eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 27,577 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good website got what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to use sight. Would have appreciated a video on how to measure for window sets i.e whether to use exact measurement of space or whether to reduce measurement to allow for fabric covering. Also not sure what to do with stockingette.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The information on the site is great, especially when you want to figure out how much a custom-sized foam piece would cost. But the website design is pretty old and not mobile friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Found the instructions very straight forward and plenty of foam to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It would have been useful to have the following shapes. 1)Ellipse 2)A rectangle where all four corners were rounded across the thickness but the top and bottom were flat. I've chosen what I think is closest to that but it's not quite the same. Also I couldn't quite work out a way to get a waterproof foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple easy to follow instructions Cannot rate properly until I receive the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process was straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the website clear, easy to understand. The whole process of specifying, and ordering smooth and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The web site was clear and easy to use. It took just minutes to place an order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and reasonably priced products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall good website. Video helpful but a bit rushed especially re. measuring. Ordering simple and straightforward but not sure if the pillow will arrive. Clicked to request it but didn’t appear to elicit any response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and sensible sizes for hobby
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't know there was so much choice! Lots of helpful information, a clear head needed to take it all in. Very tempted to phone and let an expert decide for us but we managed in the end. Looking forward to receipt of our foam pads with the intention of renewing mattresses if all goes well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website informative and easy to navigate and prices very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price on product £10 less than locally. Order form OK to complete. Look forward to delivery being as efficient Can't comment on delivery hence 4 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering process simple, price was competitive, no problems but site was a bit slow to then confirm order. Let us hope the foam turns up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found it very difficult to get to the correct page on your website. I wanted a "cut to size" piece of LD33 Plastazote but could not find a way of ordering exactly that.... You try, it's not easy! When I found the "cut to specific size" page, Plastazote was not an option, so had to choose Closed Cell. A "cut to specific size" link from each material type would solve this problem, I think. That is why 4/5 stars. Otherwise, good product, good value. Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent user friendly web site. Vast choice of shapes and foam sizes great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, good to have facility for MTM blocks. Hope products is as described, as I expect it will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy website to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 27,577 reviews