Dutch Seeds Shop Reviews

4.70 Rating 40 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dutch Seeds Shop
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 926 183-96-80

Email:

kodinnov@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dutch Seeds Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New customer. I email this company and advised customer service of my issues. I received a response and when I couldn’t provide pictures I didn’t get anymore emails. I normally order from i49 and out of every string I order, I am only looking for is one seed to pop out of whatever strain I order. I know all the companies say their seeds are high quality. When none of your seeds don’t germinate. That’s not a good look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was fast. So far with grease monkey seeds I have gotten 1 out of 4 to germinate. I have been growing for 13 years and never have I had such a lousy germination percentage. I have been told by a couple friends that I was lucky enough I have received seeds from this company. Be careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well delivery, I thought would never happen took a month. Then I ordered enough to get 6 free seeds that I never got! So, unless these seeds are the best smoke on earth there won’t be another order. DONT TALK FREE UNLESS YOU MEAN IT!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved there automatic flowering range thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time ordering from these. Bruce banner Critical Lemon skunk. The three times i bought my threw my bro. This wilk be my first with my own accout. Ill tell ya the bruce banner very easy to grow but even if it was it would be worth it cause holy chit it floor. Ive bin smoken grass for over 40 yrs and this is by far one of my favorite. Its very hard to get high anymore but all 3 of these i got stoned and i am buying more off these guys for sure. Just love u guys. Rock on brothers and sisters get stoned buy off these guys and grow big everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best seeds at the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best seeds the world has to offer. High times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my order! I’ll update pics soon. Patiently waiting for Rainbow Kush 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best seeds out there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time shopping here plenty of goods to choose from. Once i get order will post how germination etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to get started and very lil main tain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome company i trust dutch passion been around since i remember 👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have an amaizing catalogue of genetics and they delivered fast and in time. I also appreciate the time they put into their discreet shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a few times from them and I was always very happy with the products 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AK-47 and great white shark out of power all germinated and grew to be great plants I highly recommend that Rodney S.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love this company. It has been many years since I have bought from Dutch. But I came back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a couple of times and the seeds are great I have a 95% germination I’m happy with this the bonus seeds are great as well I’m 💯 % happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dutch Seeds Shop is rated 4.70 based on 40 reviews