Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital Reviews

4.9 Rating 670 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital
Read Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+90 542 234 00 34

Email:

info@emrahcinik.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This wicked company, grabbed my 1000 euro , (how I made a long time review) and now from 2 months already when I decided to have a procedure to use my 1000 euro , they make fun of me in the msg and decline to answer my messages! Guys be wise and skip this company! The most horrible and unprofessional I ever meet!
Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital 1 star review on 23rd June 2024 Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital 1 star review on 23rd June 2024 Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital 1 star review on 23rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Service, incredible team who leave you feeling safe and secure during the hole procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worst decision I ever made After the final result wasn’t good the medical team just told me that there is nothing to do and stopped responding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My hair was extremely thin on top My hair was extremely thin on top. Basically it was lifeless and supporting a comb over. Went to Dr Cinik and from the moment i arrived was treated like a VIP, the taxi, hotel and more importantly clinic was faultless. The whole clinic was absolutely spotless and hygiene was stellar. The results one year on are OUT OF THIS WORLD. The relocated hair is thick, healthy and NO signs of baldness (in this area) at all. I will be going back in 2024 for the untouched crown area. Thank you Dr Cinik, my confidence has returned and i can even go for different hairstyles! 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can only be very positive, about the procedure, the guidance and the end result. This is a great clinic and I can advice it to everyone who is looking for this procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No one call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do yourself a favor and avoid this scam. At first and before you pay a deposit, they will assure you that everything is bright and will tell you they will restore your front, middle and crown areas. After you pay the deposit and after book your ticket, she will start to get sneaky and will tell you your baldness is huge and we can only cover 40% and all hair will be planted in the front area only. Are you serious!!!! Why you didn’t tell me this upfront to make the right decision before I pay/book?!!! I don’t want to look like a clown!!! Then she will tell this is what we agree on sir our phone conversations are recorded, when I never had any calls with her!!! Then will tell you we must go step by step and will try to sell you a second session which means double the cost if one session which is already double the average cost in Turkey!! Here below I attach both messages between me and her before and after I paid the deposit. Check and make your own judgment. I am certain that this is a scam to get your deposits and then force you to plan a 2nd session as you will only have 60% of your baldness still in place with their broken promises they will restore all areas!!! I’m happy that I made the decision and didn’t go to this clinic. They dont want to give me back my deposit which is a shame on them, I will refer this to my lawyer to sue this clinic for their consumer rights violations..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had the best experience with the clinic and truly shocked with the help and assistance with any quick questions no matter how silly or important they may be. You are assigned someone working for the clinic that is responsible for your stay, mine in particular was called Diyar. She was very helpful and helped me with all my scheduling so it was very easy to plan my day. The clinic itself and the staff are all there for you as I was for my stay and make u feel very looked after from the moment you arrive to when you leave. The service continues if you travels from another front to and after care team you have access to via watsap or telephone. They will give you clear information and instructions for the aftercare for the best results for the days after surgery. I can not speak for any other clinic all’s I can say is my time and experience with dr Cinik, Diyar, and the staff and hotel where the best Iv had regarding help and customer service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st time I was very skeptical But I wanted little more hair in my head and after 6 months I have more hair than I expected, Dr, CINIK this trip for me to Istanbul was like a vacation with profit, How could I get wrong or how could anyone get wrong vacation with profit everyday I'm looking at my self smiling my objections are completed. Thank you very much Dr,CINIK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr. Cinik and his team provide an excellent service for their patients, from arranging the date for surgery to months after the procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was just perfect. The staff were both professional and friendly. I was picked up from the airport on arrival until the day of my departure. my trips from the hotel to the clinic were made in excellent conditions in a clinic vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Could not recommend this clinic enough, I flew over by myself from Ireland and was made to feel comfortable and at ease immediately by all the staff. Great set up and efficient transfers etc (no waiting about). I’m two weeks post operation and I receive check ups on whatsapp which is great. Excited to see the results. Thanks again to dr Cinik and his amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm currently 5 months post H.T and I am satisfied with my results so far, there is really good density and the donor area has healed up nicely. The customer service and aftercare was satisfactory and the airport pickup and drop off was a bonus. My operation took around 8 hours and the surgeons were very cautious. Gowns, masks and cleaning was done regularly so the clinic is also very hygienic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great result I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After many consulting in Los Angeles and research got my Hair transplant done at Dr.Cinik hospital .Very friendly and knowledgeable staff specially during the pandemic they kept all the standards and made it very easy . Way to go Dr.Cinik Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very caring service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was wondering about the transplant and now I do not regret it, I am three months after and the effects are great, I am in touch with dr. I recommend it very nice and friendly service and atmosphere. greetings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The whole experience was very pleasant. Crew extremely professional and Dr Cinik took his time to explain, review and walk me through the hole experience. If you are contemplating a HT, i strongly suggest Dr Cinik and his great team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Entire experience was amazing. We were a little skeptical at first but after we got there and saw how professional everyone was and neat and organized the clinic as a whole was our doubts were quickly extinguished. Everything from pickup from the airport to drop off was done perfectly. I recommend this to anyone who is even considering a hair transplant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dr.Cinik Hair Hospital is rated 4.9 based on 670 reviews