eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,326 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service and would highly recommend this company. After initially speaking on the phone for guidance and ordering a few foam samples. I ordered my bespoke size on their website on a Monday evening and then posted my template via 1st royal mail the next day. True to their word, my new seat pad arrived the same week (Friday evening). I do recommend the reflex superior foam, which was only £5 more than the most popular standard foam for my size. I also took their advice and added the stockinette, which does make it easier when fitting to your existing seat cover. Highly recommend and would definitely use this company again. So simple, great price and fast delivery. 5 stars.
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality foam. Exactly as ordered and required. Fast delivery. Easy website navigation.Transparent VAT/tax and delivery details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always get my foam here so reliable and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick to order. Very easy. Would give five stars on this alone. Only ordered foam for motorcycle seat two minutes ago so don't know exactly when it will be delivered but, promising so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
2nd time ordering from efoam.Always excellent service and fantastic price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The website has very good user flow, great advisory videos and graphics to demonstrate what the final order will look like. I have only completed order placement, which was extremely easy so cannot comment on delivery experience or product quality understandably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel lost by delivery company. I was not given the tracking information until my third phone call. Was told I’d have to wait until the delivery company completed a full search of their warehouse. When asked to send out a fresh order they refused. I was told I wasn’t able to speak with the manager who refused this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazingly helpful web site - brilliant .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received excellent advice on the correct foam I needed for the purpose I was using it for. There are very good videos on how to measure the cushions for the foam size. Efoam also offer the facility to send the cover to them if you are unsure of the measurements. There is also a helpful video on how to fit the foam into the cushion covers. The service is excellent the foam was delivered quickly ordered on Tuesday delivered Thursday. I was very impressed with the product and the service and I would use Efoam for any future needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You make it easy to decide what foam, shape etc.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to select size of foam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
East to size/order-prompt delivery-great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just the foam I needed to insulate my boy's bedroom.........grade 5 drums!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a very easy to use site . Makes every thing so easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service always efficient and good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
SELECTION TOOL EASY TO USE, IF I HAD DELIVERY I WOULD BE GIVING 5 BUT WE'LL HAVE TO SEE HOW THAT PART GOES!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My 3rd order for headboard foam. Delighted with the quality and service I have received. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Site worked well and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
2nd order first order great foam and made a difference to sad sofa so ordering for another sofa, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent ordering website hope delivery is as good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,326 reviews