DiscountPC Reviews

4.89 Rating 44 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DiscountPC
"Product came shipped, in amazing packaging. Monitor functions almost flawlessly (there are a couple scan lines on one side), and came with both power and VGA. Speedy delivery and good selection."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Windows 10 was not activated. The tower was in a box that was ripped. Came on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Abby Bryce
Verified Buyer
"After emailing DiscountPC one night, Ciara promptly reached out to me the next morning with a few different options that would meet my criteria. She worked with me for the next few days, answering all my questions, and being very patient with my hesitance. After completing the invoice payment, they had had my laptop ready for me to pick up from their location in just a few hours! I am now the owner of a HP Elitebook and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend DiscountPC for any and all of your large or small computer needs!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Abby,

We are excited that you are enjoying your Elitebook! Please let us know if we can help you with anything.
Posted 2 months ago
"Dicount PC has very good prices on a used laptops. We bought a Dell Latitude that is basically like new and I can't tell that it is used. We are very happy with our purchase and the price. They even worked out a deal with me to upgrade the ram. Highly recommended. I don't think I would buy a new computer again, knowing that I can get a "like-new" one from these folks for nearly 50% off. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marcus,

We are ecstatic to hear of your satisfaction with your laptop! We love to assist our customers in fulfilling their tech needs, so customization is important to us whenever possible. Please let us know anything we can help you with, again. It was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 3 months ago
"They have very competitive rates, great warranty, awesome service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elizabeth Davis
Unverified Reviewer
"A friend recommended Discount PC. I had a bad experience with a refurbished laptop, but April at Discount PC was just fantastic. The laptop I chose was out of stock and she recommended one that was very similar. I got everything I needed in the laptop I bought and April really stepped up to the plate to make sure I had everything I needed when a couple glitches in availability & shipping occurred. I definitely recommend getting a computer from Discount PC! Great computers, great deals & fantastic customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I ordered a replacement battery for my laptop, however the one they sent us didn't charge up. I sent them an e-mail the next morning, they were very quick to respond and we're generous enough to send us a new one with overnight shipping that worked. Hardly ever see many companies with that great of customer service. Thanks!Ê"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Richard Baldwin "
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service! Love my new refurb laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mark Hemann"
Unverified Reviewer
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection and the best prices! I will not do any pc shopping anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Gavin Pullins"
Unverified Reviewer
"A pleasant purchase experience.Ê"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Regis Farias"
Unverified Reviewer
"Great product for low price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Abigayle Skinner"
Unverified Reviewer
"Best price I found online. Received a shipping confirmation and tracking number less than 2 hours after placing my order. Cannot beat the price for quality items. Everything was perfectly packed. Took less than 4 days to receive using standard shipping. Will definitely return! Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Noah Folsom"
Unverified Reviewer
"I got a good laptop at a great price. Shipping was fast too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Received exactly what I expected. Needed a cheap monitor for a back office camera screen. Can't complain about spending under $30 for a working monitor. Great deal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Christine Wilson"
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy to find what I was looking for in the price range that I wanted and delivery was fast. Couldn't be a better experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beau Culver"
Unverified Reviewer
"Great!Ê"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Antonio Leal "
Unverified Reviewer
"Awesome service and product availability!Ê"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Harriett Irick"
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick service. No problems. Good price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Deepak Sridhara
Unverified Reviewer
"Good pricing and very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nathan Forrester
Unverified Reviewer
"I am very happy with Discount PC."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DiscountPC is rated 4.89 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This