eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,329 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alex Kirkpatrick
Alex Kirkpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Great quality foam which is excellent for packaging sculptures. It cuts easily with a sharp knife and provides good support for heavy items. The delivery was also very fast and free which is a welcome bonus. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3
Sheila Smith
Sheila Smith
Verified Buyer
"Easy web site ,no problems each time I have ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Alexis Wylie
Alexis Wylie
Verified Buyer
"efoam has to be the best kept secret. We've created a kids lair with a giant mattress & shaped back bolsters where they hang out reading and playing board games. On another project we created an outdoor retreat within a giant vaulted open sided roof space with 4 side by side mattresses and back bolsters upholsered with sturdy deckchair striped canvas - perfect lazy afternoons and open air camping hideaway."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Hannah Rowley
Hannah Rowley
Verified Buyer
"I often need various measures of foam for puppet making. I love being able to specify exact measurements, and the foam itself (I use high density) is great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
David Snailham
David Snailham
Verified Buyer
"I can configure the shape of the cushions I need precisely, and the grade of foam and work to a budget using the options on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Melanie Munro
Melanie Munro
Verified Buyer
"i have used efoam a few times, I have always had excellent service, brilliant delivery, would and have recommended to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Duane Law
"We manufacture acoustic fabric panels, and use Efoam regularly, its a very easy site to use , the products are speedily despatched and quality is great. A Few simple clicks and you are done. Would recommend and continue to use this company for future requirements. Keep it up guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Jacob
"Great choice of foam, easy site to navigate. I got free delivery on my order and will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Glenn Smith
Glenn Smith
Verified Buyer
"This is the only foam that allows me to make my high quality top hat shells."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Kim Francis
Kim Francis
Verified Buyer
"I have been using eFoam for sometime now and i have always been delighted with the service that i receive, the cutting is very accurate and the delivery is speedy, the pricing structure is excellent as the more you buy the price goes down, WIN, WIN. The web site is so easy to navigate, they really have got it right."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mani Thind
Mani Thind
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from eFoam about 6 times in the past year, great quality foam at amazing prices and free delivery. Coated most of my studio, and I'm loving the frequency response I'm getting from my monitors. Delivery is so fast and packaged well, this should be the only place you go to buy your foam, it's the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mani Thind
Mani Thind
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from eFoam about 6 times in the past year, great quality foam at amazing prices and free delivery. Coated most of my studio, and I'm loving the frequency response I'm getting from my monitors. Delivery is so fast and packaged well, this should be the only place you go to buy your foam, it's the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Timothy Garwood
Timothy Garwood
Verified Buyer
"Simple ordering and payment process.Top Quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Crafting Capers
Crafting Capers
Verified Buyer
"I have a small business, customers want their purchases quickly. eFoam provides efficient, accurate ordering, fast delivery and excellent customer service. eFoam supports small business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
David Moss
David Moss
Verified Buyer
"My previous supplier of closed cell foam had closed so I discovered eFoam. They had the selection of thicknesses I needed and the price was VERY good. Ordering was quick, simple and easy and delivery was just the same. I'll be coming back here again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
J Walters
"I ordered and received with in a few days. The website was easy to use. When ordering another item, for my current project, it was even easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Shirley Jack
Shirley Jack
Verified Buyer
"Measurements were accurate so foam fits perfectly into boxes which I use to package my bespoke handcrafted real lucky horseshoes. White foam looks fresh, clean and crisp. I'm happy with my efoam cuboids. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product, fast service and a great price. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sally Bennett
Sally Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality time after time. Easy to use website makes ordering fast and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Janet Fraser
Janet Fraser
Verified Buyer
"I used efoam pads for the new bench seating in our local cafe/restaurant, which have been a huge success with customers and staff! They get a lot of use but are really comfortable and have stayed looking perfect. This has led to further commissions for boat berths and campervan cushions, so I'll be ordering from eFoam again.The website is easy to use, and delivery was very fast and well packaged. It's reassuring to be able to order online from a company you can rely on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Irene
"I rang for advise the lady was very helpful, explained what Options I had in replacing my sofa cushions which were some sort of fibre content. Sent my cushion covers to them, which they then filled and returned back to me in less than 3 days. Great service the courier picked them up , no trailing to the post office, and delivered back. My sofa looks great , no more getting up and shaking the cushions. A little firm at first but I know they will get softer with time and keep their shape. Would definitely recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
SARAH UNDERHILL-ROSE
SARAH UNDERHILL-ROSE
Verified Buyer
"The site is very easy to use. Any shape cut to size and great prices. I like the instant price as you put the measurements in. Very helpful staff when calling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Fiona Potter
Fiona Potter
Verified Reviewer
"What a delightful shopping experience, easy to use easy to compare prices what more can you ask. At last the poor old park bench as we call the specially made couch come slide out double bed made in 1984 and only now getting proper foam cut to fit ..I can't wait to stretch out in comfort, so you are stars at eFoam and would you believe cheaper than in 1984 which was why it never happened then. xxxx to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter Gallienne
Peter Gallienne
Verified Reviewer
"We needed to replace the matress in our boat. All the foam was either expensive or not comfortable. A friend told us about EFOAM so we bought a new matress from them. Delivery was fast and well wrapped and the cost was a lot less. We now sleep in real comfort. Thanks to EFOAM. Now we have to replace all our seat cushions so EFOAM look out for more orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"Very clear website - easy to use and order process was simple. Having used eFoam previously for sewing projects - chair cushions and window seats etc. I know I can depend on your service and quality of the foam. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Karen Perks
"Ive made two seat cushions for my dinette on my narrowboat. On valentines day i was cooking a special meal for my boyfriend and accidently found that the cushions also looked great on the back of the seat. I got straight on my ipad and re ordered two more pieces! So excited to be putting finishing touches on my new boat after 10 hard weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Caroline Hoggarth
Caroline Hoggarth
Verified Reviewer
"As an upholsterer, I require foam in a variety of sizes, shapes and densities. eFoam makes the process so simple. The cutting is accurate, delivery fast and I know I can count on great quality, which I, in turn pass on to my customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrew Tainton
Andrew Tainton
Verified Reviewer
"We have set up our own restaurant in Brighton. In order to save money, we decided to make our own banquette seating. We used custom-sized upholstery foam from efoam to cover the bases and backs of the seating. It is so comfortable and our customers always comment on how relaxed the seating makes them feel! I just ordered some more so we can one last bit of seating and make all our customers as happy as eachother! Thanks guys for a fast delivery and a great product that is strong, firm and made to last at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Carol Raybould
Carol Raybould
Verified Reviewer
"Application was easy very simple service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Christina Churchill
Christina Churchill
Verified Reviewer
"Great choice of products and finishes. Quick delivery. Was exactly as described. Very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,329 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This