dotbig.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend dotbig.com

Write Your review

Tell us how dotbig.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my third broker I work with. Compared to other options, this is one of the best. Personally, I like the variety of trading instruments (forex, stocks and much more), small commissions (do not hit the pocket). Technical optimization at a decent level (glitches and fierce brakes are not noted). I won't praise too much, but it's definitely worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a really great broker, we have been cooperating with him for more than a month, I am satisfied with the low commissions and fast withdrawal of funds, I recommend joining them, they are the best in the field of investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Despite the high commissions, orders are processed very quickly. Since the beginning of the trade, I have noted for myself that communication with customers is also very convenient. I can only recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with this service! One of the main qualities of this platform is a very user-friendly interface and appearance. The second thing I noticed is that despite the high commissions, orders are processed very quickly. From the moment I started trading, I noted for myself that communication with buyers is also very convenient. I can only recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The site isn't horrible; there are plenty of stats and strategy signals. I trade cryptocurrencies, as well as gold and oil. It's a shame the site doesn't have a news section; you'll have to hunt for them on the broker's social networks. The UI is straightforward, and all of the essential features are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent trading platform. I consistently make a profit on this site, I trade different assets. Fast withdrawal, easy site navigation, almost any pair can be found, I especially like that you can buy / sell cryptocurrency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company with so pretty ratings!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of the cheapest brokers available for CFD trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
dotbig.com is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews