eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,341 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kirsten Hill-Nixon
eFoam 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Chris Lord
eFoam 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Gareth Kessell
eFoam 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane Louis
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
eFoam 5 star review on 9th May 2021
David Watson
215
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant Service and Great Price. Ordered 2 Sofa Foam Inserts to replace crumbling old ones. Fitted them this morning and they have made such a difference in both looks and comfort. In fact we have decided to purchase 3 more for our 3 seater sofa. I was also a bit surprised to receive the foam inserts 2 days after I made the order. So pleased with this company.
Posted 14 hours ago
very easy to understand and use website, would recommend to all who are looking to replace seating cushion foam
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent fool proof instructions. Recommended by family member. I'm glad I asked.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to work out what is needed. Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely perfect. Needed some foam cut to size to bridge the gap between our bed and my daughter's cot. Worked so well, I came back to order again when I next needed foam.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and order speed…very appreciative of the free delivery. Just placed my second order and will continue to purchase from them
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
A great website !! so easy to order foam, and the descriptions of the types of foam are so useful to find the right type of foam for your project . I will definitely use efoam again !!
Posted 1 day ago
Good Products, easy to use website, and fast delivery what is not to like
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quick and reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service. Wasn't sure of exactly what I needed so I called and staff were really helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
We have used eFoam in the past for our boat cushions and have always been very pleased with the quality of the foam and also the service received. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Order foam, cut to size, for a mattress to go in a campervan. Was recommended the medium density foam and honestly, it's comfier than my very expensive mattress at home. Now building another van conversion and order the same again.
Posted 2 days ago
I have just placed my order so yet to receive it. However, using the website was easy and informative as unsure what type of foam required. Placing my order took me less than 15 minutes in total and now looking forward to receiving my purchase. Pricing very reasonable too. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I can't praise them enough. Great value and quality foam. Delivery good,customer service great they keep you informed the whole process.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order cut to size foam. The choice of different hardness was easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Valuation & ordering very easy and comprhensive
Posted 2 days ago
Great stuff - easy to use website (just make sure you get your measurement units right).
Posted 2 days ago
Very clear to understand ordering and the foam type for me thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, quick delivery, great price!
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,341 reviews