Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.92 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

About Destiny Carries LFG:

Destiny Carries And LFG offers a community of experts who offer carries and raid assistance for Destiny on all gaming consoles, including Xbox, PS4, and PC

Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very prompt and efficient. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were very quick at getting both the Mountaintop and the Recluse in a matter of a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and professional service only took a couple of days to get mountaintop and recluse. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1. fasterest and cheapest, super legit. done within 24hrs. 2. good communicate between booster and requester. 3. low price compare to other boost service website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to work with, fast and easy. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast, professional, and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Took a little over a week to get started but once it begins, the service is completed very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service by, any chance if possible to add special requests in the store like farming specific weapon god rolls would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very smooth transaction. The carry was completed in less then 24 hours from placing the order. Only took them 2-3 hours of actual playing. Customer support was responsive and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service quick response and completion. Will use this service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These guys are awesome. The best prizes, the best communication and the fastest service, 2 hours only for the boost. I´ll repeat with them for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy transaction. Will use their services again. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast, patient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient. Customer support was incredibly fast and helpful. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the best Destiny Carries site I have see and had the pleasure to use. I have use just about all of them. Hand down they are better. They respond to messenger, email and phone. None of the other sites do that. I have waited from other site days for a response. Destiny Carries LFG also has such a awesome website too. They are the best site out there. If I were you I would check them out and you too will be amazed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super awesome customer service. I could not believe how fast they did my carry. Easy to contact and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was completed very quickly. I would definitely reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome job they made me and my son proud. They got him his mountaintop and recluse. My son is sick and can’t play much and was trying so hard to get those weapons. Awesome work y’all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had it 3 hours after my command. Really fast !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy, would recommend to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.92 based on 61 reviews