eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 22,633 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Michele Pattinson
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
karen hamilton
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Beth Stacey
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Donna Price
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Daniel Siddall
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anne Mountney
More Photos & Videos
eFoam 5 star review on 20th May 2020
James Antrobus
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just ordered another 2 foam cushions after being very satisfied with my first order.
Easy ordering and prompt delivery.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good selection of foams. Bought one for our unusual sized dogs bed but can’t comment on the product yet as I haven’t recieved it.
Posted 9 hours ago
Have ordered 3 times with efoam and have been delighted with the quality of the foam ordered and the efficient service
Posted 9 hours ago
Plenty of custom sizes to choose from, fast delivery.
Posted 10 hours ago
Efoam are my go to company whenever I need replacement cushion pads. I have purchased from them before and have always been pleased with their professionalism and speedy service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy to use site with full explanations on all foams. Amazing discount. I will definitely use again and I have already recommended friends.
Posted 12 hours ago
The website is very informative and very easy to use. The goods were delivered very quickly and were exactly as ordered. Our furniture looks great and the medium strength was right for our sofa.
Posted 13 hours ago
Why did I not know about these guys. So easy to use. Might just go foam mad now!
Posted 13 hours ago
a very easy transaction can't wait to try it out I will do another review once tried thanks
Posted 14 hours ago
Very easy to use
Posted 17 hours ago
Website is so easy to navigate. Detailed info on all types of foam, making it easier to choose what you need. Wouldn’t order from anywhere else.
Posted 18 hours ago
i HAVE TO ADMIT THAT ORDERING WAS EXCELLENT AND EASY. i WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE INFORMATION ON THE TYPE OF FOAM, WHICH I UNDERSTAND WOULD BE DIFFICULT UNLESS YOU SAT ON IT. OVERALL JUST WAITING FOR DELIVERY.
Posted 18 hours ago
Website very easy to understand
Posted 18 hours ago
never had to buy foam before, first time to restore an old chair .... my wife says - got to efoam - they are the best ... so , if i trots ... . Using the site was a dream, simple, concise and professional it was almost too good to be true , brilliant, i've already told friends to check it out.

regards

Glenn
Posted 19 hours ago
I have been using E foam for 4 years at least and it is VERY user friendly. Delivery is always prompt and I have never had to complain about anything. I always recommend this firm and never need to go anywhere else.
Elaine Pringle (All Sewn up, Todmorden)
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to use website, although I was creating an easy shape. I have used efoam a few times and find them to be reliable.
Posted 22 hours ago
User friendly website, very good choice of foam material and easy to select. Very reasonable prices with free delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Website is clear. Easy to use. PayPal checkout let's me feel sure that its a safe website to use. Hopefully once my item arrives completes my positive experience
Posted 1 day ago
Everything is explained clearly and the instructions are good.
Posted 1 day ago
Unable to order on iphone so phoned but only able to order on line talked through process and reordered on laptop very helpfull
Posted 1 day ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 22,633 reviews