DjVape Reviews

1.1 Rating 34 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend DjVape
1.1
Based on 34 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DjVape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TOTAL SCAM!!!!! THEY ARE NOTHING BUT THIEVES!!! CHECK OUT REVIEWS IT HAS HAPPENED TO OTHER PEOPLE!!!! TOOK MY MONEY, EMAILED THEM TWICE, AND NOTHING!!!! I HOPE THEY GET SHUT DOWN!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scamer alert. Avoid this thief's....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Complete scam company, although a .Co.uk address its based abroad, China I think so problem starts immediately with overseas transaction fee. After a week or so of nothing, maybe you will get a stalled tracking number and youcontact them where you will get a garbled "be patient" email from Danny, after that you won't get any more replies when you finally get annoyed and ask for a refund. Head to your card issuer and proceed with a chargeback claim to get your money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order 26 days ago lmao Norhing arrived, no answer to emails I sent. Just don't do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TOTAL SCAMMERS & FRAUDS! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!! Ordered from them and not only did it take over 2 months to receive my order but my items were obvious fakes! I asked for a refund but ofc I never got it. DON’T GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE SCAMMING FRAUDSTERS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been waiting over 4weeks now. I have asked for a refund & they keep refusing. £47 down the drain as far as I’m concerned as I’ve not received anything. Do yourselves a favour & stay well away from DJ VAPES. It shouldn’t be so easy for these no life individuals to scam from hard working people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoiiiid scam, they will take your money and not reply or send anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear, do not order anything from this site! The seller is a liar! It has no product or information about it! I have been waiting for my order for 3 weeks! Does not answer questions! Does not return money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
never had my goods and although I have e-mailed DJVAPE 100,s of times you do not reply, my order number is DJ35832, I have an account with you now, but didnt when I made this order, and will not be ordering from you in the future unless I get a refund, I am very disheartened about this JOSEPH MOLLOY, i HAVE JUST READ A REVIEW OF YOURS, SAYING danny KEPT PROMISING TO SORT THIS, ITS THE SAME FOR ME, I am also considering involving trading standards, police and my bank
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs. I placed an order, paid £90 and received nothing. Kept chasing it up and kept getting fobbed off by a person called Danny who kept promising me that the product would be sent soon. Eventually, I ran out of patience and said I was involving the police, trading standards and my bank and magically they sent the money back to me. They are clearly fraudsters
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've been waiting for 2 months and still nothing. Fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wouldn’t give them one star they just take money and don’t send items total scam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered from here 3 or 4 times and even though it says 3-5 days for delivery the quickest I've had my products was just over 2 weeks. My last order which I'm still waiting for i ordered a month ago. Not very professional with misleading information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been waiting month for item no response from company asked for refund and getting ignored dont order from them there a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So, do you ever reply to your emails? I ordered an Uwell 5ml Nunchaku 2 Sub Ohm Tank on 23rd March 2022, two weeks later the product had not even been dispatched. I emailed you, and you replied stating that the item was out of stock, so I requested a refund. Seven days later, you have not even had the decency to reply to my email. DO NOT ORDER PRODUCTS FROM THIS SCAMMER...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
wish i would have read the reviews befor ordering,sent emails but nothing still waiting for my order 2 weeks on going now,DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Scammers, phone number doesn’t work, I sent endless email , nothing back , ordered two vape mods and nearly two months later nothing !!!! BE AWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely worst company if you can call it a company bunch of thieves more like, been over a month still nothing, sent multiple emails asking for a refund just getting ignored, PLEASE AVOID it’s a scam company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
non comprate su questo sito . Sono dei tuffatori con la possibilità di furto di dati e di danaro. Ho dovuto bloccare la mia carta di credito. Consiglio a chi è stato truffato di fare una denuncia alle autorità sperando che chiudano questo negozio e puniscano i truffatori.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Do not buy from this company my order still hasn't arrived and they keep making promises after promises after promises I'm asking for a refund and they ignoring me. Told me this morning my order has got lost and they going to resend it. Stay well clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DjVape is rated 1.1 based on 34 reviews