eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 23,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Christine Holmes
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Christine Holmes
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 28th August 2020
George Aberdeen
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 28th August 2020
George Aberdeen
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th August 2020
LINDSEY TYLER
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th August 2020
LINDSEY TYLER
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Vince Selby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy site to use. good price
Posted 22 minutes ago
Simple easy ordering process.
Posted 30 minutes ago
Web site quick and easy to use and dispatch time very quickly
Posted 1 hour ago
Super quick and straightforward ordering system, easy to follow instructions, very happy. Thank you.
Posted 2 hours ago
very easy website to navigate and easy to order.
Posted 3 hours ago
Just ordered my foam to redo my sofa, really easy to do. Lots of info on the website, easy to understand and change requirements. Just have to wait and see what the foam is like! Exciting.
Posted 6 hours ago
I found the website very easy to use. It provided me with the detailed information about the different foam so I could make the best choice for my cushions. The price is great and no delivery charges. This is the second time of using them and will be back.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and price. Good quality foam and it arrives very quickly.
Posted 16 hours ago
Been using this company for several years, always accurate sizes, always delivered on time. Brilliant customer service & really easy website for ordering. 100% recommend.
Posted 20 hours ago
Really easy site to use, excited to see the product
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to order exactly what we needed. A great website.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy and clear website with good product descriptions. Very good value for money.
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to use website with easy to understand information and advice.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice people! No hassle!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and price thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very easy to use measuring guide and ordering service. Very good value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Struggled to find some things on website but price seams to beat everyone else
Posted 1 day ago
Loads of options for different dimensions, thickness, foam types etc., which really helped as I needed something very specific. It was also surprisingly cheap! Win.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy web site to use with so many different shapes and types of foam. Would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Good website, very easy to work out what you need.
Posted 2 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 23,281 reviews