Dutch Seeds Shop Reviews

4.79 Rating 39 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Dutch Seeds Shop
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 926 183-96-80

Email:

kodinnov@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dutch Seeds Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good gg4 seeds there happy girls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bomb Budz🔥🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Compared to all other seed banks, I have found every strain I was looking for with really great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product easy to grow and never an issue with anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great flavor easy growing plant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The selection of seeds was incredible. I refer to this site as the most popular, legit site to order seeds from and I have told many of my friends about site to obtain their seeds accordingly their medicinal needs. This pic was gorilla glue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok I was a sceptics because I didn't believe new grower here and let's just say it's worth it?👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing strain with a good skunk taste, absolutely amazing for first time growers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with my delivery came on time exactly what i asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery and high quality seeds. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will always deal with Dutch Seeds Shop. When I had a delivery issue I contacted Dutch Seeds Shop and they responds so quickly I was totally impressed !!! Not only did they respond quickly to my email but they totally took care of the issue at hand !!!! Also every single seed germinated !!! YES every single one ! So to sum things up, this is an A1 company in my book !! Thank you Dutch Seed. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied. All seeds up and going, no loss in germination or transplant. Stealth shipping was worth. 17 days from order to my location. Tracking was also provided. 5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, fast and well-packed shipping! I really can highly recommend this shop, because it takes care of the customer! I got my Granddaddy Purple seeds in less than two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with dutchseeds shop. Selection is great, but thats just me, being into Critical fem :). Every seed germinates and grows into healthy plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nice price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable prices, seldom strains, fast delivery. recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy Dutch Seeds Shop for selection, availability, and savy prices, not to mention their in house strains like critical purple kush which im growing now. Excellent customer service, delivery, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first purchase was an experiment, Amnezia Haze. It was also the first time I every had to purchase seeds. They germinated extremely fast over night after 24 hours in water and were up and growing. They were ready in 60 days though extremely small but bushy full of juicy tennis ball sized buds! Delicious and one bud on one of those 5 plants was full of seeds!!! Who hoo Merry Christmas to me! I was able to germinate most and shared with friends. Finding dutchseedsshop.com has been a real highlight for myself in recent years because of DSS attitude of sharing information and great products. Thanks again DSS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dutch Seeds Shop is rated 4.79 based on 39 reviews