eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,052 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,052 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Fiona Joy
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Judith A Willard
eFoam 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Michael Malolepszy
eFoam 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Angela
253
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would be helpful to have a delivery date ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Joanne, We aim to cut your foam and dispatch your order within the next working day of receipt on a 24 hour courier service. Small items less than 5kg in weight may take an additional 2 to 3 days. You should receive an SMS/email from the couriers too once dispatched, with the tracking details. Kind regards eFoam
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used your service before very successfully and always been very pleased. Today I discovered though that you won't send to Northern Ireland and so instead I'm having to have this sent to someone in England who will then send it to me by Parcelforce. Why can you not offer the option of sending by parcelforce as well as whatever your default method is?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was asked to review the purchase process as soon as I placed my order. Ordering was straightforward but I will now wait to see what is delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, please be assured reviews are welcome at any point and can be based on either the ordering process, ease of website etc or after receipt of order and based on the products, overall service, delivery times etc. Kindest regards eFoam
Posted 1 month ago
adequate process - could be simpler!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used several times before as I'm disabled and have complex positioning needs when I'm in bed. I've always been very pleased. However, this time you would not deliver to Northern Ireland so I'm having to send to a relative on the mainland. This was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An uncomplicated process with a well set out page and easy to follow instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great stock but delivery could be quicker. That’s said it doesn’t put me off and I’ll always come back for more My review is based on past orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super easy and fast to place order with lots of options available
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It does not give a summary of what was bought. It would be nice to double check the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
your website looks very old fashioned but it works...so easy. What's not so impressive is your constant assertion that UK delivery is free and then you charge me £10 for a mainland postcode.... Only just placed the order so can't comment further
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen. We do have a list of postcodes on our delivery page that are not considered mainland UK by nationally recognised couriers, for which there are surcharges. Unfortunately, this is not something we have any control over I'm afraid, apologies. Kindest regards eFoam
Posted 5 months ago
Could get exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Relatively easy to order…await result
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website a bit unclear and some of the selection buttons a bit small. Otherwise OK with reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Having spoken to a rep after asking about other products I was able to access your SFR9 data sheet but for the life of me I could not see how to add it to cart so gave up and ordered just the one product that i could see how to order.....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear this. There is a link for this product next to the data sheet link. It can also be purchased via our cut to size page. If you still require further assistance, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist. Kind regards eFoam Customer Service Team.
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve never heard of you and I hope I have got my instructions right.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to navigate,ordering process easy,just placed order so will write review when products delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Meassage to company to make your webpages clearer: I wanted a mattress topper cut to bespoke size for a small clic clac bed, but the website is not clear. The rolled mattress topper came with fixed sizes (single, double, etc). The webpage said click here if you want a bespoke size, it then took me back to sofa cushion sizes to cut to size. I could add measurements and say memory foam, but the main order still said "cushion". Sofa cushions are higher density foam. The only thing I could do is buy a fixed double rolled memory foam topper, and cut it to size myself to ensure I get what I want, which rather defeats the object of a cut to size foam company. Please make your website clearer, was it offering me a bespoke memory foam topper, or was it offering me a bespoke dense memory foam cushion? Only just ordered it, item not delivered yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I struggled with your order and payment system ! Is that because I’m 86 ? I don’t think it is, I found it just not very user-friendly . . . Tony .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tony, We are sorry to hear this, please be assured we are only ever a call away should you require any assistance. We are more than happy to help. Kindest regards eFoam
Posted 1 year ago
What a performance. Would you like to know my grandads inside leg measurement ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,052 reviews