Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.91 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

About Destiny Carries LFG:

Destiny Carries And LFG offers a community of experts who offer carries and raid assistance for Destiny on all gaming consoles, including Xbox, PS4, and PC

Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant.superb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You won't regret using this site. Super smooth service with quick communication. Will use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used a lot of Destiny Boosting site and I have to say what a difference Destiny Carries LFG is compared to the compitition. My carry was done in 5 hour after paying for it. N NOW THAT IS SERVICE. I tested them out first by hitting the on the chat at all times of the day and night. Everytime they were there and responded. I can't say enough good things about them. There order tracking system is also amazing. Email notification from order to order in que for booster, booster hast the order, Expert is about to start and expert has finished the order. THAT IS OUTSTANDING SERVICE. I will be back over and over. Great job guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was a bit bumpy at first. Their booster wasn’t responding. However, customer service was always in communication and they fixed the issue within 24 hours. Overall service was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Done very quick and efficiently 1 hour and 25 mins after confirmation of payment to b exact Highly recommended 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was done in a matter of hours , really happy customer .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best ever fast and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly fixed a mistake they made. Good job in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a loot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They took some time but the job was done perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order at 11am, and they finished by 7pm on the same day. They have the best prices i've seen so far and i'm extremely satisfied. I'll see you guys again next season :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased.excellent service.recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid 10pm. Booster assigned 10.15pm. Booster started 10.30pm. Booster finished 5am next day. Basically paid, went to bed and woke up with new toys. Super satisfied and will definitely re-use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Wow that was fast and cheaper than any one else. Thanks Destiny Carries LFG
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time using a service like this, wonderful job, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast replies, and quicker than expected service and completion time. Would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with something they made need completed with quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very quick at getting both the Mountaintop and the Recluse in a matter of a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and professional service only took a couple of days to get mountaintop and recluse. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.91 based on 58 reviews