Dutch Seeds Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dutch Seeds Shop
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 926 183-96-80

Email:

kodinnov@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dutch Seeds Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dutch Seeds Shop 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well delivery, I thought would never happen took a month. Then I ordered enough to get 6 free seeds that I never got! So, unless these seeds are the best smoke on earth there won’t be another order. DONT TALK FREE UNLESS YOU MEAN IT!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved there automatic flowering range thank you guys
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time ordering from these. Bruce banner
Critical
Lemon skunk.
The three times i bought my threw my bro. This wilk be my first with my own accout. Ill tell ya the bruce banner very easy to grow but even if it was it would be worth it cause holy chit it floor. Ive bin smoken grass for over 40 yrs and this is by far one of my favorite. Its very hard to get high anymore but all 3 of these i got stoned and i am buying more off these guys for sure. Just love u guys. Rock on brothers and sisters get stoned buy off these guys and grow big everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Best seeds at the best price
Posted 1 month ago
The best seeds the world has to offer. High times
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order! I’ll update pics soon. Patiently waiting for Rainbow Kush 💕
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to shop
Posted 2 months ago
Best seeds out there
Posted 2 months ago
First time shopping here plenty of goods to choose from. Once i get order will post how germination etc.
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy to get started and very lil main tain
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome company i trust dutch passion been around since i remember 👌👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
They have an amaizing catalogue of genetics and they delivered fast and in time. I also appreciate the time they put into their discreet shipping
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a few times from them and I was always very happy with the products 😊
Posted 2 months ago
great service.
Posted 2 months ago
AK-47 and great white shark out of power all germinated and grew to be great plants I highly recommend that Rodney S.
Posted 2 months ago
love this company. It has been many years since I have bought from Dutch. But I came back.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a couple of times and the seeds are great I have a 95% germination I’m happy with this the bonus seeds are great as well I’m 💯 % happy
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a lot of seeds from the Dutch seed company.. I have been very happy with the product and the service... If I have had any questions.. I would contact them and I would receive a reply in a timely manner and I have a really nice crop growing that I am very proud of!!! All of my friends are drooling at the mouth just waiting for harvest time!!! I love teasing them!!! But all in all.... I have been pleased in the product I received from the Dutch seed company...
Posted 2 months ago
Good gg4 seeds there happy girls
Posted 2 months ago
Dutch Seeds Shop is rated 4.84 based on 38 reviews