process my Deed Poll, I couldn't wait any longer to get my son's passport renwal as we neede to travel and I had already purchased the tickets in his new name. I contacted the Deed Poll Office who were amazing, they informed me that I only neede a unenrolled Deed Poll to get a name change in the passport. Ther service I recieved from The Deed Poll Office was Swift, Courtious, very Proffesional and super fast. I received my documents within a few days with all the instructions on how to complete and formalise them, nothing short of a FANTASTIC service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick and easy couldnt of asked for better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The whole process was very quick. And easy to use. Even though I didn’t have the exact date I changed my name, the process was simple and straightforward to use. The call centre answered my phone call straight away and they were extremely helpful. I received my deed pole papers within 3 days. The call centre were very polite and friendly, helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous deals for all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and silly procedure Affordable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Process was clearly laid out and all options easy to find. Paperwork came through quickly and emails/texts were sent to keep me in the loop
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Deed Poll Office is rated 4.8 based on 90 reviews