Direct Sports Reviews

4.17 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Direct Sports

How would you rate Direct Sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jehad Alghanim
"It's very great when you are shopping easily with systemic website specially when you're looking for a specific staff and find it with a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Carter
"Amazing job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Santiago
"It was a really good experience, the package was on time and all things were high quality. I would definitely recommend to my similars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kobi Harush
"Never seen such prices for such brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Costin Tudor
"................."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
William Adams
"The items I wanted was in stock also in the correct size I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gabriela Ramona Sarman
"Right size in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Wszystko ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
M Neiland
"Very unhappy with the complete set up.Poor service. Not very orangaised on shop floor.Had to pay delivery to their own store"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
M Neiland
"Very unhappy with the complete set up.Poor service. Not very orangaised on shop floor.Had to pay delivery to their own store"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Nikolai Balzer
"Really quick service and the intense were not overpackaged and the items were cheaper than anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Belal Peerally
"On time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"I'm from France and i got my jersey very quickly for a cheaper price than here.! Thank's to you guys you did a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jos L
"I can buy through the website as I were in UK!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"the web site is very good. so the shopping experience is much easier and trouble free. the menus are intuitive and guide you very easily to the right place. the constant feedback on your order makes you feel more in control. the prices are very competitive. the range of products is very wide. the things to improve: it would be very good if there was a estimation on delivery options (only states express and standard;but no estimation in days - and i state estimation; precision is not really needed) the costumer should not need to pay for exchanges or return of the mail costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"the discount online makes it easy to shop so happy with delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Sports is rated 4.17 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This