DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,932 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amazing socks - great quality and the image looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality socks. Everyone loves them. Just ordered my fourth pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 5 pairs for Christmas presents. They were a hit on all fronts - the perfect personalized gift for one and all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality socks and the photo print is amazing. Will definitely buy again and would recommend highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Socks were beautiful and process was east!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very cute socks i absolutey love them, the only problem is that they have faded quite quickly :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous, my husband loved the picture of his boy on his socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was amazed at how much I loved these socks! The quality is great, the print is amazing. I did not expect this product to be so great, but WOW it blew me away. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cannot begin to tell you what a pleasure it was working with your company! I found out about your product recently and was thrilled! For months my fiancee had lamented about not having our pets at the wedding - and this seemed like the perfect compromise! I placed an order and was horrified to learn that their expected arrival was 2 days after our wedding. I contacted customer service to inquire if I could pay for expedited shipping. THEY WERE INCREDIBLE! They were so helpful, polite and efficient! They rushed me my socks at no additional cost. On our wedding day, my husband opened them up with a huge smile. He absolutely adores them. They are beautiful and made with a very high quality! I can't thank you enough for such a wonderful experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the Socks for my daughter with a picture of her dog on them. She absolutely loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a pair for each of my daughters with their pets face on each one. They loved them! Now I want 1 or 2 for me with my furbabies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a creative idea! The picture I sent of my son's dog was printed on them perfectly, the quality of the socks is good, and the color was true to the colour on the website. My son loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love my socks. So cute😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I got my husband socks with our cat's face on them for his Birthday and they are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My socks turned out so great, the picture looked great, received it in a timely manner, and my husband loved them (was a stocking stuffer for Christmas)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture was perfect, looked exactly like my dog and my brother loved them as a wedding present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I gave my son socks with pictures of his daughters imprinted on them for his birthday. The quality of the fabric is great and he really liked them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love love love them! Gave a pair as a birthday gift, and they were a hit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Socks were amazing!! exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,932 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support