eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Victoria McCarrick
"I have used eFoam over the last three years, they are a really speedy company with exceptional service. I have products with eFoam inside them and they are still firm and have not lost shape in any way, this tells me they are indeed using the best quality foam available and their descriptions on their site are very accurate and have remained consistent over the years ensuring a professional finish for my products. I have had zero issues and always receive my foam as quickly as is possible. If I was to criticise anything it would have to be their old style web site which must be winning prizes for oldest retro 90's site :-). I don't mind using old sites like this as I use PayPal so I know my payment is protected. Overall : - Quality foam - Consistent product spec from year to year - Firm and Very firm foam (only products I use) keep their shape - They Accept PayPal - Fast delivery & next day only costs a few quid I would reccomend efoam without hesitation."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Nicola Haskins
"Great quality foam, I use to make toy boxes for my business page Perfectly cut to size I want which makes my life a lot easier, and delivered fast 👍 Used multiple times now and will continue to do so"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robin Doddimeade
"I use the foam sheets to mount my military badge collection its perfect for the job"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward ordering procedures"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"eFoam is a great way to search through many shapes and sizes you roam. It allows you to choose with ease which is the new bees knees. With all measurements and orders sent it's great value that you have spent. Without any difficulty just sit back and wait for the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I tried several website and most didn't do the size I wanted. I came to eFoam via the web and within 2 minutes I'd purchased exactly the right size I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the website is simple and very helpful the customer care over the phone not so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt..........but sad about carriage costs to the Hichlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"1st time user. Website very easy to negotiate and complete order. Will update review when foam arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service and helpful on the phone, the website is simple and has all the information needed to order but I do find it a bit confusing to look at - could be much nicer graphically..... Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use website. Great diagrams to ensure you are ordering the correct item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very easy website to use and quick delivery. I am a soft furnisher and use precut foam often, I often recommend this site to my clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy website to navigate ordering was simple, will write again when I receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Needed samples..............OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Before purchasing called rep. Question was how firm the packaging foam is. Did not get a conclusive answer... so taking a bit of a risk here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"first time i have used efoam and so far experience is good, Probably good if you have somebody there that businesses can talk too regarding foam when there are technical issues john"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great informative webpage with loads of information about ordering and very easy to use, also very competitive pricing. Recommend it to everyone thinking of upgrading their cushions etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well laid out website and easy to use. Still awaiting delivery but so far no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m first time buying this product ! The videos really help and advise how to measure the foam correctly..appreciates very much. Come to payment section, it’s easy and no hassle. I had just placed my order and hope I don’t have to wait too long to receive them. Sorry no photo yet as I have to wait for my delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent easy to order service and free postage - great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to negotiate website and offer of very reduced price for a second sponge cannot be refused"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very flexible sizing system allows you to change dimensions very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to navigate through/easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This