Direct Sports Reviews

4.42 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Direct Sports
371 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brillant. Delivery was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Direct Sports? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It's very great when you are shopping easily with systemic website specially when you're looking for a specific staff and find it with a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing job"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a really good experience, the package was on time and all things were high quality. I would definitely recommend to my similars"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Never seen such prices for such brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items I wanted was in stock also in the correct size I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right size in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quick and serious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wszystko ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very unhappy with the complete set up.Poor service. Not very orangaised on shop floor.Had to pay delivery to their own store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very unhappy with the complete set up.Poor service. Not very orangaised on shop floor.Had to pay delivery to their own store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick service and the intense were not overpackaged and the items were cheaper than anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm from France and i got my jersey very quickly for a cheaper price than here.! Thank's to you guys you did a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company, great products, great prices, delivery and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can buy through the website as I were in UK!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the web site is very good. so the shopping experience is much easier and trouble free. the menus are intuitive and guide you very easily to the right place. the constant feedback on your order makes you feel more in control. the prices are very competitive. the range of products is very wide. the things to improve: it would be very good if there was a estimation on delivery options (only states express and standard;but no estimation in days - and i state estimation; precision is not really needed) the costumer should not need to pay for exchanges or return of the mail costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the discount online makes it easy to shop so happy with delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Sports is rated 4.42 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support