eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 19,300 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
5
Gregory Prescott
"This is the first time I’ve heard about efoam. I went to the website after a google search and it just made what I wanted so easy to choose. I will definitely be shopping again there and I’m telling all my sound engineer friends about them. Hats off guys!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Itzo Kazbo
"Cheapest place to source foam in the uk, easy to use website, excellent quality & quick delivery! I use regularly to source foam for my small craft business & would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Chapman
"I have use foam for my small business for several years now. Their website is easy to use, plus they offer keen prices and excellent customer service if you need to speak to anyone. Thanks, eFoam!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant range of high quality products with knowledgeable, useful, friendly staff to answer questions."
Posted 37 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Best prices online! Easy to use website with all the detail you need to make the right foam choice for your needs."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very easy ordering system with great choice of foam and foam shapes. Thank you"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Nice and clear website. Easy to achieve what you went on the site for. The lady I spoke with was also very helpful."
Posted 23 hours ago
"I love the foam that I order. I use it as part of a holistic health product for women and always say how comfortable the cushion that I use to make the foam with is."
Posted 23 hours ago
"I have used eFoam a number of times. The memory foam mattress toppers are excellent and the service is efficient. I would recommend them"
Posted 1 day ago
"Have not got it yet but i know it will be good not many place now that you can order the size mattress or foam shapes you need thank you very much so happy"
Posted 1 day ago
"v good service, order arrived quickly, quality product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website. good price and quick delivery. Using foam for hobby work and it is good quality, breathable and good density. Which is why I am ordering more :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use ordering tool. excellent and quick to get what you want 5 star"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy order system, pleased with the product"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with ease of use of website!"
Posted 2 days ago
"What great customer service! There is always a friendly member of staff on the end of the phone to help with any queries. Mandy even called me back as she was on the other line when I called. FAB!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Yesterday I took my sofa cushion covers into efoam as I was unsure of taking the measurements myself. I was greeted by Angie who immediately gave up her seat as I am disabled & found a chair for my aunt. I explained that I don't sleep because of my illness and spend a long time lying on my sofa which was looking very flat and "sad" Angie took me to see and try out all of the foams that they had, based on the information I gave to her Angie advised me to have a certain one explaining fully why. She said she would have them made ASAP for my comfort and would ring when they were ready approx 4 hrs later she telephoned to say they were ready. I have just returned with my cushions that Angie loaded into my car for me, they are nicely filled out the wrinkles are gone and more importantly they are really comfy. My sofa looks as good as new. I couldn't have had better service from efoam, Angie was kind and caring and went out of her way to help. Thank you Angie and all at efoam I will certainly recommend you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website and ordering process. Good background information on usage of foam type. Simples."
Posted 2 days ago
"A great choice of products, made to measure and very easy to deal with"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used efoam several times by putting sizes in the website and sending templates in and every time I have received great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have now placed a second order from eFoam as I was so pleased with my first order of 4cm acoustic tiles. They were so easy to paste into place and cut to an appropriate shape. Of course, I liked the price of these and that of my second order of adhesive-backed foam strips."
Posted 2 days ago
"A very prompt and professional service, precisely cut packaging which presents our premium products perfectly!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great services as always. Never have a problem all items are as requested and described."
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 19,300 reviews