eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 17,655 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Barbara Harris
"Just placed my second order. My first order was delivered within a couple of days and I cannot believe the quality and the difference the new seat pads have made to my sofa, hence the second order for my other sofa. Brilliant!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ash Redman
"Excellent service. Top quality product and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
Jacob Chandler
"Really easy site to use, even on mobile and quick service. Returning customer and undoubtedly I'll be back!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Recommended by a friend. Easy to navigate website. Helpful videos. Cut to measure options which were great for my re-upholstery project. Fab."
Posted 9 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website with clear instructions"
Posted 40 minutes ago
"The website was easy to use. However I have been asked to review before I have had delivery πŸ€”. Can’t really comment yet on service or product πŸ™„"
Posted 2 hours ago
"This is a great service offering cut foam of all types and shapes. happy so far"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Easy to order accurate size and shape. Good quality product and efficient delivery."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great product, fast delivery, good communication, would definitely recommend."
Posted 8 hours ago
"I bought acoustic foam for Cinema Room recently - wonderful product, good quality, value for money and matches description. Really pleased with quick delivery too."
Posted 9 hours ago
"eFoam’s website makes it easy for you to find exactly what you need. I was very pleased to see that it recommends the foam you need for the right purpose.πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very easy to order my foam requirements, very happy customer."
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the 5th time i have purchased from eFoam, the e website is really easy to use and provides loads of helpful advice in relation to correctly measuring and selecting the right foam for my needs. I have had many different foam types and they have always arrived promptly. The products themselves have always be perfect and durable!! Thank u!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and easy to use website. Super quick to order with no hassle."
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazingly easy to fill in my requirements on the website. Delivered promptly and as expected."
Posted 1 day ago
"VERY EASY WEBSITE TO FOLLOW LOOKING FORWARD TO RECIEVING MY ORDER AS THE COMPANY WAS RECOMENDED TO ME FROM AN EXTREAMLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order, with good guidance on what to choose. Free delivery is the icing on the cake. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"One of the easiest site I have used in a long time, Found what I needed in no time at all and was all done within a few minutes."
Posted 1 day ago
"Website was excellent withclear and concise information.I managed to complete my order in a few short minutes. Paying with paypal in a boon also."
Posted 1 day ago
"Website so easy to use. Ordered what I needed in minutes! Free delivery too."
Posted 1 day ago
"Used eFoam before and back again as a very satisfied customer - excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"After looking around locally and looking on eBay I still found that efoam was the best deal."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website, easy to choose what you need. Still waiting to see the delivery process as well"
Posted 1 day ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 17,655 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support