eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 13,202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
4
H Paine
H Paine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very easy website to navigate with precise instructions. It was very nice to see product prices including VAT at the outset so no hidden costs, another very important bonus FREE DELIVERY!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Nico Willems
Nico Willems
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E foam have one of the easiest websites to navigate i've ever used - the acoustic foam i've ordered was very competitively priced - I'm very excited for it to arrived and put it up in my music studio.

Thanks efoam
Cheers
Nico Willems
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Chaplin
Richard Chaplin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is super easy to use. The choices are huge and the prices are tiny. What else do you need.
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Dury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to use, prices good value - especially as the second sofa cushion was at a reduced price. Also liked that I could have the foam covered and a stockinette layer added. Am happily awaiting delivery.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Teresa Determann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with straightforward guidance and instructions, which made ordering foam for project hassle free.
Posted 19 hours ago
Anne Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy web site to follow from putting in the measurements to choosing the type of foam.
Easy to pay and a good price with free delivery.
Thankyou
Posted 21 hours ago
Irene Casajuana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate and informative website.
Can't wait to receive my order!
Posted 21 hours ago
Jeanne Clements
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear easy measurements guide, good selection of foams for every job. Easy to order, quick free delivery. Just perfect. Well done
Posted 23 hours ago
Penny Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was very user friendly and easy to get quote and to order. The free delivery was a bonus too. Looking forward to receiving my foam next week and recovering my dining room chairs in time for Christmas!












Posted 1 day ago
Kelly Paterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seamless purchase so far and very helpful
Information on the website
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just ordered my foam. Very easy website to use and good prices! I am excited about receiving it and getting my cushions made! 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Thomas Shone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In a different league to others that I looked at using !
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly easy to order, fast delivery, and foam is very high quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the ordering process to be very quick and easy. Will use eFoam again when needed.
Posted 1 day ago
Rachel Critchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it very easy to put my order through, I hope it will be delivered quickly and be in good order
Posted 1 day ago
Geraldine Dougall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I dont watch videos, I often shout at my laptop. Your site is an exception - really helpful videos - watch them it saved me making a basic mistake - so how often do you order new sofa cushions? Easy ordered in under 20 mins - thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick & easy to order, quick to pay, excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Timothy Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I searched many sites but only eFoam could offer the product choice I needed. The website and checkout was very easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Debra Eyre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Sansao Campos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap, very easy web page to access and browse and fantastic way to shop FOAM, delivery free for most of my shop, receive at my door step.... well for me is just perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Valerie Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the foam. Delivery was excellent; quality was excellent; price was good. The option to order exact measurements is priceless in these days of 'standard' sizes. Altogether a happy customer :)
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Poyser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and friendly to use website also good products will be telling friends to use them for sure
Posted 1 day ago
Analyn Quintos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good,reasonable price
Posted 1 day ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 13,202 reviews