eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,537 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Sharmin Akhtar
eFoam 5 star review on 28th November 2022
Anya Spaul
eFoam 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 18th October 2022
John Hartill
263
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So VERY easy to order, pay by paypal. Loved to measurement guidance too and huge selection of seat foams avai- can’t wait to have my flat sofa seats revamped!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use Website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a mattress cut to size, the website is easy to use and the mattress arrived promptly and is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. quick to do and pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I will wait to see when foam arrives - it's not the easiest material to order for a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've ordered foam from this company several times now and always had excellent and prompt service. The product are of a high standard, hard wearing and comfortable. I've used the foam for seating within homes and seating/bed in several campervan conversions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
2 years ago we purchased a settee from a well known furniture company. unfortunaley the seats began sagging badly. I contacted the company and they said you are 2 weeks past the 2 year guarantee. We were looking to purchase another one when we thought about replacing the sagging foam. All I can say is thank goodness I came across efoam when I did an Internet search. Absolutely brilliant quality and great service . Fantastic website easy to find product right for you and speedy delivery. Will definitely use this company again .Well done efoam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
so easy to to find what Irequired
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and really easy to order the correct size and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used eFoam several times in the past and cannot praise them highly enough. Whenever I or any of my family/friends need this material for any kind of project eFoam are my first port of call. They're not the cheapest on the market but you definitely get what you pay for and eFoam have always delivered. Worth the extra pennies for guaranteed quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I went on several sights and this was definitely the easiest and best one. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After weeks of trawling the Internet I finally found a business that could and would cater for my needs Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a complete beginner in ordering foam, I found the whole process very easy. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased several times from eFoam. Two seating pads for old chairs, each requiring an individual pattern. Both cut as per the patterns sent in and an excellent fit. Made upholstering the chairs much easier. Another piece was for a simpler chair rescued from the tip, just measurements filled in on the site. This time it is for re-padding my sofa cushions under new covers. Quality at an excellent price, quick delivery, easy site to negotiate, clear instructions and helpful videos, loads of choice and accessories, very good all round and I thoroughly recommend eFoam for all similar requirements.
eFoam 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, easy to use website. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,537 reviews