DiscountPC Reviews

4.74 Rating 66 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DiscountPC
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Without April I would be hurting as she come up with great ways to repair or solve my computer needs and problems. Always there and always listing to the issues and then providing fixs. Great working with HER and your company. Edward @ CMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product was good, left good (instead very good)feedback because the monitors were dirty, had to clean them well before use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer support. Pleased with the products we ordered. An overall great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"always very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service with a great price as well!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the OptiPlex 790 is working very well and I'm very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is great, the products are sent quickly and in good conditions. Any problems that you may have are quickly solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice company. Very serious. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer assistance, only suggestion would be to ask the customer if they need a charging unit for the laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff was very friendly and answered my questions promptly. Would definitely purchase DiscountPC again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a power supply for my laptop while on tour with my band and the staff there did everything they could to accomodate me and got me the power supply I needed. Amazing service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PC was a described and is operating without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best computer store in the U.S. The best sales and technical support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased products from DiscountPC. I had one faulty charger and one laptop where the keyboard did not work at all. I am concerned over what is done to inspect the products purchased before sending them to the consumer. I did not make a huge order, it was five laptops and one desktop. What was great was how quickly I was sent replacements, the service was courteous and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"shipped the wrong power adaptor, other then that not bad.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently bought a workstation from DiscountPC, came in excellent packaging and great condition. And works great with all the upgrades that i requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This PC is perfect for our business. Besides being much better than the one it replaced, its smaller footprint cleared up a lot of room that we can use for other things."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One system driver was not installed on every laptop; Stickers and license keys for Windows 10 was delayed; One laptop had a defect in the sound system."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DiscountPC is rated 4.74 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support