DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.98 Rating 907 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"The socks were a surprise for my husband on our wedding day. They had the faces of our two dogs on them. He loved it and said it was the best present ever! The order process with divvyup was super easy. When I sent my photos through something went wrong but divvyup kindly contacted me and fixed the issue quickly. Delivery to Australia didn't take very long either."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality! I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The socks were perfect and absolutely wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have bought a few pairs as gifts and people fall in love with them. Well made, perfectly packed and arrived here in Australia well before the expected date. Love shopping with this store and highly recommend it to everyone. Peter"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, surprisingly comfy socks! They make a fantastic gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome custom socks! Great as gifts! Excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gifted these socks with a picture of our pup to my husband, and he said they were the best gift EVER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great unique product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did not get my original order and a replacement was ordered again and came very quickly with no hassle, fully recommend. Really pleased with the product :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cutest socks ever! Great Quality - Great Service! I'll order again for sure Thanks DivvyUp!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so glad to have found you guys! I ordered a pair of socks for a dear friend with images of her dog on them. She was extremely happy with how they turned out! The socks do not seem to be a cheaper thin material like some socks of this style. The toes are a different color and it really makes them pop. I like that you have a lot of base color options as well. This was an excellent gift and hope to order from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome gift idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made a great gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy to upload my picture and socks were shipped and arrived before I expected them! The socks are good quality and a great conversation starter. Definitely will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An accurate portrayal of my family members. The socks were a huge hit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome site - easy to use - great product!! will use again - and have told many people about this site!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don’t normally review but I was soooo happy with my socks I just had to let the world know. The photo I sent is exactly the same as the socks. They’re super cute and made the most perfect birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"DivvyUp socks were the perfect present for my family who is madly in love with our dog! Delivery was quick and easy to track. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the quick turnaround to make up corporate socks for our golf tournament! Everyone loved them. It was a pleasure doing business with you. East Coast Global Insurance Agency, www.ecgillc.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.98 based on 907 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This