DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,936 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read DivvyUp Socks Reviews
Socks are good quality and really good likeness of my kitties! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality socks that hold up wash after wash. And the image quality is excellent. These make excellent gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LOVED THE SOCKS - PICTURES WERE REALLY CLEAR
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought multiple for gifts. Big hit! Pricey...BUT...For me, it was like, I couldn’t just buy one pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing socks - great quality and the image looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality socks. Everyone loves them. Just ordered my fourth pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 5 pairs for Christmas presents. They were a hit on all fronts - the perfect personalized gift for one and all!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality socks and the photo print is amazing. Will definitely buy again and would recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Socks were beautiful and process was east!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous, my husband loved the picture of his boy on his socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was amazed at how much I loved these socks! The quality is great, the print is amazing. I did not expect this product to be so great, but WOW it blew me away. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot begin to tell you what a pleasure it was working with your company! I found out about your product recently and was thrilled! For months my fiancee had lamented about not having our pets at the wedding - and this seemed like the perfect compromise! I placed an order and was horrified to learn that their expected arrival was 2 days after our wedding. I contacted customer service to inquire if I could pay for expedited shipping. THEY WERE INCREDIBLE! They were so helpful, polite and efficient! They rushed me my socks at no additional cost. On our wedding day, my husband opened them up with a huge smile. He absolutely adores them. They are beautiful and made with a very high quality! I can't thank you enough for such a wonderful experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased the Socks for my daughter with a picture of her dog on them. She absolutely loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a pair for each of my daughters with their pets face on each one. They loved them! Now I want 1 or 2 for me with my furbabies!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a creative idea! The picture I sent of my son's dog was printed on them perfectly, the quality of the socks is good, and the color was true to the colour on the website. My son loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my socks. So cute😀
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got my husband socks with our cat's face on them for his Birthday and they are awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My socks turned out so great, the picture looked great, received it in a timely manner, and my husband loved them (was a stocking stuffer for Christmas).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The picture was perfect, looked exactly like my dog and my brother loved them as a wedding present.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,936 reviews