DiscountPC Reviews

4.80 Rating 45 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DiscountPC
"I paid for 2 days shipping and I received the computer 5 days after. I want a full refund but I don't know how can I do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product came shipped, in amazing packaging. Monitor functions almost flawlessly (there are a couple scan lines on one side), and came with both power and VGA. Speedy delivery and good selection."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Windows 10 was not activated. The tower was in a box that was ripped. Came on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After emailing DiscountPC one night, Ciara promptly reached out to me the next morning with a few different options that would meet my criteria. She worked with me for the next few days, answering all my questions, and being very patient with my hesitance. After completing the invoice payment, they had had my laptop ready for me to pick up from their location in just a few hours! I am now the owner of a HP Elitebook and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend DiscountPC for any and all of your large or small computer needs!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Abby,

We are excited that you are enjoying your Elitebook! Please let us know if we can help you with anything.
Posted 6 months ago
"Dicount PC has very good prices on a used laptops. We bought a Dell Latitude that is basically like new and I can't tell that it is used. We are very happy with our purchase and the price. They even worked out a deal with me to upgrade the ram. Highly recommended. I don't think I would buy a new computer again, knowing that I can get a "like-new" one from these folks for nearly 50% off. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Marcus,

We are ecstatic to hear of your satisfaction with your laptop! We love to assist our customers in fulfilling their tech needs, so customization is important to us whenever possible. Please let us know anything we can help you with, again. It was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 6 months ago
"They have very competitive rates, great warranty, awesome service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A friend recommended Discount PC. I had a bad experience with a refurbished laptop, but April at Discount PC was just fantastic. The laptop I chose was out of stock and she recommended one that was very similar. I got everything I needed in the laptop I bought and April really stepped up to the plate to make sure I had everything I needed when a couple glitches in availability & shipping occurred. I definitely recommend getting a computer from Discount PC! Great computers, great deals & fantastic customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I ordered a replacement battery for my laptop, however the one they sent us didn't charge up. I sent them an e-mail the next morning, they were very quick to respond and we're generous enough to send us a new one with overnight shipping that worked. Hardly ever see many companies with that great of customer service. Thanks!Ê"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service! Love my new refurb laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection and the best prices! I will not do any pc shopping anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A pleasant purchase experience.Ê"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product for low price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price I found online. Received a shipping confirmation and tracking number less than 2 hours after placing my order. Cannot beat the price for quality items. Everything was perfectly packed. Took less than 4 days to receive using standard shipping. Will definitely return! Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a good laptop at a great price. Shipping was fast too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received exactly what I expected. Needed a cheap monitor for a back office camera screen. Can't complain about spending under $30 for a working monitor. Great deal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find what I was looking for in the price range that I wanted and delivery was fast. Couldn't be a better experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great!Ê"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome service and product availability!Ê"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service. No problems. Good price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing and very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DiscountPC is rated 4.80 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This