eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 28,856 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 28,856 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Angela
eFoam 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2022
John Towers
eFoam 5 star review on 18th April 2022
John Redford
250
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service and would highly recommend this company. After initially speaking on the phone for guidance and ordering a few foam samples. I ordered my bespoke size on their website on a Monday evening and then posted my template via 1st royal mail the next day. True to their word, my new seat pad arrived the same week (Friday evening). I do recommend the reflex superior foam, which was only £5 more than the most popular standard foam for my size. I also took their advice and added the stockinette, which does make it easier when fitting to your existing seat cover. Highly recommend and would definitely use this company again. So simple, great price and fast delivery. 5 stars.
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They sell foam. If you need foam, this is the place to get it. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent products at very reasonable prices. Always use for all my furniture projects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Helpful website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very easy ordering process - looking forward to receiving a custom made memory foam mattress for my camper!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I'm making a custom case for my spotting scope and this site has by far the best range and value. It's great to have access to these foams as a general consumer, and the information available was a big help. Will definitely keep eFoam in mind on future projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to use the website and it has lots of sensible advice. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
WE RANG E-FOAM AS WE WERE NOT SURE WHAT TO ORDER THE LADY WAS VERY HELPFUL. CANNOT COMMENT ON THE PRODUCT AS ONLY JUST ORDERED.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
My son recommended eFoqm to me,as he said it is the best you can buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, helpful pop up windows and an efficient service. Couldn’t be simpler. Hoping the delivery is as efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Foam Excellent and arrived very quickly so good I ordered more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful advice per telephone. Clear instructions. Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Much the easiest and clearest website to use for buying foam. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very clear website with very helpful videos on how to measure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple and quick ordering process and high quality products. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website. Quick delivery and the foam ordered is great quality... Thanks eFoam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and quick experience in measuring and ordering seat cushions.very good guide to ordering the correct type of foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use the online guide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very simple to order, appropriate guidance available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great website easy to use. Look forward to using it again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 28,856 reviews