Diana Jewellery Reviews

5.0 Rating 280 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Diana Jewellery
5.0
Based on 280 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Diana Jewellery Reviews
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Daniel
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Daniel
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Caroline
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Adrian
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Jason Stamford
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 6th August 2023
David
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 20th July 2023
Shatha Elayan
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class experience. I was looking to buy an engagement ring and had been checking websites, stores and friends' recommendations. I visited the Gold & Diamond Park but this was just a myriad of stores that felt as if they were going to sell you a bum deal. None of the stores stood out for any reason whatsoever. I had been looking at the Diana website and had found it the most user friendly site (and believe me, I have been checking websites for 6 months) I decided to read the testimonials and also checked on Tripadvisor. 75 excellent reviews out of 75 is a very good score in my.books, so I decided to pay them a visit. They are a little bit off the beaten track but still easy to get to, just past JLT. Once inside, I was greeted by Mona who spent a lot of time understanding my needs, advising on the best settings and stones for my girlfriend, whilst always staying within budget. She guided and advised rather than pushed which made me feel very comfortable. I have been involved in retail for over 20 years so I am very particular when it comes to service. After almost 2 hours I had made my choice and she talked me through the process. The workshop is on site so you feel more comfortable with the process. I was given realistic time frames and kept upto date throughout. The end product was even better than I imagined. For any guys out there looking for an engagement ring...forget the Gold & Diamind Park, Diana Jewellery is the place to visit. For any ladies out there looking to have a piece.of jewellery made...forget Gold & Fiamonf Park, Diana jewellery is the place to visit. My experience was first class and I will never go to another jewellers again. Thank you Mona & the Team for a wonderful experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole experience from start to finish was super easy! The team were supportive in person and on text which made communicating with them from the UK so simple. Very knowledgeable and talked me through the whole process, can’t wait to choose our wedding bands from them too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They were awesome to deal with! Super easy and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We initially visited Dianna Jewellery not knowing anything about Diamonds. The staff were excellent at explaining the different aspects of the diamond and we felt more comfortable in deciding what we would choose. Around a year later we contacted Dianna and arranged a video call where we designed an engagement ring and matching wedding band. Nothing was an issue and we felt at ease paying a deposit. We travelled back to Dubai and picked up the rings which were beautifully made. The whole process was so easy and Dianna continually kept us up to date. We would recommend Dianna Jewellery to anyone. We couldn’t be happier with the quality of the rings and we would definitely look to use their services in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is amazing! Look no further than Diana Jewellery, this is the best place in Dubai to buy an amazing engagement ring. The customer service was outstanding from the beginning to the end, answering a plethora of my questions throughout the long journey of designing the ring and selecting the perfect diamond. They helped me with every single question I had and I coudln't have done it without them. In the end, the ring came out immaculate, with a stunning bright and glistening diamond. Myself and my fiancee are over the moon with the ring, especially for the price that it was. AMAZING!
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 13th May 2024 Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience, the team took the time to listen to me and understand what I wanted for my new ring. The finished article was just beautiful and I am so happy with it. The sparkle from my diamond catches people’s eye all the time
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience, the team took the time to listen to me and understand what I wanted for my new ring. The finished article was just beautiful and I am so happy with it. The sparkle from my diamond catches people’s eye all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience with Diana Jewellery. I wanted customized and very special engagement ring. And they delivered! We went to the design process remotely and they were amazing at presenting ideas while also respecting my vision. In about 3 weeks, they designed and manufactured the ring. It was even better than I expected. Top people, top quality! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased at Diana’s service. Their staff are friendly and they guided and updated me promptly throughout the ordering and delivery process. I have been looking for an engagement ring for the past months and I must say they have a wide range of beautiful designs to choose from. I was looking for a simple and elegant design and found the one that I love here, and it was a smooth and safe transaction. I am very pleased. Highly recommended.
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an amazing experience with Diana Jewellery from day one till today. it exceeded all my expectatons and the anniversarry ring I got it was amazing. I highly recommend it to anyone that it is abroad also to find the dream ring he desired from this highly eperienced specialist. I couldnt ask for mre. thanks again for the amazing experience Diana Jewelery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very professional team , really good customer service always there to help you with your requests. always glad and happy to be your customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A perfect experience! I bought entirely remotely, mostly communicating with the team via WhatsApp. They were always responded quickly and were super helpful, nothing was too much trouble including arranging delivery to our resort in the UAE. The ring itself is beautiful and my fiancée loves it. Thank you again to the team, I would wholly recommend Diana to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing - will be back for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A huge thank you again to Diana Jewellery, I got an engagement ring and the wedding rings made and I cannot fault the service and support at all. I would recommend Diana Jewellery to anyone. Myself and my now wife Julie are very happy with the rings, thank you once again Diana Jewellery.
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot recommend these guys enough. 5 star service from start to finish. We only gave them a couple of days to produce an eternity ring for our 20 year wedding anniversary! They were brilliant. Even sending someone over to double check the size before adding the diamonds. The ring is absolutely stunning. I would definitely go back. A lovely family run business. A very happy customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had an amazing experience with you. My ring looked absolutely stunning and you guys were so so patient with me through the collection process. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you ever so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Diana jewellery came highly recommended by my daughter who has been a customer for a number of years. I purchased 2 diamond bands, very happy with the turnaround time, quality and customer service from Mona. Will definitely return on my next visit to Dubai.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service and quality of jewellrey Diana’s is exceptional. During a trip to Dubai Diana’s helped me select a beautiful ring with some inheritance. We selected one that worked elegantly with my other rings. I came back to the UAE 4 weeks later and they delivered the ring to the hotel as promised. The ring is even more beautiful in real life. One very happy customer - thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I first engaged with Andrew from Diana in early June and from the first instance it was clear that Diana offer a truly unique and personal experience. Andrew provided me with plenty of useful advice on the entire process before following up with more calls to create my bespoke ring. It was also clear to me that I was receiving expert and trusted advice when trade-offs had to be made during the design process and my fairly tight deadline was adhered to with no delays. Following this, I was also treated with excellent hospitality when I came to Dubai to collect my ring, including a tour of the factory! I cannot recommend Diana enough to anyone wishing to create a bespoke ring, Diana is truly unique compared to other jewellers in Dubai and offers a standout service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All round Diana Jewellery was a fantastic experience. I needed an engagement ring making in before I went away on holiday and they made sure the ring was finished and delivered before my flight, even at short notice. The sales assistant who helped me via WhatsApp was very attentive and made sure all my questions were answered. Would highly recommend this company for your engagement ring needs 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful service, very kind staff and we’re extremely pleased with the quality of rings for my wife and I.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Diana Jewellery is rated 5.0 based on 280 reviews