Diana Jewellery Reviews

4.98 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Diana Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diana Jewellery Reviews
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Yosef Teare
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Richard Bearpark
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Martin Oakley
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Anonymous
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Weiner
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 17th September 2019
KIMBERLEY ANN HURLE
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Mark Colman
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer experience at Diana Jewellery was wonderful. Robert and Mona's knowledge of diamonds and their interest in helping me design the perfect ring was much appreciated. They went the extra mile by allowing me to tour the facility and ensured that I was more than satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend Diana Jewellery for anyone searching for something special for their loved ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Amazing pieces and a variety in the collections. The customer service experience was also pleasant and the results could not be more gratifying. Diana jewellery a journey through the elegance and high quality taste.
Posted 1 year ago
Diana Jewellery is very professional and best in market, I think.
Posted 1 year ago
عمل جميل بجودة ممتازة واسعار منافسة
Posted 1 year ago
Diana Jewellery has helped me in any way possible to create a beautiful masterpiece— engagement ring. They were too generous to give suggestions to make the ring even more beautiful. They are easy to transact with and talk to.
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2019 Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from the Diana Jewellery team. Their vast knowledge and experience meant I got a custom made engagement ring within my budget and to exact design I wanted. Their honesty and 5* customer service far exceeded all other jewellery shops I visited in Dubai. I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to work with Diana Jewellery. Ring was ready even before we agreed. Thank you so much for the time and effort spent providing me with the best possible service.
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, found online through a google search. we where looking for wedding rings and they took a lot of time showing us options and helping us to build the rings we wanted. Family business and they where vert attentive to our requirements and used 3d printers to make the rings. It took them just over a week to get them and they looked brilliant. very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. It is really nice to see the 3D before you even see your piece in real life. I loved how we could mix the engagement ring and the wedding band in the 3d to see if they match between them! Thank you so much for your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and great assurance to help you make an informed decision for quality pieces.

Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
It's exactly what I was looking for and more
Posted 1 year ago
Visited Diana on my visit to Dubai recently to make a tailored ring. the staff are very helpful and friendly. Their experience and knowledge of Jewelry making is exceptional! vast choices of designs to choose from and completely tailor make your jewelry piece/s. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Mona was really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I have given the design for my marriage ring and Diana jewelers made it as i was requiring it in such a short time period with the exact design what i was dreaming. Thanks to Diana Jewelers team to making my dream come true
Posted 1 year ago
The service and the quality are the best
You will feel home just when you enter the place
Highly recommend for everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and helpful, they helped customize the best within my budget.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you all so much I just love my bracelet and ring as usual the quality of them is superb, from the start of designing to the finished product amazing xxx
Posted 1 year ago
My second dealing with Robert at Diana. Great personalised consultation and speedy service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
The best treatment you can get although the best designs I had an amazing experience with them more than one time I hope more success they deserve all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and professional service. Happy to have a deal with them! Got what expected!
Posted 1 year ago
Diana Jewellery is rated 4.98 based on 168 reviews