Diana Jewellery Reviews

4.98 Rating 84 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Diana Jewellery

Write Your review

Tell us how Diana Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Diana Jewellery has helped me in any way possible to create a beautiful masterpiece— engagement ring. They were too generous to give suggestions to make the ring even more beautiful. They are easy to transact with and talk to."
Posted 20 hours ago
5
Filip Stefanovic
"It was a pleasure to work with Diana Jewellery. Ring was ready even before we agreed. Thank you so much for the time and effort spent providing me with the best possible service."
Posted 1 week ago
Cristian Bunescu
"The most important for me was the way they approach the client, you feel that they care about your event and the jewellery itself."
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"First class experience. I was looking to buy an engagement ring and had been checking websites, stores and friends' recommendations. I visited the Gold & Diamond Park but this was just a myriad of stores that felt as if they were going to sell you a bum deal. None of the stores stood out for any reason whatsoever. I had been looking at the Diana website and had found it the most user friendly site (and believe me, I have been checking websites for 6 months) I decided to read the testimonials and also checked on Tripadvisor. 75 excellent reviews out of 75 is a very good score in my.books, so I decided to pay them a visit. They are a little bit off the beaten track but still easy to get to, just past JLT. Once inside, I was greeted by Mona who spent a lot of time understanding my needs, advising on the best settings and stones for my girlfriend, whilst always staying within budget. She guided and advised rather than pushed which made me feel very comfortable. I have been involved in retail for over 20 years so I am very particular when it comes to service. After almost 2 hours I had made my choice and she talked me through the process. The workshop is on site so you feel more comfortable with the process. I was given realistic time frames and kept upto date throughout. The end product was even better than I imagined. For any guys out there looking for an engagement ring...forget the Gold & Diamind Park, Diana Jewellery is the place to visit. For any ladies out there looking to have a piece.of jewellery made...forget Gold & Fiamonf Park, Diana jewellery is the place to visit. My experience was first class and I will never go to another jewellers again. Thank you Mona & the Team for a wonderful experience!"
Posted 4 months ago
"عمل جميل بجودة ممتازة واسعار منافسة"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Diana Jewellery has helped me in any way possible to create a beautiful masterpiece— engagement ring. They were too generous to give suggestions to make the ring even more beautiful. They are easy to transact with and talk to."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Amazing service from the Diana Jewellery team. Their vast knowledge and experience meant I got a custom made engagement ring within my budget and to exact design I wanted. Their honesty and 5* customer service far exceeded all other jewellery shops I visited in Dubai. I would highly recommend!"
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a pleasure to work with Diana Jewellery. Ring was ready even before we agreed. Thank you so much for the time and effort spent providing me with the best possible service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, found online through a google search. we where looking for wedding rings and they took a lot of time showing us options and helping us to build the rings we wanted. Family business and they where vert attentive to our requirements and used 3d printers to make the rings. It took them just over a week to get them and they looked brilliant. very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. It is really nice to see the 3D before you even see your piece in real life. I loved how we could mix the engagement ring and the wedding band in the 3d to see if they match between them! Thank you so much for your help."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and great assurance to help you make an informed decision for quality pieces. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's exactly what I was looking for and more"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Visited Diana on my visit to Dubai recently to make a tailored ring. the staff are very helpful and friendly. Their experience and knowledge of Jewelry making is exceptional! vast choices of designs to choose from and completely tailor make your jewelry piece/s. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again. Thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mona was really helpful."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have given the design for my marriage ring and Diana jewelers made it as i was requiring it in such a short time period with the exact design what i was dreaming. Thanks to Diana Jewelers team to making my dream come true"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and the quality are the best You will feel home just when you enter the place Highly recommend for everyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative and helpful, they helped customize the best within my budget."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you all so much I just love my bracelet and ring as usual the quality of them is superb, from the start of designing to the finished product amazing xxx"
Posted 1 month ago
"My second dealing with Robert at Diana. Great personalised consultation and speedy service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best treatment you can get although the best designs I had an amazing experience with them more than one time I hope more success they deserve all the best."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and professional service. Happy to have a deal with them! Got what expected!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Mona, Robert and the team at Diana Jewellery have been friendly, helpful and professional. Walking in with only a vague idea they assist, guide and design jewellery to suit individual needs. I am now the very happy owner of exceptional quality pieces of unique jewellery. Pricing, service and outcome all excellent. Thank you Mona and Robert."
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding and Impeccable! From the service to the design, quality offered and price, its top notch Thank you so much Mona and Robert for providing me with a beautiful ring that perfectly came in my budget. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"A trustworthy and service motivated business.My dealings with Diana Jewellery has been exceptional, from design pricing and manufacture, they were quick to respond to questions and inform me at each and every step. Robert and Mona with their crew produced the jewellery to a high finish, class and standard. Pricing is honest and competitive. The work is excellent and the precision of execution is impeccable.I would not hesitate in dealing with them again and will highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
Diana Jewellery is rated 4.98 based on 84 reviews