eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,102 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Victoria McCarrick
"I have used eFoam over the last three years, they are a really speedy company with exceptional service. I have products with eFoam inside them and they are still firm and have not lost shape in any way, this tells me they are indeed using the best quality foam available and their descriptions on their site are very accurate and have remained consistent over the years ensuring a professional finish for my products. I have had zero issues and always receive my foam as quickly as is possible. If I was to criticise anything it would have to be their old style web site which must be winning prizes for oldest retro 90's site :-). I don't mind using old sites like this as I use PayPal so I know my payment is protected. Overall : - Quality foam - Consistent product spec from year to year - Firm and Very firm foam (only products I use) keep their shape - They Accept PayPal - Fast delivery & next day only costs a few quid I would reccomend efoam without hesitation."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nicola Haskins
"Great quality foam, I use to make toy boxes for my business page Perfectly cut to size I want which makes my life a lot easier, and delivered fast 👍 Used multiple times now and will continue to do so"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robin Doddimeade
"I use the foam sheets to mount my military badge collection its perfect for the job"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to select and order, repairs to our campervan interior made so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service! Delivery was free and my order arrived in just 2 days. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Web site extremely easy to use and very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"your website has exactly what i was looking for and believe me i have searched hi and low!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"having searched for a particular foam, your website was extremely easy to use and gave me exactly what i was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"great service. Easy to use site. Foam arrives quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"was looking for a specific size and shape of foam for a project, filled in the page and it was so easy, thank you eFoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"easy to order product, and very effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Prompt service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I love eFoam. Always competitively priced, great service and excellent quality. Just what I need. As a business owner I need consistency, I don't need surprises! Keep up the good work eFoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"very easy to order items and navigate online, good choice of foam available. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Saved my bacon! A much loved bed-settee revived at the click of some buttons. Result: hundreds of pounds saved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Second order now. First order was last week, came exactly sized and within a couple of days. Great quality foam. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use even if I did try to order in inches instead of millimetres first time around 🙈"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Efoam only a couple of times but found the service exemplary. Had to ring them once as I was not sure if I had ordered correctly and found them most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good company easy to order excellent service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy site to use and honest reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"eFoam Website is easy to use and gives good description of different types of foam and uses. Telephone enquiry was answered quick and with immediate informed reply. Every confidence foam will arrive with same efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices and easy to use website. What more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This