Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.91 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG

About Destiny Carries LFG: Destiny Carries And LFG offers a community of experts who offer carries and raid assistance for Destiny on all gaming consoles, including Xbox, PS4, and PC

Visit Website

Phone:
1-321-5291922

Email:
support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:
12700 66th Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Amazing service. Wow that was fast and cheaper than any one else. Thanks Destiny Carries LFG"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"First time using a service like this, wonderful job, will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast replies, and quicker than expected service and completion time. Would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with something they made need completed with quick turnaround."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very quick at getting both the Mountaintop and the Recluse in a matter of a few hours."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and professional service only took a couple of days to get mountaintop and recluse. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1. fasterest and cheapest, super legit. done within 24hrs. 2. good communicate between booster and requester. 3. low price compare to other boost service website"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome to work with, fast and easy. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast, professional, and patient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks LFG for getting me the Outbreak Perfected in super quick time! I would have never got this gun without LFG help - thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a little over a week to get started but once it begins, the service is completed very quickly!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service by, any chance if possible to add special requests in the store like farming specific weapon god rolls would be great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth transaction. The carry was completed in less then 24 hours from placing the order. Only took them 2-3 hours of actual playing. Customer support was responsive and clear."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service quick response and completion. Will use this service again. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are awesome. The best prizes, the best communication and the fastest service, 2 hours only for the boost. I´ll repeat with them for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy transaction. Will use their services again. Thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast, patient and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient. Customer support was incredibly fast and helpful. Will be using them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the best Destiny Carries site I have see and had the pleasure to use. I have use just about all of them. Hand down they are better. They respond to messenger, email and phone. None of the other sites do that. I have waited from other site days for a response. Destiny Carries LFG also has such a awesome website too. They are the best site out there. If I were you I would check them out and you too will be amazed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super awesome customer service. I could not believe how fast they did my carry. Easy to contact and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.91 based on 43 reviews