DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.98 Rating 3,925 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read DivvyUp Socks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased several pairs of socks for Xmas gifts. Everyone was really happy with receiving them. Big hit
Posted 9 months ago
I give these socks a 5 for the look. The photos turned out great! They were a big hit, but I gave them a 4 because the socks are too thick and a little uncomfortable and hot while wearing shoes. There should be 2 versions; a thinner stretchier sock for shoes and a warm thick pair with skids stops on the bottom to wear around the house.
Posted 9 months ago
Socks were super cute and reflected the photo I sent really well !!!
Posted 9 months ago
They are very well made! My boyfriend loves them 😊
Posted 9 months ago
We got a huge kick out of Pop Pops expression when he opened his socks that had his 7 year old granddaughter all over them :). He's been wearing them the second they come out of the wash! Thank you for this funny yet special gift option!
Posted 9 months ago
I gave my husband a pair with our son’s face on them for Christmas. It’s a running joke that he gets a pair of some sort of pair of socks with a saying or artwork on them. He was pleasantly surprised with these socks and loves them!
Posted 9 months ago
These socks, with a pic of our pupper, were a highlight of the gift-giving season. They arrived earlier than promised and the quality is very good. After placing the order though, I saw many other vendors offering similar products - and many at lower cost. So there's that.
Posted 9 months ago
Great gift for mom's and grandma's to show off their babies!
Posted 9 months ago
The socks were a big hit on Christmas morning. Wish I had a recording of “oh my gosh, this is the best gift I have ever gotten”. Who gets that anymore from an adult child?
Posted 9 months ago
I had the socks made for my son with the picture of our 2 dogs. It would be good if you showed a preview before you place an order. I either would not have ordered or tried to find a different picture.
Posted 9 months ago
Great socks! They made an awesome gift and were a hit at our office work party!!
Posted 9 months ago
Love the socks and dog pics bit images get a little distorted when on.
Posted 9 months ago
I would have ordered multiple pairs if I could have seen how they would look prior to placing order.
Posted 9 months ago
They look so nice and the picture quality is great. I am not a fan of how big the band at the top of the sock is.
Posted 9 months ago
Such a cool gift for the dog guy that has everything! Socks are in and even better when thy have meaning. Fast delivery from order to door.
Posted 9 months ago
The product seemed good, but because there was no packaging the socks got lost somehow in the crush of wrapping gifts/paper everywhere and never made it to the intended person. Very sad about this.
Posted 9 months ago
On the last pair of socks sent to Michelle my cowboy hat was not placed on socks
Posted 9 months ago
The picture was very authentic and the socks are very soft!
Posted 9 months ago
These socks were exactly as pictured and well made.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering my socks was very simple and the picture turned out great! The order even arrived earlier than expected! I only wish that there were a few more color options to choose from. Other than that I recommend getting a pair!
Posted 9 months ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.98 based on 3,925 reviews