eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,531 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,531 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Sharmin Akhtar
eFoam 5 star review on 28th November 2022
Anya Spaul
eFoam 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 18th October 2022
John Hartill
263
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to order, I put in the measurements required. There was a checker to make sure I had ordered the correct foam for the purpose it is intended for and any additional items eg. a stockinette cover. An explanation was also there as to why I might need this too. No surprises on cost, VAT was included and free delivery - perfect! I'm just waiting for it to be delivered now...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used eFoam for chair and sofa cushions before. I am very pleased with how precise their measurements are, and with the variety of choices for types of product you can have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's amazing! I'm a student studying in MA product & furniture design. I'm finishing a project about foam, so I know all kinds of things on this website! In addition, If you have any Waste foam leftovers, if possible, would you mind giving me some? Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phoned eFoam as I was having problems with making a payment. The lady I spoke to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used previously and was very happy, hence the return visit, hope it will be as good this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process of selecting and buying a piece of foam was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to order and a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found what I was looking for, can't grade product yet as only at ordering stage. Simple website to use, plenty of information available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nowhere does it state on the website that if you order via PayPal it MUST be shipped to the address linked to your PayPal, no option to select a different delivery address, and refunds actually cost the customer money through PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used eFoam many times over the years and I think they are absolutely brilliant. The website is really user friendly with all the information there to help you make an informed choice about what to buy. Very efficient and very fast (free!) delivery. Quality product too. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use and great products :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really great service and top quality foam also cut to size. what more could you want..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful tips throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear information, choices very clear, all the proper details about dimensions; prompt updating of price when specifications changed. Very good overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy web site. Clear descriptions.reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a returning customer placing a further order today - my first order was received promptly and as ordered, with the foam cushions giving a new lease of life to our sofa. I found the instructions for ordering clear and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My second purchase from eFoam and I am overly pleased with the customer service and delivery.
eFoam 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very easy to use and seemed very secure. If the foam is as good as the website, I will be very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, very easy to use site, exactly what I needed, Thank you, Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,531 reviews