Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.92 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

About Destiny Carries LFG:

Destiny Carries And LFG offers a community of experts who offer carries and raid assistance for Destiny on all gaming consoles, including Xbox, PS4, and PC

Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wish the price of flawless would stay at 35$... if I was every so often given a code for a discount on my purchase I’d be buy my things right away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service,first class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome guys n are amazing at the game
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had an issue where a purchase was misunderstood as the contents of what was being acquired. They did not have to refund my purchase, but they did and it was greatly appreciated. They are stand up guys and good at what they do. Would recommend, even if my service wasnt what was expected due to an error.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fastest and best carrie iv'e had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The expert was quick and patient with me since I accidentally put the wrong credentials. The only gripe I have is that they didn't do the next 2 raids. But it's fine my main focus is leviathan raid. I do recommend people try this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really professional, fast service and real honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best Destiny Carries site out there. I have used several and they are the best. Fast service reasonable costs and amazing customer service. Thanks, DCLFG!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! Super fast and at a great price! To the expert that did my “Randy’s throwing knife quest” you’re a Beast! Great job! I’ll definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
sono molto contento dei risultati tutto okkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sono molto contento grazie okkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
grazie per il lavoro svolto correttamente e velocemente tutto okkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very trustworthy website, got what I ordered kinda fast.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant.superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You won't regret using this site. Super smooth service with quick communication. Will use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used a lot of Destiny Boosting site and I have to say what a difference Destiny Carries LFG is compared to the compitition. My carry was done in 5 hour after paying for it. N NOW THAT IS SERVICE. I tested them out first by hitting the on the chat at all times of the day and night. Everytime they were there and responded. I can't say enough good things about them. There order tracking system is also amazing. Email notification from order to order in que for booster, booster hast the order, Expert is about to start and expert has finished the order. THAT IS OUTSTANDING SERVICE. I will be back over and over. Great job guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was a bit bumpy at first. Their booster wasn’t responding. However, customer service was always in communication and they fixed the issue within 24 hours. Overall service was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Done very quick and efficiently 1 hour and 25 mins after confirmation of payment to b exact Highly recommended 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was done in a matter of hours , really happy customer .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.92 based on 71 reviews