eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Paul Burgman
eFoam 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Bryan Anderson
eFoam 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Kathryn Gill
eFoam 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Rebecca Watkins
eFoam 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Deborah Thomas
eFoam 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Maria Joseph
eFoam 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Colin Bardell
234
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used eFoam a few times and the service is perfect. Everything has been delivered as specified with a really fast delivery time. So happy that I keep coming back as the products are so good. I like that I can choose the different foams and there is a great description of the types and usages that is helpful when you don't know quite what is needed. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase was simple and without hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to order and simple diagram to show what measurements are needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to use web site ordering quick and simple.Have yet to receive delivery but fingers crossed it will be as good and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to understand and use website with helpful videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I have used you before for a different variety of projects. Good quality foam and cut to the size you want. Easy to use website and clearly shows what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very simple process thats easy and quicm to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Always good value and always good and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
This is my 3rd order with eFoam. Always received exactly what I ordered and on time. They have called me once to query a measurement to make sure the order was correct. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I have used this firm twice and i am very impressed by their products, efficiency and supportive team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I struggled with your order and payment system ! Is that because I’m 86 ? I don’t think it is, I found it just not very user-friendly . . . Tony .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An easy site to use, information very clear and simple tonuse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and easy to use website. Very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
competitive price web site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Previously bought memory foam for a campervan mattress - extremely comfortable. Site super easy to use and advice on type of foam depending on use is great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order, helpful information regarding type of foam to use. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good site clear and simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great firm to order from easy to understand measurements to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sadly our experience was not as good as I would have liked - I wanted a very firm foam that was thin - 0.5" that would be the base layer for a dog bed in the car - I would put memory foam on top that I already had - but wanted something that would be very firm, not compress fully and to take out the weight of the dog so it was comfy without being too soft - I picked the "Severe very firm foam sheet" option is it said "server very firm" and for smaller thicknesses - perfect I thought! (As height of whole bed is a concern) What I got sadly is less dense that memory foam I already have its useless for what I want it to do - and I bought the largest sheet they do. I did call and speak to them when it arrived to check that I had the right product and they said I did - but how on earth they can call it "severe very firm" I have no clue. I was told that I was not able to return it and that at 0.5" nothing would be very firm - so why give it that description! They did suggest an alternative that I could buy but at my own cost - but I found the person speaking on the phone hard to hear and not exactly sympathetic - I think it was a headset so the words came out slightly muddied. If I fold the foam over 8 times - yes its very firm - but that is then 4" deep. Whereas this was specially for 2" or less. I will end up using it for inside beds maybe double or trebled up - so much smaller but we have inside beds so its surplus currently. I would have ordered thicker if I knew I think. I just feel the description was very misleading and its a real shame Delivery was very quick though Best to maybe call and ask first before ordering which is a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used efoam several times over the years and their products are always perfect. The only let down is the couriers they use, I have not had one delivery made within 3 working days yet. If they used a courier who delivered in line with efoams "next day" statement then I would happily upgrade to 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,109 reviews