eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,290 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alex Kirkpatrick
Alex Kirkpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Great quality foam which is excellent for packaging sculptures. It cuts easily with a sharp knife and provides good support for heavy items. The delivery was also very fast and free which is a welcome bonus. Many thanks!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
3
Sheila Smith
Sheila Smith
Verified Buyer
"Easy web site ,no problems each time I have ordered."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alexis Wylie
Alexis Wylie
Verified Buyer
"efoam has to be the best kept secret. We've created a kids lair with a giant mattress & shaped back bolsters where they hang out reading and playing board games. On another project we created an outdoor retreat within a giant vaulted open sided roof space with 4 side by side mattresses and back bolsters upholsered with sturdy deckchair striped canvas - perfect lazy afternoons and open air camping hideaway."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gregory Poradzisz
Verified Buyer
"Top Standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Seonaid Haggart
Verified Buyer
"Website very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Clifford Stone
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and easy to use website. It gives some valuable information on how to measure your cushions properly. Very good value for money. Saves a lot of money buying a new sofa. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Matt Court
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, good customer service over the phone and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Helen Hemmings
Verified Buyer
"Its so easy woth efoam to order the right foam for the job, whether it be for bench seating or headboards"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Easy to use website and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great website, good offers with made to measure products. Can't wait to receive items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Very easy site to use and £18.00 cheaper than a local stockist and free delivery included, I look forward to receiving my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Imogen Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"I have used E-Foam for over 3 years - the online estimating system makes it so easy to get quotes and to pass on cost to my clients. E-Foam are always available to help with tricky projects and strange shapes as well as being willing to work from some pretty basic templates I have sent them in the past. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website.. easy straight forward instructions... loads off opsions... will recommend this site to others πŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order cut to size foam and the best price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As a first time user of this company, I have found the items I needed very easy to order. A simple and straight forward way to use the sizing chart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amanda Lui
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order and free delivery option. Great value. Thanks eFoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mhairi Dupre
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use, excellent choice of foam material, density, shape and size. Great advice listed on the site for the best type of foam to choose for the job you want. Clear and affordable pricing, no hidden costs, free delivery. Excellent service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
REBECCA CLARKE
Verified Buyer
"This is the second piece of foam I have purchased. The quality is good and delivery was quick hence me using efoam again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy site to use. Can’t believe how quick and simple it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stella Hemming
Verified Buyer
"Looking to making some new seat covers with my cut to size foam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very simple to use the website and free delivery is really good too. Helps me to make good use out of old furniture and cushions easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SAMUEL RUSHFORTH
Verified Buyer
"Easy to negotiate website. Quick and accurate quote plus advice on best type of foam to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,290 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This