DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL has allowed our agency to grow in more ways than we can count. It has provided us with a stable and useful call tracking system, and a great lead management system so that our marketing and sales staff can manage their calls and grow our agency even larger. DYL's reports and tracking makes it readily available and easily accessible to check the workloads of our employees as pertains to calls, and track everything that is going on. With the exception of a bug or two, i would consider DYL a wonderful service that is well worth implementing in your office.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL helps our two offices communicate easily and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Dyl has allowed for us to be able to provide excellent customer service to our customers by going back and reviewing phone calls, In my experience im able to keep track of my customers phone conversations to move forward with binding commercial policies and I have achieved 30,000 dollars premium in just my second month at the agency and I feel that dyl has helped me reach that goal!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is a great product with all the features needed to run your business in today's hi tech environment. With so much competition its great to have a product that performs!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
We've been able to manage and exceed sales goals with the texting, email, workflow set up, and voicemail drop integrations DYL has. It's been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is an efficient way to follow up with clients. Every aspect of client follow up has been well thought out, making it easy to track sales process each step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has been AMAZING! With the features for work flows, dialer, and the built in Calendar to help me keep up with my appointments and follow ups has impacted my sales and helped me provide great service to my customers opening the opportunity for a new relationship & a happy customer to refer me to all their friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
We started using this sytem a few months ago. I think it has saved so much time and effort on contacting the clients. I love the DYL system! Yvonne McCarthy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
We utilize DYL everyday for calling. It's an easy and powerful tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Having DYL has helped our two office stay current with easy communication between offices and also provides easy access to customer files and most importantly it has allowed us to be able to review conversations with customers when there is a dispute as to what is discussed. DYL has made our so much more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
I am an employee using DYL. I am so impressed with the capabilities of the system as I have never used a VOIP system before. I was nervous at first but now after several months everything is second nature to me. So many ways to keep track of clients and the history of their calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Everyone in the office has expressed how easy and user friendly DYL is. It allows you to multi task and does provide measurable growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL allows us to track and manage our clients, as well as build our pipeline for the future. We're easily able to manage the number of calls our sales staff is making.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think DYL has the best value. my favorite feature is the autodial appointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Our staff loves using DYL!! It allows them to be very efficient in daily tasks in customer service and sales. It allows our licensed sales force to follow up on leads quickly while keeping them organized. We went from writing 85 new business items per month to averaging over 150 items in just 6 months. For managers and owners it allows for easy access to call volume and easy to read metrics on how your staff is doing. I recommend this service to anyone who wants to take there office to the next level for a reasonable price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
We have been able to quantify our call volume, call distribution, and outbound contacts with DYL. Reporting functions have been wonderful. We also utilize the recordings, and text functions daily. I also use remote employees, and the system is perfect to accommodate that functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Better options. Current customer web page is pulled up when they call.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is extremely user friendly and has given us the ability to become more effective in managing leads. It allows us to follow thru with otherwise forgotten appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL phone system has helped us sell more policies, and better communicate with our customers and prospects.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews