eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,520 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have used eFoam a few times and the service is perfect. Everything has been delivered as specified with a really fast delivery time. So happy that I keep coming back as the products are so good. I like that I can choose the different foams and there is a great description of the types and usages that is helpful when you don't know quite what is needed. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So easy to put an order in even i could understand it can,t wait to receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Simple and clear website. Easy to buy what I want. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to use website, very clear help and guidance and superb choice of various shapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
A very easy website to use and great value foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
This is my third time ordering from eFoam, straightforward online ordering with clear and concise information on each product, free and very fast delivery. Very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent website easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service came exactly as expected within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple easy to follow instructions Cannot rate properly until I receive the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple straightforward ordering, fast response and a great result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to order. The only company I would consider using. Cheapest prices for good quality and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vg concise info and site easy to navigate..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The order should be 6 feet by 33 inches wide and 4 inches thick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Frederick, We are quite confused by your review after you called us beforehand to advise you had made an error when ordering and ordered 6 inches instead of 6 feet which we then cancelled your order for you as requested. We are not quite sure why you have left us a 2 star review after making a mistake when ordering? Kind regards eFoam
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy transaction cut to my exact measurements. Great price and really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Easy to order (I checked and rechecked my measurements) with a very swift free delivery. Delighted with the product. The new foam seat and bolsters fitted perfectly into freshly washed original covers My seventies sofa now entirely renewed !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First they couldn’t supply the type of foam I needed, and couldn’t bond two foams together for me either. So I gave up on that one and asked about another project which was to be simple upholstery foam cut to a smallish rectangular block with a ridge at either end. Point blank refusal - said they couldn’t do it. No explanation. Overall, very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Kathy, We are very sorry we were not able to assist you. Unfortunately, whilst we can cut to many sizes and shapes, there are a small number of limitations. The customization you required is unfortunately not possible on this occasion, as discussed. Kind regards eFoam
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and simple website to understand - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering process was straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I used efoam back in October 2009 and found them to be straight forward to deal with and I got what I paid for. What more can you ask for. So I'm buying from them again. Solid, straight forward, dependable. Thanks. M Scanlon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,520 reviews