Designhill Reviews

4.44 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Designhill

Write Your review

Tell us how Designhill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"I have generated over 50 great designs! Great value for price. Recommend everyone to use this site for all your design needs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Rubby was very helpful. She explained the logo creation process in detail. I am really impressed with the assistance. Thank You!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Once again you guys didn’t disappoint me!! Received such a high-quality designs from the designer. The designer followed all the guidelines and came up with the amazing design. All my teammates are happy with the design. And we are hoping to achieve our business objective with such amazing designs. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to meet one of my important client and I wanted to update my business card to a new design. I never thought I could have got the design designed so quickly. Glad to be associated with such a great platform. Designhill worked as a saviour for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great customer support is very important. I have been into situations where I have followed up for my issues with the customer care team so many times but in most of the cases I have been disappointed. But Designhill’s customer care team is simply awesome. They listen to queries very patiently and solve it in a very less span of time."
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted to design business cards for my new venture. Being a startup I was little short with money. I cannot invest on professional graphic designer. Designhill helped me in getting the business card design at reasonable price. I am very happy with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend the platform to all the new business owners."
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a logo for my business. My friend recommended Designhill. Honestly, I was little hesitant. But when I got the logo, the result was beyond my expectations. The designer has done a great job. Thank you Designhill!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
""Designhill was an amazing experience. I was skeptical about the quality of the design submissions I would receive but they were fantastic and high quality. I chose this site because I wanted to expand my thinking about the possibilities for a logo and this process certainly opened up my mind to other design ideas. We had 50+ Designers participating and 250+ design submissions. I would also like to point out that the technology of the site is extremely user friendly and intuitive. Well done Designhill !!""
Posted 2 months ago
"Designhill is the best place to brand your business. I just love designhill. The team is supportive. Thank you DESIGNHILL...!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Designhill is a great platform for graphic design. Supportive team with lots of options, hundreds of designs from different designers, reasonable price. I just say great services, I love it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Designhill is a great platform for graphic design. Supportive team with lots of options, hundreds of designs from different designers, reasonable price. I just say great services, I love it."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was simply amazed to receive many designs within 24 hours. From the starting to the end, the whole process ran very smoothly. I would definitely recommend DesignHill to everyone out there."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have tried a lot of designing tools for my project, but nothing even comes closer to Designhill. The platform has various tools like logo maker, business card maker that had helped me in getting the best designs for my new startup. It was a real joy to avail their services! I would definitely recommend this platform to everyone who wants to create unique designs for their projects."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have done 3 design contests and every time I have received a lot of entries with unique designs. Easy to work with, great designers with many talents on board. It was a pleasure using Designhill’s for all my designing needs. Plus, the customer support is great! Looking forward to use them for future projects as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used Designhill several times and am always impressed with the process and results! Received many more designs than we expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve used Designhill several times and am always impressed with the process and results! Received many more designs than we expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve used Designhill several times and am always impressed with the process and results! Received many more designs than we expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pay attention to this site, incompetent designs make copied logos that win, this site is a real scam."
Posted 1 year ago
Designhill is rated 4.44 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support