eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 25,679 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Karen Watts
eFoam 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ben Carrington
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Andrew Bates
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Wendy Bishop
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Konstantins Grigorjevs
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, good explanations of what foam to choose
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent website and great choice of products.
Posted 7 hours ago
Efoam website is really easy to use, and very flexible. I highly recommend it.
Posted 8 hours ago
Really quick efficient online service. Hope the foam is as good as the website! Recommended by a great, trusted upholsterer who did a great job with your products on our old chairs, which now look wonderful!
Posted 9 hours ago
Always excellent delivery and foam as described. Would recommend
Posted 10 hours ago
Competitive prices with easy to use website.
Posted 11 hours ago
very quick and easy to order. good price.
Posted 12 hours ago
Found this site easy to work with, excellent service.
Would recommend.
Posted 13 hours ago
I wouldn't shop for foam anywhere else as their quality and service has been excellent.
Posted 15 hours ago
I’m using yourself as I was recommended by my son. The service to delivery was impeccable I’m ordering knowing quality and service is above and beyond.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, fast delivery and good communication
Posted 1 day ago
This is my 3rd order and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The ordering process is so easy with clear and easy instructions. Delivery is prompt and timely and the quality of the foam is superb with so many choices and grades. You can't fail to find what you need
Posted 1 day ago
My Mum needed some seating foam to make some sofa cushions, the website couldn't have been easier to navigate! Good foam thickness choice and advice, and plenty of cushion shapes to choose from. Great site, and good to save money on multiples too! Much more cost effective than the high street.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used eFoam a couple of times now and they have always been superb. The foam is great quality and the ability to make custom shapes is fantastic for my various projects.
Posted 1 day ago
A very easy site to navigate. 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Such an easy site to use, no faffing around with unnecessary steps! large range of types, styles and designs! Love that for each extra piece of the same size is at a discounted price! Overall very impressed so far!
Posted 1 day ago
great web site easy to use,a pleasure doing buisiness, will return often im sure
Posted 1 day ago
Multiple customer, easy to use website, fast delivery, great accuracy and good quality products.
Really can't ask for any more from a retailer.
Posted 1 day ago
the quickest response to questions i have ever received from anywhere - amazing - thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use, informative videos
Posted 1 day ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 25,679 reviews