eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 18,013 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Barbara Harris
"Just placed my second order. My first order was delivered within a couple of days and I cannot believe the quality and the difference the new seat pads have made to my sofa, hence the second order for my other sofa. Brilliant!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ash Redman
"Excellent service. Top quality product and fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
Jacob Chandler
"Really easy site to use, even on mobile and quick service. Returning customer and undoubtedly I'll be back!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product, used to revamp my caravan. haste free and excellent product. thanks"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Nice and easy, good clear instructions on how to order"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very easy to use website. With PayPal account First site visited after ebay search. Got exactly what I needed without having to search for hours"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Such a fabulous company! I bought an old retro sofabed sadly with no original cushions. EFoam made it so easy to order the right type and size. Easy to follow instructions for measuring and type of foam. It was delivered so quickly and with no hassle. The icing on the cake was that VAT and delivery were already included in the price.... so refreshing to get to the checkout and find there are no hidden costs - I’d definitely use them again."
Posted 5 hours ago
"I have used eFoam several times now and found the service they provide is excellent. To be able to buy any foam in any shape for a very reasonable price is so useful. Thank you"
Posted 7 hours ago
"A comprehensive, if difficult to navigate, website does bring you to confidently put in the measurements and the right choice of foam before clicking pay now!"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great and quick service! Everything was exactly as I ordered it. I didn't have to call for assistance this time, but when I have in in the past, everyone has been very helpful. Great product at a bargain price when considering what a new couch would cost!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Brilliant solution to our problem with sofa. Website brilliant and so helpful in choosing the correct foam, also free delivery!. Made my day šŸ˜Š Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent easy to understand website Great quick delivery and accurate measurements"
Posted 1 day ago
"first time using and found information readily available and website easy to use"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and very easy to order foam. No hassle ordering it."
Posted 1 day ago
"I require some foam for my old suite. The order form is short and sweet. Yet to arrive lets hope its neat."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy way to buy foam of all shapes and sizes"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use service online, and when calling for installation guidance, the staff were friendly and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything I expected from this service, I appreciated the custom cut option, free delivery and straight forward checkout process."
Posted 1 day ago
"I've always had prompt delivery of my orders with no fuss. It's easy to order through the online order form and there are helpful people at the end of the phone if you need to discuss templates or need some advice."
Posted 1 day ago
"No hassle shopping. Clean and understandable website. Checkout quick and easy. Most important thing I have found here stuff I was looking for last fee days and at great price too!!! Highly recommended experience."
Posted 1 day ago
"I found it very very easy to sort out and place my order with efoam"
Posted 1 day ago
"It is always a pleasure buying from you guys whenever the opportunity arises, first class website, user friendly, even for an older person like myself. Great products and from initial order to completion never ever any issues. First class service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Efoam is simply easy way to save your money and there is no complications at all, Just get the measurements and put on right place and order...easy."
Posted 2 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 18,013 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support