eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,021 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 9th May 2021
David Watson
eFoam 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Edwin McConnell
eFoam 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Andy Frost
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helen Delderfield
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Martin Whiffen
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Dawn Audsley
eFoam 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Susan Hill
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We need to be able to log into your website to review past orders, retrieve invoices. I havent recieved emails from you confirming your order. Just update to a more modern website point of sale. Product and service is good other than that.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from H, nothing was a problem regarding my bespoke order. 5 stars all the way!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Sometimes we recieve foam in white colour sold for medium density(which should be green). The answer we received was the SUPPLIERS run out of paint. When we order whole sheets, sometimes they arrived in uneven shape especially on ends. Apart of this issues,evrythi6else is ok.
Posted 2 months ago
Brought 'medium firm' foam replacement for 6inch deep recliner seat around Nov 2019... Great service from efoam, but with constant use, need to replace again Feb 2021, so lasted just over a year...with additional wrap etc Trying the 'luxury med firm' version now in hopes it lasts longer! Can't fault efoams service, fast and true to measurement!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and effective website. I am not sure how to evaluate the company prior to receiving the product. So delivery and product quality are not reviewed here. Surely better a review after product receipt. No indicative delivery date provided - learn from Amazon ref order to delivery.....
Posted 3 months ago
Do not go it alone softy, it dents quickly so barely tweat advise given.
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the selection of products was excellent and very versatile to suit my needs. However, I was really disappointed that the postage to Northern Ireland was really expensive, I have just also ordered some materials from Portugal and the delivery is FREE. I think your postage charges for other parts of the UK are extortionate and will put me off ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear William, We are very sorry to hear this. We try to maintain free delivery to our customers wherever possible. Unfortunately, courier costs to Northern Ireland are considerably higher hence the £10.00 delivery charge, this is stipulated by our couriers and not something we profit from. Kindest regards Efoam
Posted 3 months ago
Website good, delivery fast but no after sales help. My cushions are rock hard, can anyone advise if they will become more comfortable please ? The left cushion is my current one which have a tendency to sag however the one on the right is my replacement which as you can see is nowhere near as plump !
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't received goods yet. However website was really simple and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Having just built a window seat I needed to purchase small amount of foam for the seating. Found eFoam on google search, very straight forward to order and pay for, looking forward to my delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Contacted efoam this morning. Lady was very business like. Not a friendly manner, perhaps she was busy. Kind regards Lynn
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed. Ordered some barstool circles, when it arrived I received someone else's order instead. Called them & they apologised, arranged collection of the wrong foam & delivery of the correct order. Opened my order & although paid extra to have them covered in stockinette, only received foam. Contacted them again & they said they'd send me sufficient stockinette to cover them myself! Not what I thought I'd paid for originally. Stockinette arrived, can only cover properly if I have an overlocker to sew round edge & cut excess off at same time providing a neat finish. I have had to zigzag round it & cut excess off a little bit away leaving a tatty edge
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order but no confirmation email, so not sure if my order and payment have been registered
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Philippa, Please be assured a confirmation email is automatically emailed for every order placed on the website shortly after the order has been placed. Please also check your spam/junk folder if it does not appear in your primary email inbox. Kind regards eFoam
Posted 7 months ago
They were pretty helpful when I asked questions about foam for making a mascot costume.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice prices. Happy to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Seems good so far, lots of options to choose and good guidance about the foams Mobile payment a little tricky - especially as continue to shop button bigger / easier to click on than pay - once details included. Looking forward to getting my foam and making my seat
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a sample from this website which has given me some confidence. I hope the mattress meets my expectations( I will return in 3 months to give 5stars if it does). I like what they have to offer on the site, I would have given one more star but didn't feel confident when I spoke to a member of their team. Probably she was having a bad day.
Posted 9 months ago
I was uncertain whether to go ahead with my purchase as Customer Care said she would check my measurements and choices were correct AFTER I'd placed the order. I rang back later and got through to Sales (?) and the lady concerned was much more helpful and I placed this order. I was confused checking your website advice as to what to use for 6" thick cushions to be used on a settee with coils. Looking forward to receiving them.
Posted 9 months ago
OK WHEN I CONTACT THIS COMPANY 1ST VIA EMAIL I THOUGHT THEY SEEEM GOOD, BUT DID GET THE ANSWERS I NEEDED, SO WAITED TILL MONDAY TO CALL THEM, AND WHEN I CALLED 1ST GOT A SOMEWHAT COLD NEALY RUDE EXCHAGE, AND WAS CUT OFF, SO WENT TO LOOK AT TO LOOK AT ELSWHERE, BUT DUE TO THE PRICES OF DELIVERY I CAME BACK, CALLAED AGAIN , BUT TO BE HONEST THE LADY ON THE PHONE COULD DO WITH SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING, SHE WAS VERY BLUNT, AND NOT INTERESTED AND ONLY WANT TO REPET PLACE YOUR ORDER ONLINE, YES I TOLD HER OK BUT I NEED TO KNOW THIS AND.....WELL NOT MUCH HELP AT ALL, SO CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING IS A MUST FOR THIS LADY WHO ANSWERS THE PHONE TO CUSTOEMRS AS I ONLY CAME BACK DUE TO YOUR FREE DELIVERY........OTHERWISE I WOULD NOT OF PLACED MY ORDER WITH YOU. GOOD PRICES, GRAT YOU CAN PAY VIA PAY PAL, EASY TO PLACE THE ORDER ONLINE, PRODUCT ?? TO BE SEEN THIS IS MY HONEST AND TRUE REVIEW OF YOUR COMPANY, AND HOW I WAS DEALT WITH AND HOPE THIS WILL HELP YOU IMPROVE ANY AREAS THAT NEED IMPROVEMENT..... NOT GOT HTE FOAM AS YET SO WILL UPDATE MY REVIEW ONCE I VE RECEIVED THE ORDER AS WELL,
Posted 10 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,021 reviews