Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.82 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dodds Solicitors LLP
Read Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 8566

Email:

enquiries@dodds-solicitors.co.uk

Location:

32 Friar Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Dodds Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service from the team at Dodds. Everything was explained to us and costs set out up front. The sale process was managed via post and phone due to Covid restrictions with no detrimental effect. Thanks to the team for providing valuable guidance during a complicated and delayed exchange.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time we have used Dodds and had Harvinders and Denise support. Would not question over returning again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Harvinder and Denise are like a dream team! Always happy to help and i would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your service. You guys have been fantastic and the service we received was second to none. I was always able to speak to someone on the phone and any call backs were prompt. We hope to use dodds again and recommend to number of people.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, felt in very safe hands.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure working with Debbie and Denise. Selling and buying a property is a very stressful experience but both Debbie and Denise made it as smooth a process as it can be. Dodds Solicitors were highly efficient and responsive service and would definitely recommend your services to friends/family/colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the professional service and help we were given.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and advice from Sue. I feel confident in using Dodds for my other legal requirements in the future. Sue was patient and clear in all her advice. I'm very thankful for all the support i have had.
Posted 3 months ago
Susan was a pleasure to work with and really professional and kept us up to date. I would highly recommend Susan.
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Fletcher was excellent. Above and beyond the necessities of her job. Explained everything in layman's terms and offered the best suggestions.
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Fletcher helped us with our Will. Her advice was very good and very easy to understand. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service and very happy with the Will you prepared for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the service, and whilst we have done via Will Aid, would now come to you for any future services we may need as a family.
Posted 4 months ago
I was more than happy with my solicitor who kept me informed and gave me all the help i needed. I am more than happy to recommend you to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and approachable. Everyone at Dodds is very friendly and that makes it less nerve wracking.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service in spite of the difficulties of the COVID-19 pandemic. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I was recommended by a friend and was very satisfied with all services etc. I would definitely recommend to any friend or family who may need legal services. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
On contacting Dodds we were allocated Sue Fletcher who we found to be very good and helped us set up our last wills and testimony's many thanks to Sue
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Claire. Great dealing with you. Was always kept updated regarding my Will and if there was something that I did not understand you were always on hand to help. Thanks again.
Posted 7 months ago
The staff at Dodds were excellent, I was really anxious but I knew I could rely on my solicitor to always be on top of things and to explain the process clearly. The service was friendly, empathetic and professional. They supported me through the court process every step of the way and fought to protect my interests at a time i felt really vulnerable and overwhelmed. Knowing that i had an excellent team fighting my corner made a huge difference and in the end i got a really positive outcome. I will always be grateful to the staff at Dodds. Being able to rely on their support and knowledge had been life changing and i would highly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Dodds Solicitors LLP is rated 4.82 based on 71 reviews