DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,589 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordered 15 socks for a bachelor party and it was a huge hit! Double bonus since we got to wear them again at the wedding. Picture came out high quality and shipped quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i bought these as a gift to my sister whose dog is like her only child, She loves them so much she doesn't want to wear them! If that isn't a grand testimony to the quality of the product I don't know what is! Excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase - my colleague highly recommended your company and I’m SO GLAD she did. Easy ordering process, great communication, and order arrived quickly. Thank you so much for the custom blue camo socks. I was so so happy with the final result. Great company and will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely unusual gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered some socks for my daughter as a surprise ... thanks, DivvyUp Socks, she loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Socks arrived safe and sound and are beautiful quality. Male sizes need to be larger and the price could be better value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"DivvyUp did an amazing job! We submitted a picture, DivvyUp cropped the picture perfectly, & the socks arrived quickly. Our boss loved his socks for Boss’s Day & still wears them frequently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not just cool socks with my puppy all over them, but great quality too!! The picture I sent is perfectly shown on my socks, I will definitely be buying more divvyup socks...even my tough guy husband wants these socks with our dog Archer printed on them!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Socks were great. Took no time at all to receive them and super easy to navigate site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"such good quality socks!! they’re super comfortable, and the faces don’t get distorted when you wear them. HIGHLY recommend, definitely worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to order from. The socks are a great gift and unique. The quality is good and they ship them out quickly. I have ordered a few times from DivvyUp and will continue to do so. A+++++ rating from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased these socks to give as a gift to my husband on our wedding day. He loved them and they looked fabulous. Interactions I had with staff were positive, they were very friendly and helpful, and because the photo was of both of our dogs faces next to each other, I was only charged for one face. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looked amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought these for my boss with pics of him both happy and angry - the socks look fantastic can't wait to give them to him. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loving my new socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a pair for my Son, sort of as a joke, however, he loves them so much, I am ordering another pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect gift for a family member! Couldn’t be happier with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, I ordered 2 pairs for my eldest granddaughter and she was thrilled. I again ordered 3 pairs for Christmas presents and they all look great. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, I ordered 2 pairs for my eldest granddaughter and she was thrilled. I again ordered 3 pairs for Christmas presents and they all look great. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"adorable- almost as cute as the pictures of my grandsons...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support