Deed Poll Office Reviews

4.8 Rating 79 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Deed Poll Office
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Deed Poll Office made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service, affordable and extremely helpful. I’m super glad I picked them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was such an easy process and really well priced. The deed poll document was wonderful and has been accepted everywhere so far - I also loved the list of all the places I'd need to contact and how to appeal if the deed wasn't accepted anywhere. Definitely recommend this company :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After waiting over 6 months for the Royal courts of justice to process my Deed Poll, I couldn't wait any longer to get my son's passport renwal as we neede to travel and I had already purchased the tickets in his new name. I contacted the Deed Poll Office who were amazing, they informed me that I only neede a unenrolled Deed Poll to get a name change in the passport. Ther service I recieved from The Deed Poll Office was Swift, Courtious, very Proffesional and super fast. I received my documents within a few days with all the instructions on how to complete and formalise them, nothing short of a FANTASTIC service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and easy couldnt of asked for better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole process was very quick. And easy to use. Even though I didn’t have the exact date I changed my name, the process was simple and straightforward to use. The call centre answered my phone call straight away and they were extremely helpful. I received my deed pole papers within 3 days. The call centre were very polite and friendly, helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous deals for all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and silly procedure Affordable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Process was clearly laid out and all options easy to find. Paperwork came through quickly and emails/texts were sent to keep me in the loop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, quickly dispatched and delivered - Trusted site, Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and quick service Very good customer service Documents were received writhing 7-10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In a word, Excellent P.Andrews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used several DEED POLL DOCUMENTS, & they work very well. 💯 % Positive. Tony John Wright 🥁.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and very helpful staff. Very reasonable price and certificate came the day the office texted me to say when it would arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to follow and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A super fast and efficient service which made it a pleasure to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickest service, easy and straightforward. The process is not complicated,the form is simple English. The update is phenomenal. Great ,awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For a relatively small amount of money they give you the document you need worded exactly as it needs to be and also include instructions on effecting it and how to use it with HM Passport Office (they ask you do NOT send a covering letter with it, just the evidence of your new name being in use). I got several copies done for a little extra more, so I have them for future plans. Fast service. You could find everything you need on the internet, but with so much misinformation out there it was a small price to pay to know I'd be getting it right first time. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deed Poll Office is rated 4.8 based on 79 reviews