eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 19,875 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to order online. Delivery is quick and free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Filling out the order form was easy, all done in less then 5 minutes, compared to other companies my order was a real bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clear website, good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website was very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pretty good. A bit more thickness variation on the thin (1/4” foam) than I would like, but it is acceptable. I have used efoam a lot. Any problems are swiftly sorted out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awaiting delivery. So far all has been easy and look forward to using product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, cheap price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use website with clear information, I was able to price the size of upholstery foam I need, after searching other websites without success. Looking forward to receiving my product, which will replace a garden sofa cushion that a neighbouring cat took a little bit too much interest in!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and quickly found what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted. Delivered swiftly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website simple and easy to use very informative, cannot yet comment on the product as it has not yet arrived which is the only reason I have not give 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m a busy antique dealer and not the best using online services, however Efoam is easy to use , relatively well priced and ( free ) delivery is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time user ,Site was easy to navigate now looking forward to recieving goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to follow website for choosing products, and helpfulness when ringing for advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site with good information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer, happy with the service and fast delivery. Only reason I haven’t give 5* is because my order was 20mm shorter than I ordered but wasn’t a massive problem for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff very helpful and friendly. Were able to answer my queries immediately and competently. Got a good vibe about this company and there were excellent reviews for reassurance. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Based on ease of use of website. I haven't reeived the product yet to comment on the quality and customer service as the review request was made immediately after placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 19,875 reviews