Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.87 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dodds Solicitors LLP
Read Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 8566

Email:

enquiries@dodds-solicitors.co.uk

Location:

32 Friar Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Dodds Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with the professional service and help we were given.
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service and advice from Sue. I feel confident in using Dodds for my other legal requirements in the future. Sue was patient and clear in all her advice. I'm very thankful for all the support i have had.
Posted 1 month ago
Susan was a pleasure to work with and really professional and kept us up to date. I would highly recommend Susan.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Fletcher was excellent. Above and beyond the necessities of her job. Explained everything in layman's terms and offered the best suggestions.
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Fletcher helped us with our Will. Her advice was very good and very easy to understand. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and very happy with the Will you prepared for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service, and whilst we have done via Will Aid, would now come to you for any future services we may need as a family.
Posted 2 months ago
I was more than happy with my solicitor who kept me informed and gave me all the help i needed. I am more than happy to recommend you to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and approachable. Everyone at Dodds is very friendly and that makes it less nerve wracking.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service in spite of the difficulties of the COVID-19 pandemic. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I was recommended by a friend and was very satisfied with all services etc.
I would definitely recommend to any friend or family who may need legal services. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
On contacting Dodds we were allocated Sue Fletcher who we found to be very good and helped us set up our last wills and testimony's many thanks to Sue
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Claire. Great dealing with you. Was always kept updated regarding my Will and if there was something that I did not understand you were always on hand to help. Thanks again.
Posted 5 months ago
The staff at Dodds were excellent, I was really anxious but I knew I could rely on my solicitor to always be on top of things and to explain the process clearly. The service was friendly, empathetic and professional. They supported me through the court process every step of the way and fought to protect my interests at a time i felt really vulnerable and overwhelmed. Knowing that i had an excellent team fighting my corner made a huge difference and in the end i got a really positive outcome. I will always be grateful to the staff at Dodds. Being able to rely on their support and knowledge had been life changing and i would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Claire took the time to understand our needs, she explained our options clearly and was always approachable.
Posted 5 months ago
I used Dodds by recommendation from my estate agent Phillips George. Everybody that I spoke to was helpful and called back when not available. I am also being Dodds for a following purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly. Providing an excellent service during what has been a very difficult situation and unnerving year due to Covid-19, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfectly satisfied with the service, friendly, informative, available.
Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Me and my wife have found your services to be one of the best in Leicester, especially Sue Fletcher (Wills Depart). We will happily recommend your firm to others.
Many thanks.
Mr & Mrs P
Posted 5 months ago
Harvinder who I dealt with was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Posted 6 months ago
Dodds Solicitors LLP is rated 4.87 based on 63 reviews