Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dodds Solicitors LLP
Read Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 8566

Email:

enquiries@dodds-solicitors.co.uk

Location:

32 Friar Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Dodds Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Claire took the time to understand our needs, she explained our options clearly and was always approachable.
Posted 6 months ago
Harvinder who I dealt with was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Posted 6 months ago
My wife and I needed to revise our wills expeditiously, due to the onset of the UK lockdown re coronavirus, as we realised that our existing ones were hopelessly out of date. Sue approached our assignment with a knowledgeable and structured approach which explained the various risks and benefits of the scenarios we gave her. As a result we got wills which met our wishes and were executed within our timescales. Well done Sue and thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
My sister and I feared the 'probate process' probably because neither of us had been through it before also the stories that we had heard about it. However, Sue was excellent at guiding us through each step of the process, so we understood what our responsibilities were. She was very responsive to any query, minor or major, we had. All in all everything went very smoothly which we were particularly grateful for after the sudden death of our father.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the service you provide very good and helpful. Susan Fletcher gave me good advice and I am very happy. Thank you very much Susan, all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Dodds and Patsy in particular maintained an excellent approach and perspective when dealing with issues and delays which were out of our control. I'm most appreciative of the support. Thanks and regards.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team, I felt safe and secure in your hands and very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process from start to finish. Friendly staff in a pleasant environment.
Posted 1 year ago
Dodds Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 64 reviews