eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ash Redman
"Excellent service. Top quality product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jacob Chandler
"Really easy site to use, even on mobile and quick service. Returning customer and undoubtedly I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Malwina Torkowska
"I am really happy with your company really fast delivery and a high standard of the product and your accustic tiles are a good decoration in my house. I need to change them because children destroyed them but i still like them and i will buy it again. I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
MICHAEL ROBINSON
"eFoam has all the choice I need for all my upholstery projects. Service is fast and efficient and prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kim Francis
"Always good consistent service from efoam, i cannot recommend them highly enough, there pricing structure is very competitive and the foam is always top quality, and George loves sitting on the window seat that i made using the blue foam (See photo) :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Wendy Hood
"Great service as usual. Easy to order, quick delivery and fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
James Innes
"As a previous customer, I know that efoam make a great product at an affordable price. Perfectly manufactured and to my exact requirements. My previous seat cushion was perfect and transformed my old seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nicholas Levy
"Very easy to use website. Prompt service. Option of shaped foam very useful. Great quality foam. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Victoria McCarrick
"I have used eFoam over the last three years, they are a really speedy company with exceptional service. I have products with eFoam inside them and they are still firm and have not lost shape in any way, this tells me they are indeed using the best quality foam available and their descriptions on their site are very accurate and have remained consistent over the years ensuring a professional finish for my products. I have had zero issues and always receive my foam as quickly as is possible. If I was to criticise anything it would have to be their old style web site which must be winning prizes for oldest retro 90's site :-). I don't mind using old sites like this as I use PayPal so I know my payment is protected. Overall : - Quality foam - Consistent product spec from year to year - Firm and Very firm foam (only products I use) keep their shape - They Accept PayPal - Fast delivery & next day only costs a few quid I would reccomend efoam without hesitation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nicola Haskins
"Great quality foam, I use to make toy boxes for my business page Perfectly cut to size I want which makes my life a lot easier, and delivered fast 👍 Used multiple times now and will continue to do so"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Robin Doddimeade
"I use the foam sheets to mount my military badge collection its perfect for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jane Parker
"Great service, great choice and your order arrives in a couple of days. Highly recommend eFoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Vicki Howard
"So easy to use website and ordering. Prices are good and delivery is quick. What else could you possibly need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jane Parker
"After trawling around many shops not finding the right sizes and not much selection I to the Internet and found eFoam and how much easier life became. I could order just the size I needed, no waste and no hassle. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Wendy Hood
"Simple easy pricing and great offer of cheaper second item. Cheaper than main competitor and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
JULIA BROOKES
"After finding my existing supplier had gone into liquidation I was pleasantly surprised to see that efoam would honor my Trade standing and take on my account and so far i have been impressed with the ease and supply of foam for my Soft Furnishing Business in Devon. Thank you x Julia @ Finishing Touches, South Molton."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
John Luff
"The website is so easy to use. The foam is great quality and value. I've been using eFoam for years, both for work and home."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Kathy Randell
"I have used eFoam several times and find the service excellent. Ordering is easy and the delivery is quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Ugnius Kacenauskas
"I'm currently a student at the University of Hertfordshire, doing my final major project and I needed to find a specific type of foam to go into my project box. I couldn't find the right thickness or colour anywhere and then I stumbled upon eFoam. They had the right type of foam, thickness and colour. Its going to make my project that much better. Thank you and will definitely be shopping here in the future. Great website and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Alex Kirkpatrick
"Great quality foam which is excellent for packaging sculptures. It cuts easily with a sharp knife and provides good support for heavy items. The delivery was also very fast and free which is a welcome bonus. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
3
Sheila Smith
"Easy web site ,no problems each time I have ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Alexis Wylie
"efoam has to be the best kept secret. We've created a kids lair with a giant mattress & shaped back bolsters where they hang out reading and playing board games. On another project we created an outdoor retreat within a giant vaulted open sided roof space with 4 side by side mattresses and back bolsters upholsered with sturdy deckchair striped canvas - perfect lazy afternoons and open air camping hideaway."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Hannah Rowley
"I often need various measures of foam for puppet making. I love being able to specify exact measurements, and the foam itself (I use high density) is great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
David Snailham
"I can configure the shape of the cushions I need precisely, and the grade of foam and work to a budget using the options on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Melanie Munro
"i have used efoam a few times, I have always had excellent service, brilliant delivery, would and have recommended to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Duane Law
"We manufacture acoustic fabric panels, and use Efoam regularly, its a very easy site to use , the products are speedily despatched and quality is great. A Few simple clicks and you are done. Would recommend and continue to use this company for future requirements. Keep it up guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jacob
"Great choice of foam, easy site to navigate. I got free delivery on my order and will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Glenn Smith
"This is the only foam that allows me to make my high quality top hat shells."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kim Francis
"I have been using eFoam for sometime now and i have always been delighted with the service that i receive, the cutting is very accurate and the delivery is speedy, the pricing structure is excellent as the more you buy the price goes down, WIN, WIN. The web site is so easy to navigate, they really have got it right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mani Thind
"I have ordered from eFoam about 6 times in the past year, great quality foam at amazing prices and free delivery. Coated most of my studio, and I'm loving the frequency response I'm getting from my monitors. Delivery is so fast and packaged well, this should be the only place you go to buy your foam, it's the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support