Dutch Seeds Shop Reviews

4.4 Rating 44 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Dutch Seeds Shop
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 926 183-96-80

Email:

kodinnov@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dutch Seeds Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 sets of seeds back in February. Order# 17299, $156.00. The order never came. I tried to email them, and all I got was error message. I've tried several different times to either get my seeds or my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had bought from them for last 3 years. They chose this year to screw me and steel my $$, I reported them to American Express and got my $$ back. They will not reply to any email or contact, their telephone is disconnected. The website will still take your order but DO NOT pay invoice as you will not get your seeds. IVAN is a thief
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the seeds they sent were duds, e mailed them to tell them the problem, nothing. i tryed at least 6 times, totally unprofessional. this is the first time buying seeds, we were excited about the super lemon haze, total disappointment. it was the seeds, not our growing abilities. we got some fat banana seeds , for free from a bud, 13 to 14 feet tall and buds like bananas. i give credit where it is due, dont buy seeds from dutch seeds shop. basically made an 85 dollar donation to someone we dont even know. thanks..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Please see attached. Please advise of how to move forward. Copy of envelope front and back side. (email I sent) I received a mail intercept letter and now radio silence. It is legal to mail seeds across our great country. Dutchseeds are not in our country. No intercept confection garbage ever. I have this in dispute with my credit card company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
New customer. I email this company and advised customer service of my issues. I received a response and when I couldn’t provide pictures I didn’t get anymore emails. I normally order from i49 and out of every string I order, I am only looking for is one seed to pop out of whatever strain I order. I know all the companies say their seeds are high quality. When none of your seeds don’t germinate. That’s not a good look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping was fast. So far with grease monkey seeds I have gotten 1 out of 4 to germinate. I have been growing for 13 years and never have I had such a lousy germination percentage. I have been told by a couple friends that I was lucky enough I have received seeds from this company. Be careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well delivery, I thought would never happen took a month. Then I ordered enough to get 6 free seeds that I never got! So, unless these seeds are the best smoke on earth there won’t be another order. DONT TALK FREE UNLESS YOU MEAN IT!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loved there automatic flowering range thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the third time ordering from these. Bruce banner Critical Lemon skunk. The three times i bought my threw my bro. This wilk be my first with my own accout. Ill tell ya the bruce banner very easy to grow but even if it was it would be worth it cause holy chit it floor. Ive bin smoken grass for over 40 yrs and this is by far one of my favorite. Its very hard to get high anymore but all 3 of these i got stoned and i am buying more off these guys for sure. Just love u guys. Rock on brothers and sisters get stoned buy off these guys and grow big everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best seeds at the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The best seeds the world has to offer. High times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with my order! I’ll update pics soon. Patiently waiting for Rainbow Kush 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best seeds out there
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time shopping here plenty of goods to choose from. Once i get order will post how germination etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was very easy to get started and very lil main tain
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome company i trust dutch passion been around since i remember 👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have an amaizing catalogue of genetics and they delivered fast and in time. I also appreciate the time they put into their discreet shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a few times from them and I was always very happy with the products 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dutch Seeds Shop is rated 4.4 based on 44 reviews