eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 13,721 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
5
John Boyes
John Boyes
Verified Buyer
"Fast service, quality product, good product descriptions on web site, thank you eFoam. Rod Boyes"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Melanie Munro
Melanie Munro
Verified Buyer
"i have used efoam a few times, I have always had excellent service, brilliant delivery, would and have recommended to others"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very easy website to navigate with precise instructions. It was very nice to see product prices including VAT at the outset so no hidden costs, another very important bonus FREE DELIVERY!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Bird
Verified Buyer
"I have used E FOAM before and will pass this information on to my friends.I have been highly satisfied with my recent order and will continue in the future. Thankyou eform."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Peter Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Really simple to use website which made choosing my foam and sizes really easy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Sophie Bashford
Verified Buyer
"a brilliant service but good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Good customer service advice by phone and easy to use website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Honor McConchie
Verified Buyer
"When I have ordered previously the website is easy to use, the cushions came very promptly and were extremely accurately cut. I couldn’t have been happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Lesley Aldridge
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website, user friendly. I was able to workout the size I needed on the calculator and had a very happy bonus of another metre for an incredibly cheap price. Looking forward to receiving my foam, if it arrives in good condition I will certainly be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Christine Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Great quick service. No problems with order. Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Grahame Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Simple to order simple to understand can't wait to receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was so easy to order. Great instructions and help boxes. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew McBride
Verified Buyer
"We have two Multiyork sofas. We bought new seat cushions for one in November. Brilliant. Now doing the other one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Neil David
Verified Buyer
"Good Quality foam, simple site to use, great prices, problem free delivery. So easy to use. What else could anybody want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Chambers
Verified Buyer
"A very easy to use web site that enabled us to put in all the measurements we needed to achieve a quick quote. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anthony Harris
Verified Buyer
"Returning customer excellent product, fast delivery, no hassle buying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chloe Storey
Verified Buyer
"Simple and easy to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Charles Graham
"very easy to order and helpful hints and measurements page"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Bowen
Verified Buyer
"We both had lots of question for what we needed, and we got lots of great advice. Along with great prices and free delivery on what we wanted it was a no brainer; so we placed our order:) We look forward to it's arrival. Many thanks so far. The Bowen's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Charles Graham
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order with great hints and help online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roy Sumner
Verified Buyer
"Whenever I order from eFoam the site is so quick and easy to use. The products are always as required and arrive in rapid time with free carriage. What more could any buyer want or expect? Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great to be able to get foam for my sofa bench to avoid a numb bum!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"so much better than the old foam in our boat bedding, and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 13,721 reviews