DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DYL
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL gives me the structure I needed to follow up with potential customers that I was losing before because the sheer numbers were overwhelming. Now I can contact and send potential customers their quotes with a quick tab on both their email and text! I am getting more results now that information is sent directly to peoples phone through text versus emails where it tends to go to junk and is never seen or opened! Thank you DYL!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"So far we here at Corbett and Associates have found the platform to be overall useful in our day to day workflow. We have now begun to implement workflows and keep tabs on individual clients. The layout is very user friendly and has provided us with ease of flow with incoming calls."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL has given my staff what they need to succeed. The service experts are extremely helpful and knowledgeable whenever I or my staff need help."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"It's taken us a while to figure out all the features the phone system offers, but as we get more comfortable with it, it truly has benefits to do a lot of cool things with it."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"I have been working with DYL for what's soon to be a year and I just feel like I have not unlock the full potential of DYL! It offers so many tools that help track metrics and dialers to reach out to customers. Now that I have started using, I can not imagined doing my job without this application"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL Interfaces with our lead management system and our internet quotes. This helps to ensure we get our sales calls out to prospects right when they come in. This results in a higher closing ratio as consumers tend to do business with the first person they connect with."
Posted 4 months ago
"I do not have a ton to compare DYL to, although I have heard from my coworker who has had a ton of call center experience that this is the absolute best. For me, there are a lot of tools and features I use. I love how organized it keeps call logs. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the phone app is not very great and I have trouble refreshing lead lists as needed. Glad we continue to use DYL and will not be looking for another."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL has allowed our agency to grow in more ways than we can count. It has provided us with a stable and useful call tracking system, and a great lead management system so that our marketing and sales staff can manage their calls and grow our agency even larger. DYL's reports and tracking makes it readily available and easily accessible to check the workloads of our employees as pertains to calls, and track everything that is going on. With the exception of a bug or two, i would consider DYL a wonderful service that is well worth implementing in your office."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL helps our two offices communicate easily and efficiently."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"We utilize DYL everyday for calling. It's an easy and powerful tool."
Posted 4 months ago
"I think DYL has the best value. my favorite feature is the autodial appointments."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"We have been able to quantify our call volume, call distribution, and outbound contacts with DYL. Reporting functions have been wonderful. We also utilize the recordings, and text functions daily. I also use remote employees, and the system is perfect to accommodate that functionality."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL is extremely user friendly and has given us the ability to become more effective in managing leads. It allows us to follow thru with otherwise forgotten appointments"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL has allowed us to work through our leads very quickly without sacrificing the message we are trying to send. The voicemail drop and text message templates are awesome! They allow us to access our potential customers through multiple lines of communication."
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL has been a wonderful change for our business! We love that you can easily access customer's number. It's also great that we can text customers from the system! I love that you can keep track of your leads on the website. Everything is right there together and easily accessed!"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL offer lots of different ways to get in contact with my clients which allows me get more business."
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a very difficult review because DYL does something that most software/phone companies do not. But they are also a little buggy or don't understand what you are trying to fix when issues pop up."
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"Always has been a good phone service."
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL is a super convenient tool for my business. Between the app and the customizability of the phone system online we haven't found anything else that compares for the price. Also, if there is ever an issue DYL is on top of it and the issues is normally resolved in a few hours but rarely does anything take very long to be addressed."
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"Several of the features that are in the DYL portfolio have helped our agency to track our growth, progress and quoting better than our prior system. All in all, we are very satisfied with DYL. Other than some occasional hiccups in connectivity, things have been pretty smooth. There are, however, a few minor feature and usability changes that would be nice to see in the future. Things that would make updating lead info or adding new leads a bit more seamless. For example, when using the Tab key to cycle through fields, you have to actually use the mouse to choose the state on the address as entering letters and tabbing does not work."
Posted 5 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews