Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Demon Plates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and clear instructions and easy to use website.
I would recommend checking mounting positions if using the plastic mounting for a plate, mine didn't fit.
Overall I would definitely use this service again myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ian for this feedback, we do take all our customer feedback on board and we will look into this.

We do really appreciate you leaving us a review and we are pleased you would like to use us again!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Fast prompt service good communication by email of delivery etc,
Would have liked predrilled holes in plates but otherwise no problems would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and good products

I really wanted the 3D carbon plates as per a previous order, but these are now not available.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated Ian.

Also apologies you were unable to offer the 3D Carbon gels, this is due to new legislation from the DVLA that means these plates would be classed as illegal and we only make legal plates here at Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very good an fast delivery cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect to read.... thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Plates were received much quicker than I was expecting and quality was same as shared in the picture and they way we wanted to. Process was pretty simple too and options that I was looking for were there and price was couple of £ less than other vendors, I would definitely consider DP again if I ever get my reg plate done.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality plates, I ordered shorter legal plates.
Paid for next day delivery! But that didn’t happen.
Would highly recommend !
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Allan, Thank you for your review.

I can see your item was dispatched correctly from ourselves within the correct time frame it appears the issue lies with Royal Mail, which I can see on our tracking service.

Please contact the office if you would like any further details on this.

I can only apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given Demon Plates a 5 star. I paid for delivery which was supposed to be dispatched within 2 working days but i didn't get my delivery until the 5th day. Plates looks awesome though.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Exzactly what I ordered and fitted very easily
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Robert.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Well made number plates. As advertised. Not fallen of my car yet so no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Jerry! Glad you are happy with your number plates!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality Plates, However, Price is Slightly Expensive. Overall, Fantastic Quality for the Price. My order was the 4D Plates and i am Very Happy With the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Ali - we appreciate you taking the time to review us.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
The product was perfect in every way apart from the fact i asked for no advertising 'bumff' and i still got demon plates name on them !!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anita

Good afternoon and thank you for your recent review.

I can confirm after closer inspection of your order, there was no slogan, therefore I think you may be referring to our BSAU legal markings, situated in the bottom right hand corner of the plate, which is required by law and must be complied with at all times.

Each number plate supplier must print the BSAU markings on each plate, which consist of, the web address, postcode and our BSAU legal number, this, unfortunately is compulsory , therefore, we could not have possibly supplied you with a plate, without the above information stated on.

Thanks once again Anita, for taking the time to write the above review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
All perfect, except that legal details are not always clear, and could be better explained: I was not sure if the various designs are all legal, as for the text on the bottom, so I took the most basic options to be safe.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Marin

Thank you for your recent review, I can confirm all our plate designs, badges and choice of text styles are all 100% road legal otherwise we would not be able to supply them to our customers.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
The domed plates look absolutely mint and really makes the car stand out compared to if it had just ordinary plates on. The only downside is there were a lack of screws and sticky padding provided, but overall very happy with the finished product!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Gheent, the domed plates are an excellent choice, very popular amongst our customers.

In regards to our fixing kits, we offer sufficient enough pads and screws to ensure all customers have enough to carry out the fitting of the number plate, however we do value your feedback, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Registration number is perfect.
Unfortunately I couldn't use ordered fixing kit. It's useless for me so I used old one.
I got it when I ordered first time from the company. These were colored plastic screwes.
Please give any chance to select between kits.
But I am satisfied.
Thank you.
Regards

Mihaly Rubecz
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mihaly, thank you for your recent review.

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in regards to the fixing kit you received, however I can confirm we only supply one fixing kit here at Demon Plates, which consist of a mixture of screws and sticky pads to ensure each customer has a choice of options when fixing their number plate, where each choose their own preference, some prefer the sticky pads where others opt for a more secure option and choose to screw their plates.

Thanks once again for taking the time to leave us this review, we really appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 years ago
Good experience and efficient supply of new plates.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for sharing your review, we really appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service, good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Wilson, much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 years ago
Used a few times previously and although more expensive than others available they are fantastic plates and print quality is great. Perfect fitment for Range Rover.
Could be a bit quicker on the post as paid extra for 2 days dispatch, however still took 5.
Posted 2 years ago
It's great to hear from returning customers like yourself, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I have used Demon plates. Easy process and quality plates. However front plate appears to have a blemish, caused during production process. Therefore 5 marking down to 4.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Fred, thanks for taking the time to write this review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not fully satisfied with the products you have received, however, it appears there has been no contact, made to us, by yourself, regarding this matter.

We value all our customers here at Demon Plates Mr Hicks, so if you would like to contact us on 0161 343 7053 we can discuss the matter further.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality plates and easy to order allowing you to send scanned documents. Fitting kit ois okay but could do with having more sticky pads.
Posted 2 years ago
Great seller, fantastic 4D Plates, great quality and speedy delivery would have given 5 out 5 had there been more self sticky pads with the order as I had ordered both front and rear plates along with fixing kit (fixing kit needs more sticky pads to do both plates!!!!) overall very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,575 reviews