eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ash Redman
"Excellent service. Top quality product and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jacob Chandler
"Really easy site to use, even on mobile and quick service. Returning customer and undoubtedly I'll be back!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Malwina Torkowska
"I am really happy with your company really fast delivery and a high standard of the product and your accustic tiles are a good decoration in my house. I need to change them because children destroyed them but i still like them and i will buy it again. I recommend"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy website, straight forward to order and well priced for cut to size foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I've used eFoam on several occasions and they have always provided excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"the web site is so easy to use, the prices are excellent. just do it . it's easy. gez."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"good website to order replacement sofa cushion foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt delivery, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A++++ Very good and efficient checkout - Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent range of products; very helpful website, and it's very easy and intuitive to customise an order. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"we used your foam before and found it to be very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website was very easy to use .. hope the foam is just as good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website informative and easy to follow. Straight forward process, I entered the measurements and was happy with the quote provided. The order process and checkout was simple and easy to use. Looking forward to receiving my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and easily navigated website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Looking around the internet, I found eFoam has very competitive price compared to other similar shops. Great I could get it cut to size and made from quality materials. I will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service is quick efficient and helpful always come to E Foam for related products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The first order for a cot mattress came very quickly and the quality so good that I chose efoam for replacement filler for the worn-out cushions on my leather sofa. Website is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple website but should explain why you have to have a smaller top than bottom for a window seat ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very comprehensive website, easy to navigate and clear instructions on how to measure and order size of foam required, also very competitive prices, recommended company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used eFoam on several previous occasions and have to say that not only is the website easy to use the prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The website is very easy to use, delivery is speedy and the foam is of very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the website fairly easy to navigate. My order went through without a hitch. The goods arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service and Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support