eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,375 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Victoria McCarrick
"I have used eFoam over the last three years, they are a really speedy company with exceptional service. I have products with eFoam inside them and they are still firm and have not lost shape in any way, this tells me they are indeed using the best quality foam available and their descriptions on their site are very accurate and have remained consistent over the years ensuring a professional finish for my products. I have had zero issues and always receive my foam as quickly as is possible. If I was to criticise anything it would have to be their old style web site which must be winning prizes for oldest retro 90's site :-). I don't mind using old sites like this as I use PayPal so I know my payment is protected. Overall : - Quality foam - Consistent product spec from year to year - Firm and Very firm foam (only products I use) keep their shape - They Accept PayPal - Fast delivery & next day only costs a few quid I would reccomend efoam without hesitation."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nicola Haskins
"Great quality foam, I use to make toy boxes for my business page Perfectly cut to size I want which makes my life a lot easier, and delivered fast 👍 Used multiple times now and will continue to do so"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Doddimeade
"I use the foam sheets to mount my military badge collection its perfect for the job"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and a reasonable price... I recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great website and service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Quick and easy to order. This makes a change!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"What can I say? I ordered a piece of foam for my son's saggy sofa. It worked well so I have now ordered the same for my own "sagging bottom""
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fabulous website allowing me to choose exactly what I needed, with reasonable delivery costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The cheapest prices, arrived quickly. Will be using again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Easy to use website, and happy with the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great website. Easy instructions. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy to navigate and user friendly website, found the how-to video quite informative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy interactive website to use. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The eFoam website is very easy to use for ordering, even with multiple sizes of foam pieces, and delivery is always prompt. The foam itself is excellent quality for my projects - I use it as the backing base for making needle-felting pictures and also in workshops, and making up craft kits. I was recommended to use them by an art colleague, and I am very happy to recommend them further! Superb service all round, thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice quality foam at an average price! Will be using these again in the near future! 100% recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality acoustic foam roll works well great price too, will use eFoam again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great site and so easy to use can't wait to make my Grandma's chair a part of our furniture thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am really happy with your company really fast delivery and a high standard of the product and your accustic tiles are a good decoration in my house. I need to change them because children destroyed them but i still like them and i will buy it again. I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fantastic service and an easy to use website. couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, flexible and automatic, no need to send enquiry for price. Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good company first class service every time and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"what can I say '' a Quick and reliable service ''"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This