eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 21,144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality foam which we have bought before. Simple measuring and ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt reply to my email enquiry. Ordering 6 different sizes of foam went well on the web site. Now we wait for delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Now just waiting for the product. 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good order system, unfortunately couldn't offer any discount but that wasn't a problem. Good system to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shopping experience with efoam was perfectly acceptable. The process was straightforward and easy to follow. My only hesitation from buying from them was the appearance of the website, it is very functional but not very inspiring or engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order process was dead easy and gave you guidance on the the type of foam that you was ordering, I hope the delivery will be as smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order and easy website to use. Shame they charge delivery to the Highlands, I only live in Inverness which is easier to get to than a lot of other places!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time user, website easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Reasonably priced and clear website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chosen "good" as, so far, we have only placed our order. So easy to use the website, I look forward to receiving our orde with the same efficiency. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I liked the idiots-guide video... especially the top-tip about adding another inch in thickness !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to navigate and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website easy to work out how much foam you need with the visual once you put your measurements in and also very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good shop, easy to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website - hope product is as good as ordering service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy website to use, choice of measurement units, checkout process was quick and seamless. Looking forward to our foam arriving, have heard it's great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service, always a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does exactly as the website says, easy to use and support information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the site easy to order from and the advice extremely helpful to a first time buyer.... My dogs are looking forward to jumping all over the rejuvenated cushions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 21,144 reviews