eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 13,702 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
5
John Boyes
John Boyes
Verified Buyer
"Fast service, quality product, good product descriptions on web site, thank you eFoam. Rod Boyes"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Melanie Munro
Melanie Munro
Verified Buyer
"i have used efoam a few times, I have always had excellent service, brilliant delivery, would and have recommended to others"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very easy website to navigate with precise instructions. It was very nice to see product prices including VAT at the outset so no hidden costs, another very important bonus FREE DELIVERY!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"so much better than the old foam in our boat bedding, and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Sheila Young
Verified Buyer
"They had just what I'd been looking everywhere for! The website is easy to use and very responsive. Free delivery and no problems with the order. If only all my purchases were this easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to use website in ordering t shaped foam for reupholstering a chair. V reasonable price and competitive compared to others I looked at."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Found what I was looking for without difficulty, easy to complete the transaction. Hope to use this company again. Look forward to receiving my item, free delivery a welcome bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Gurney
Verified Buyer
"very clean, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
George Hope
Verified Buyer
"The customization options were brilliant and exactly what someone would need when looking to buy foam. The free delivery is another big bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products we needed were easy to find, with technical specs to explain the details to non-experts like us, and sold in sensible quantities at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bankey Sharma
Verified Buyer
"A very simple and easy web site , everything is clear and process is smooth., Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oghogho Igbinokpogie
Verified Buyer
"its easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Davey
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my foam from this site as it was descriptive and the easy to follow size/price guide made it simple to use. I phoned with a technical enquiry and I was given swift and precise answers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good prices and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karima Kingsley
"The website was really easy to navigate an we were able;e to order what we needed in a matter of minutes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon Dunbar
Verified Buyer
"Very user friendly website and easy to order. Competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Albertus Boerrigter
Verified Buyer
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Waite
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, does exactly what we expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
June Brayne
Verified Buyer
"Have so far only ordered samples but very confident I will be returning to buy Sofa Cuhion fillers. Found these people and web site to be very thorough and helpful in choosing the right filling for my purpose. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven't received it yet... But website was very simple and clear to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Angela Berry
Verified Buyer
"Will be helpful for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Think I found what I need to reline my flight case. Ideally was looking for piece of foam 2cm thick. Hopefully 2.5 won’t squash my contrabassoon too much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 13,702 reviews