eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,012 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 9th May 2021
David Watson
eFoam 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Edwin McConnell
eFoam 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Andy Frost
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helen Delderfield
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Martin Whiffen
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Dawn Audsley
eFoam 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Susan Hill
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website, clear instructions and easy to see the foam sizes ordered. However, very expensive shipping costs to the Isle of Man when in reality we closer to their dispatch address than the south or north of England where there is free delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service. Especially that I was able to order an L shaped cushion. Lots of options to order. Arrived within 4 days, would have preferered to know when they had been posted so I was expecting them to arrive but luckily I was in to receive them.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering system was excellent. Value seems good. Yet to receive it so cannot yet comment on the quality
Posted 3 days ago
Not received order yet (only just ordered) however website is easy to understand and staff helpful on telephone.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service very easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy. Advice available but not needed as all information is easy to see and instruction simple to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website. Clear and precise.
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy to use website to place an order for sofa standard seats- thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Website fairly straightforward to use. It would be good to be able to edit measurements after adding to cart (I couldn’t find any way of doing this other than adding another item then removing the first one). Have only just sent the order so can’t comment on delivery nor product quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy but you need to sort how we enter email address . It kept changing mine to upper case annoying cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Transaction very easy and it's great you get a small discount on more than one item purchased.
Posted 1 week ago
Web site was easy to use, and they were the only company to respond to a query. Free delivery was an added bonus
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use website with free postage, another one I looked at was charging £10 postage. Looking forward to starting my project.
Posted 1 week ago
Phoned them for advice and got clear and helpful guidance. Online ordering process quick and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Prices. I went with eFoam as they were the best priced of three websites i got quotes from. My one improvement would be that the foam grade be more available as it is on other websites. I can't wait for my order to arrive!
Posted 1 week ago
Great to find a reliable company to cut foam for any of my bespoke diy jobs!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and straight forward website. Positive Surprised with the price and the free delivery. Very excited to start my project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website simple to use. And reasonably priced. Will probably update to 5*s upon delivery if all goes to plan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, not quite next day delivery, took 4 days, but it did say it might. Packaged well, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, good explanations of what foam to choose
Posted 3 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,012 reviews