Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.92 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

About Destiny Carries LFG:

Destiny Carries And LFG offers a community of experts who offer carries and raid assistance for Destiny on all gaming consoles, including Xbox, PS4, and PC

Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sono molto contento grazie okkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
grazie per il lavoro svolto correttamente e velocemente tutto okkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very trustworthy website, got what I ordered kinda fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant.superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You won't regret using this site. Super smooth service with quick communication. Will use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used a lot of Destiny Boosting site and I have to say what a difference Destiny Carries LFG is compared to the compitition. My carry was done in 5 hour after paying for it. N NOW THAT IS SERVICE. I tested them out first by hitting the on the chat at all times of the day and night. Everytime they were there and responded. I can't say enough good things about them. There order tracking system is also amazing. Email notification from order to order in que for booster, booster hast the order, Expert is about to start and expert has finished the order. THAT IS OUTSTANDING SERVICE. I will be back over and over. Great job guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was a bit bumpy at first. Their booster wasn’t responding. However, customer service was always in communication and they fixed the issue within 24 hours. Overall service was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Done very quick and efficiently 1 hour and 25 mins after confirmation of payment to b exact Highly recommended 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was done in a matter of hours , really happy customer .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best ever fast and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly fixed a mistake they made. Good job in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a loot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They took some time but the job was done perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed my order at 11am, and they finished by 7pm on the same day. They have the best prices i've seen so far and i'm extremely satisfied. I'll see you guys again next season :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased.excellent service.recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid 10pm. Booster assigned 10.15pm. Booster started 10.30pm. Booster finished 5am next day. Basically paid, went to bed and woke up with new toys. Super satisfied and will definitely re-use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. Wow that was fast and cheaper than any one else. Thanks Destiny Carries LFG
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time using a service like this, wonderful job, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.92 based on 61 reviews