eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 16,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ash Redman
"Excellent service. Top quality product and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jacob Chandler
"Really easy site to use, even on mobile and quick service. Returning customer and undoubtedly I'll be back!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Malwina Torkowska
"I am really happy with your company really fast delivery and a high standard of the product and your accustic tiles are a good decoration in my house. I need to change them because children destroyed them but i still like them and i will buy it again. I recommend"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy website, straight forward to order and well priced for cut to size foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple website but should explain why you have to have a smaller top than bottom for a window seat ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, will shop again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent site easy to use with useful tips on measuring and the type of foam to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fab web site and good information given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service. Easy to use online system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responsive and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a great service with clear video instructions on how to measure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use site. Plenty of selection and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good website easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Informative web site with good choice. My only slightly negative comment is the response I received when I rang for advice. Although I received the advice I wanted, it felt like it was hard work to get a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, website simple to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitively priced, easy navigation around website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great wed site, even i can order on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, good options, pleasantly surprised that free gift is included."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the website was easy to use and there's a large selection of produces to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Great price. Intuitive website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. Simple to select options with useful guidance for each option. Good prices compared with similar sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 16,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support