eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 24,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sarah Kirkham
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Caron Cour
eFoam 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Neal Yates
eFoam 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Patricia Mckenna
eFoam 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Robert Rudkin
eFoam 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 15th December 2020
claire walters
165
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really easy to use the website and get want i want 5/5
Posted 2 hours ago
Website easy to use
Posted 5 hours ago
Great! found what I need quickly and for a great price!!
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic service and fantastic quality product. I ordered a piece of foam to turn a small kallax into a bench seat and year later it's still perfect (and I have 2 small kids and a dog so stuff gets thoroughly tested here!). It hasn't compressed or deformed at all and it's still comfortable. I've just ordered some more pieces to make dining chair pads. Can't recommend then enough.
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
I have used efoam 3 times now and have always been very happy with both product and service, thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Many stuff in stock and easy to find them just maybe much better working on online site design
Posted 13 hours ago
Perfect foam for the renovation of a caravan
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
I had been meaning to do this for sometime, but not knowing where to go. I came across efoam through Google and was very pleased as to how easy it was to order. Thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered Custom shaped foam and just received 2 rectangle bits to cut it myself. Only paid extra so didn’t have to cut myself so not particularly happy- no response when contacting them to ask why
Posted 14 hours ago
Dear Zoe,

Please contact our team on freephone 0800 0439990 or via email to info@efoam.co.uk with your order number/details so we can assist.

Kind regards
Efoam
Posted 12 hours ago
First on Google, Price very fair, easy to use website, easy to pay. EASY EASY EASY
Posted 15 hours ago
Have ordered from eFoam in the past. Good company to deal with. Easy website to use with great choice. Only just ordered so can't answer the next few questions.
Posted 1 day ago
I would like thank all at eFoam so much for such a good service, the product is superb, the cutting was pinpoint accurate, and the delivery so quick.
without doubt will use you again, in fact, have already put in my second order!
Many thanks all.
Kev G, east sussex.
Posted 1 day ago
I found this site amazing. It gave me all the information about foam that I needed to make an informed choice then it gave me great choice of shapes before finally allowing g me to put in my own measurements. Now Ive found this site I will book mark it and use it again. I’d like to write another review when I get the product. W
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to input information good price
just delivery to come if this ok perfect result
Posted 2 days ago
This is only the second time I have ordered foam but I am returning as I was extremely happy with my first purchase and the ease of ordering and fast delivery.
Hopefully this order will run just as smoothly 😀
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer services, so helpful in trying to ensure you get the product you want.
Posted 2 days ago
Website good, delivery fast but no after sales help. My cushions are rock hard, can anyone advise if they will become more comfortable please ? The left cushion is my current one which have a tendency to sag however the one on the right is my replacement which as you can see is nowhere near as plump !
Posted 2 days ago
Just making an headboard, found efoam on line. The sizing and info re ordering process was easy. Haven’t received it yet as just ordered Chris Marsden events trade
Posted 2 days ago
Really good product for a good price. Always use them for my furniture projects.
Posted 2 days ago
I found eFoam to be the best web site to both see and ease of use. We where able to order
exactly what we needed with the excellent guide of the straight forward no complications
web site. A pleasure to shop with you, we look forward to our next order and will not hesitating telling all our family and friends of your very good service and costs
Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 24,369 reviews