Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.85 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slow and didn't understand my email about a refund and refunded everything which I didn't want, and they don't reply to all emails
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast n efficent awesome group right here
Posted 2 months ago
no complaints
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, precise and effective! Well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Wish the price of flawless would stay at 35$... if I was every so often given a code for a discount on my purchase I’d be buy my things right away
Destiny Carries LFG 4 star review on 26th March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,first class
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome guys n are amazing at the game
Posted 3 months ago
Had an issue where a purchase was misunderstood as the contents of what was being acquired. They did not have to refund my purchase, but they did and it was greatly appreciated. They are stand up guys and good at what they do. Would recommend, even if my service wasnt what was expected due to an error.
Posted 3 months ago
Fastest and best carrie iv'e had.
Posted 4 months ago
The expert was quick and patient with me since I accidentally put the wrong credentials. The only gripe I have is that they didn't do the next 2 raids. But it's fine my main focus is leviathan raid. I do recommend people try this.
Posted 4 months ago
Really professional, fast service and real honest
Posted 4 months ago
The best Destiny Carries site out there. I have used several and they are the best. Fast service reasonable costs and amazing customer service. Thanks, DCLFG!!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Super fast and at a great price! To the expert that did my “Randy’s throwing knife quest” you’re a Beast! Great job! I’ll definitely be back.
Posted 5 months ago
sono molto contento dei risultati tutto okkkkk
Posted 5 months ago
Sono molto contento grazie okkkkk
Posted 5 months ago
grazie per il lavoro svolto correttamente e velocemente tutto okkkkk
Posted 6 months ago
Very trustworthy website, got what I ordered kinda fast.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant.superb
Posted 6 months ago
You won't regret using this site. Super smooth service with quick communication. Will use again if needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.85 based on 75 reviews