Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.71 Rating 79 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

shooter101@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Took way too long time, and is pretty expensive compared to other places.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, We have fairly competitive prices for the level of service we provide. We guarantee every job is 100% completed or your money back. If we took too long I'm sorry about that, but sometimes there are problems with logging into a users account that can cause delays. All of our jobs are completed within 24 to 48 hours and we communicate with our customers to let them know when we are logging in. If you are truly unhappy with the service we provided, log into your account and contact us and tell us what happened and we will make sure to make it right. DCLFG Support
Posted 5 months ago
I have contacted them twice about a trials purchase and they told me it would be done that day and it is the last day of trials and it has been 3 days sense my purchase. They gave me a new person to do the run but I still have had no notifications so I don’t know if they are doing anything at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Eric, Your flawless trials was actually completed on time. We tell customers that all jobs are completed between 24 and 48 hours from the time we receive valid login credentials. I see there was a small delay because of a 2FA issue with logging into your account. That happens sometimes but we always finish jobs. I hope you order with us again. You mentioned you did not know what was going on. Not knowing what is going on with an internet purchase is the worst, I know exactly what you mean. You should know that you can always log into your dashboard and contact us for updates at any time. If that isn't enough, just ask for someone in support and we will be happy to email with you regarding progress and/or any delays. -- Support DCLFG
Posted 5 months ago
Took my money but never did anything. Don’t waste your time.
Posted 5 months ago
Greg H, We do not have a record of you buying anything from us at all, is it possible you used a different service? If not, contact us and we will make it right. DCLFG
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast service well done. Payed for the service, took a 2 hour nap and woke up to an email saying my service was completed.
Posted 7 months ago
Slow and didn't understand my email about a refund and refunded everything which I didn't want, and they don't reply to all emails
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast n efficent awesome group right here
Posted 1 year ago
no complaints
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, precise and effective! Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Wish the price of flawless would stay at 35$... if I was every so often given a code for a discount on my purchase I’d be buy my things right away
Destiny Carries LFG 4 star review on 26th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,first class
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome guys n are amazing at the game
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue where a purchase was misunderstood as the contents of what was being acquired. They did not have to refund my purchase, but they did and it was greatly appreciated. They are stand up guys and good at what they do. Would recommend, even if my service wasnt what was expected due to an error.
Posted 1 year ago
Fastest and best carrie iv'e had.
Posted 1 year ago
The expert was quick and patient with me since I accidentally put the wrong credentials. The only gripe I have is that they didn't do the next 2 raids. But it's fine my main focus is leviathan raid. I do recommend people try this.
Posted 1 year ago
Really professional, fast service and real honest
Posted 1 year ago
The best Destiny Carries site out there. I have used several and they are the best. Fast service reasonable costs and amazing customer service. Thanks, DCLFG!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! Super fast and at a great price! To the expert that did my “Randy’s throwing knife quest” you’re a Beast! Great job! I’ll definitely be back.
Posted 1 year ago
sono molto contento dei risultati tutto okkkkk
Posted 1 year ago
Sono molto contento grazie okkkkk
Posted 1 year ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.71 based on 79 reviews